ARTEMIS-3754 Upgrade tomcat-servlet-api to 8.5.78
authorDomenico Francesco Bruscino <brusdev@apache.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 15:54:05 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2022 16:18:52 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
commitd7fbe852dbd7740a1c3a10344cbc9c5de4023923
treedc99e303cd8168254f564743b3dd263b61744009
parent723f977e94c06cea00afa8e568007a7e209468c0
ARTEMIS-3754 Upgrade tomcat-servlet-api to 8.5.78
pom.xml