ARTEMIS-196 Removing dead variables
authorClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:28:28 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
committerClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:31:31 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
Fixing build after removing variable used by FieldUpdater

artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/impl/QueueImpl.java

index b7cef25..8209995 100644 (file)
@@ -227,6 +227,9 @@ public class QueueImpl extends CriticalComponentImpl implements Queue {
 
    private ScheduledFuture<?> redistributorFuture;
 
+   // This is used by an AtomicFieldUpdater
+   private volatile long consumerRemovedTimestamp = -1;
+
    private final QueueConsumers<ConsumerHolder<? extends Consumer>> consumers = new QueueConsumersImpl<>();
 
    private final Map<SimpleString, Consumer> groups = new HashMap<>();
@@ -271,6 +274,10 @@ public class QueueImpl extends CriticalComponentImpl implements Queue {
 
    private final QueueFactory factory;
 
+   public volatile int dispatching = 0;
+
+   public volatile long dispatchStartTime = -1;
+
    private volatile int consumersBeforeDispatch = 0;
 
    private volatile long delayBeforeDispatch = 0;