AMQNET-588 Solution clean up 7/head
authorHavret <h4vret@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 14:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerHavret <h4vret@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 14:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit5f51766d7bf876647118810af3de4a10afb04cdb
treedf261a86ddbd158e26bbaac6a2b540c66e03d901
parent61e909084dacd0d2335b95fee65c49dcfa43399f
AMQNET-588 Solution clean up

- Update README file
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [deleted file]