activemq-openwire.git
8 years agoUse the latest Apache POM
Timothy Bish [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:12:25 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
Use the latest Apache POM

8 years agohttps://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-1
Timothy Bish [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:22:24 +0000 (10:22 -0400)] 
https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/OPENWIRE-1

An initial break out of the OpenWire protocol into it's own project.

8 years agoAdd project git ignore file.
Timothy Bish [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:44:01 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
Add project git ignore file.

8 years agoAdd project required license and notices.
Timothy Bish [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:42:33 +0000 (18:42 -0400)] 
Add project required license and notices.

8 years agoAdd initial README file
Timothy Bish [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:38:03 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
Add initial README file