[ARTEMIS-3700]: Provinding a JakartaEE 10 implementation.
authorEmmanuel Hugonnet <ehugonne@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 13:45:47 +0000 (09:45 -0400)
commitde1542357bd798423fcf92bc2d4fce67b676f3c6
tree93dab163b686f56b802cfa0375e6a98abd464b4d
parent9b959c2fec76e1a28791b58e47fd0914273fb068
[ARTEMIS-3700]: Provinding a JakartaEE 10 implementation.

* Upgrading the API to Jakarta Messaging 3.1.0
* Updating the metadata to 3.1.0

Jira: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/ARTEMIS-3700
Signed-off-by: Emmanuel Hugonnet <ehugonne@redhat.com>
artemis-jakarta-client/src/main/resources/jms-version.properties
artemis-jakarta-ra/src/main/resources/jms-version.properties
pom.xml