AMQNET-637 NMS 2.0 - Update test subproj
authorMichael Pearce <michael.andre.pearce@me.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 09:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerMichael Pearce <michael.andre.pearce@me.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 21:25:59 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit7340cb9a815c86486165d6e0771025e63e04a4f3
tree29226ae47b6adb90263c5f384e26136c2317ffb2
parent2885c5c833066147707eada3c07adc05f5304332
AMQNET-637 NMS 2.0 - Update test subproj
test/nms-api-test/Commands/Message.cs