activemq-openwire.git
2 years agoDisable website generation for now. master
Timothy Bish [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:45:21 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
Disable website generation for now.

2 years agoOPENWIRE-12 Remove dependency on HawtBuf and replace with internal Buffer implementation.
Timothy Bish [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 23:30:49 +0000 (18:30 -0500)] 
OPENWIRE-12 Remove dependency on HawtBuf and replace with internal Buffer implementation.

3 years agohttps://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-11
Timothy Bish [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 23:10:18 +0000 (18:10 -0500)] 
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-11

Initial work to remove JMS dependency.

3 years agoOPENWIRE-19
Timothy Bish [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 19:16:32 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
OPENWIRE-19

Create an annotation based codec generator and a set of openwire
annotations that can be used to decorate openwire commands to define the
openwire command set and any extensions.

OPENWIRE-10

Create a marsaller implementation that uses the openwire annotations to
generate a single codec capable of encoding and decoding all openwire
versions.  Move all single version codecs into the legacy module.

3 years agoNO-JIRA remove git ignore file.
Timothy Bish [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:46:54 +0000 (17:46 -0400)] 
NO-JIRA remove git ignore file.

3 years agoNO-JIRA Remove the JMS module as it is not needed for the bare codec
Timothy Bish [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 21:44:32 +0000 (17:44 -0400)] 
NO-JIRA Remove the JMS module as it is not needed for the bare codec
support that this library targets

3 years agohttps://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-7
Timothy Bish [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 23:39:33 +0000 (19:39 -0400)] 
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-7

Add v11 marshallers and update the wire format object

3 years agoOPENWIRE-7 Add the single v11 feild addition for subscription info.
Timothy Bish [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:59:11 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
OPENWIRE-7 Add the single v11 feild addition for subscription info.
Marshallers still need to be generated for this update.

3 years agoNO-JIRA Bring project dependencies up to date with current releases.
Timothy Bish [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:46:25 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
NO-JIRA Bring project dependencies up to date with current releases.

3 years agohttps://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-6
Christopher L. Shannon (cshannon) [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0000)] 
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-6

Upgrading dependencies and scala maven plugin to be compatible
with JDK 8.

3 years agoOPENWIRE-4 test for svngit2jira
Timothy Bish [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:52:37 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
OPENWIRE-4 test for svngit2jira

3 years agoOPENWIRE-4 test for svngit2jira
Timothy Bish [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:51:12 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
OPENWIRE-4 test for svngit2jira

4 years agoadd some more to dependency management.
Timothy Bish [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:57:49 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
add some more to dependency management.

4 years agohttps://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-2
Timothy Bish [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:10:57 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-2

Add initial website module

4 years agoUse the latest Apache POM
Timothy Bish [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:12:25 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
Use the latest Apache POM

4 years agohttps://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-1
Timothy Bish [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:22:24 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-1

An initial break out of the OpenWire protocol into it's own project.

4 years agoAdd project git ignore file.
Timothy Bish [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:44:01 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
Add project git ignore file.

4 years agoAdd project required license and notices.
Timothy Bish [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:42:33 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 
Add project required license and notices.

4 years agoAdd initial README file
Timothy Bish [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:38:03 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
Add initial README file