ARTEMIS-2234 fix warning from LoggingConfigurationFileReloader
authorEmmanuel Hugonnet <emmanuel.hugonnet+gitkraken@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:19:09 +0000 (14:19 -0600)
return the LogContextConfiguration if we have one

artemis-server/src/main/java/org/apache/activemq/artemis/core/server/LoggingConfigurationFileReloader.java

index 26fdf29..b96c24c 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,9 @@ public class LoggingConfigurationFileReloader implements ReloadCallback {
       if (configurator instanceof PropertyConfigurator) {
          return ((PropertyConfigurator) configurator).getLogContextConfiguration();
       }
+      if (configurator instanceof LogContextConfiguration) {
+         return (LogContextConfiguration) configurator;
+      }
       return null;
    }
 }
\ No newline at end of file