NO-JIRA Simplifying PageCleanupWhileReplicaCatchupTest
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Mon, 23 May 2022 19:48:14 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Mon, 23 May 2022 20:14:01 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commitf9ec449ac450dde2b35746298ada241c37e8ffb2
tree6c25a7acc381aff8626355ba0b7603e392654ed5
parent6952fe0ab654e0e3126a6add72db7b1983da486c
NO-JIRA Simplifying PageCleanupWhileReplicaCatchupTest

This test is consuming too much resource and time on CI machines. Just a simplification.
tests/integration-tests/src/test/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/tests/integration/cluster/failover/PageCleanupWhileReplicaCatchupTest.java