NO-JIRA: Add 5.15.8 schema version
authorChristopher L. Shannon (cshannon) <christopher.l.shannon@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:00:36 +0000 (10:00 -0500)
committerChristopher L. Shannon (cshannon) <christopher.l.shannon@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:01:03 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
activemq-osgi/src/main/resources/META-INF/spring.schemas
activemq-spring/src/main/resources/META-INF/spring.schemas

index 0eb089e..67b0cd3 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.4.xsd=activemq.xsd
 http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.5.xsd=activemq.xsd
 http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.6.xsd=activemq.xsd
 http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.7.xsd=activemq.xsd
+http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.8.xsd=activemq.xsd
 
 http\://camel.apache.org/schema/spring/camel-spring.xsd=camel-spring.xsd
 
index d3eb596..d340983 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,7 @@ http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.4.xsd=activemq.xsd
 http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.5.xsd=activemq.xsd
 http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.6.xsd=activemq.xsd
 http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.7.xsd=activemq.xsd
+http\://activemq.apache.org/schema/core/activemq-core-5.15.8.xsd=activemq.xsd
 
 http\://camel.apache.org/schema/osgi/camel-osgi.xsd=camel-osgi.xsd
 http\://camel.apache.org/schema/spring/camel-spring.xsd=camel-spring.xsd