ARTEMIS-3779 Critial IO Exception logged as Error
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 22:03:50 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
committerClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 22:04:06 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
commitda5d5e504fd677d04640a2de2de7951f95f7139f
treeaa1313fd8dc10a717858b5ac00447ddf81828f8b
parentd0036ee0cc8ad64cf97820ce1e30736b7384ed1d
ARTEMIS-3779 Critial IO Exception logged as Error
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/ActiveMQServerLogger.java