NO-JIRA: Update docs 25/head
authorHavret <h4vret@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:20:55 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerHavret <h4vret@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:49:16 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commit9c1c58c20695b97c41feb40c15347a20dfe5382d
tree68ddcb24ab1bd93f92064efd8a01a64201cb0e68
parentbfa1a79dd1a5aab19e4df141c3e13de059aedd8e
NO-JIRA: Update docs
README.md
test/Apache-NMS-AMQP-Interop-Test/AmqpTestSupport.cs