ARTEMIS-2247 remove quotes from etc dir for Win service
authorJustin Bertram <jbertram@apache.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 21:24:33 +0000 (15:24 -0600)
committerClebert Suconic <clebertsuconic@apache.org>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 23:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
artemis-cli/src/main/resources/org/apache/activemq/artemis/cli/commands/bin/artemis-service.xml

index 1b2e998..d00009b 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@
    <startargument>-Dartemis.home=%ARTEMIS_HOME%</startargument>
    <startargument>-Dartemis.instance=%ARTEMIS_INSTANCE%</startargument>
    <startargument>-Ddata.dir=%ARTEMIS_DATA_DIR%</startargument>
-   <startargument>-Dartemis.instance.etc="%ARTEMIS_INSTANCE_ETC%"</startargument>
+   <startargument>-Dartemis.instance.etc=%ARTEMIS_INSTANCE_ETC%</startargument>
    <startargument>-Djava.util.logging.manager=org.jboss.logmanager.LogManager</startargument>
    <startargument>-Dlogging.configuration=%ARTEMIS_INSTANCE_ETC_URI%/logging.properties</startargument>
    <startargument>-Djava.security.auth.login.config=%ARTEMIS_INSTANCE_ETC%\login.config</startargument>