AMQNET-637 NMS 2.0 - Add some missing methods from JMS 2.0
authorMichael Pearce <michael.andre.pearce@me.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 20:49:00 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerMichael Pearce <michael.andre.pearce@me.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 21:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit26f71f6824a8dea1ff1088bdbffecae3017026ba
treeda6a1bbb76cfa38370a05fcabe57196a343db60b
parent7340cb9a815c86486165d6e0771025e63e04a4f3
AMQNET-637 NMS 2.0 - Add some missing methods from JMS 2.0

Message - Get Body and IsBodyAssignableTo
MessageConsumer - Get MessageSelector
NMSContext - AutoStart
NMSProducer - Method chaining, one of the key parts of the JMS 2.0 spec
Added reference to oracle article on features in NMSConsumer and NMSProducer
Added Default DeliveryDelay constant
package.ps1
src/nms-api/IMessage.cs
src/nms-api/IMessageConsumer.cs
src/nms-api/INMSConsumer.cs
src/nms-api/INMSContext.cs
src/nms-api/INMSProducer.cs
src/nms-api/NMSConstants.cs
src/nms-api/nms-api.csproj
test/nms-api-test/Commands/Message.cs
test/nms-api-test/nms-api-test.csproj