ARTEMIS-3817 SchedulePageCleanup operation on AddressControl
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Fri, 6 May 2022 16:47:25 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2022 13:17:56 +0000 (09:17 -0400)
commite420eb47322e27878303f1272e335da27f738a27
tree1a74676a675e9ed33584436242bd0a045bdb9e96
parentdff21ba42cdc0373d4b9e7726614622c3fbe4320
ARTEMIS-3817 SchedulePageCleanup operation on AddressControl
artemis-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/logs/AuditLogger.java
artemis-core-client/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/api/core/management/AddressControl.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/management/impl/AddressControlImpl.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/management/AddressControlTest.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/management/AddressControlUsingCoreTest.java