ARTEMIS-3778 Streamline Expiration Reaping
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:17:44 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
committerclebertsuconic <clebert.suconic@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 17:04:51 +0000 (13:04 -0400)
commitf4bdacbc4cb46b308f80391940890c74bf111ecd
treeddf457d52936af894c96dee0713b2a2bdaf574c1
parentccfd4b7a62ea9e648aa15b8083285778cdaaeae9
ARTEMIS-3778 Streamline Expiration Reaping

Instead of holding a thread and an iterator, we should instead keep moving to next references
without holding any threads. Just with callbacks.
artemis-commons/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/ActiveMQScheduledComponent.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/postoffice/impl/PostOfficeImpl.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/ActiveMQServerLogger.java
artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/QueueImpl.java
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/paging/PagingTest.java