AMQNET-637 NMS 2.0 More async methods 18/head
authorlukeabsent <travelthrough9@interia.pl>
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 13:41:44 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerlukeabsent <travelthrough9@interia.pl>
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 15:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commitd045738829aaf8dda169b8cb0afacbe2c856307a
treea75e0b938f65fdc7bd5b61ee878e0996bd1abe1e
parent3e3cc54c047d077b29b53a18c87f10ec538f1b2a
AMQNET-637 NMS 2.0 More async methods
14 files changed:
src/nms-api/IConnection.cs
src/nms-api/IConnectionFactory.cs
src/nms-api/IMessageConsumer.cs
src/nms-api/IMessageProducer.cs
src/nms-api/INMSConsumer.cs
src/nms-api/INMSContext.cs
src/nms-api/INMSProducer.cs
src/nms-api/INetTxConnection.cs
src/nms-api/INetTxSession.cs
src/nms-api/IQueueBrowser.cs
src/nms-api/ISession.cs
src/nms-api/IStartable.cs
src/nms-api/IStoppable.cs
src/nms-api/NMSConnectionFactory.cs