ARTEMIS-3845 Update hawtio
authorChuf <42591821+GChuf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 22 May 2022 10:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Mon, 23 May 2022 16:09:24 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
commitfb7655af2a6c51ce882c0ee0dbd52c4fd925b468
tree1eddc80f5bea0683698b2d0bf8c7ffa63e97a4bd
parent8c857093c9a58e780838956fb92f029785d3c615
ARTEMIS-3845 Update hawtio

Update hawtio to 2.15.0 - drops support for Java8 and updates dependencies
pom.xml