airavata-custos-portal.git
2 months agoMerge pull request #143 from dinukadesilva/02-16-2022-remove-unnecessary-logs master
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 23:28:34 +0000 (18:28 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #143 from dinukadesilva/02-16-2022-remove-unnecessary-logs

Remove unnecessary logs

2 months ago0.1.7 143/head
Dinuka De Silva [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 23:24:53 +0000 (18:24 -0500)] 
0.1.7

2 months agoRemove unnecessary logs
Dinuka De Silva [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 23:12:52 +0000 (18:12 -0500)] 
Remove unnecessary logs

7 months agoMerge pull request #140 from dinukadesilva/gh-72-enabling-password-secret-creation
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 13:19:39 +0000 (09:19 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #140 from dinukadesilva/gh-72-enabling-password-secret-creation

gh-72: Refactoring

7 months ago0.1.6 140/head
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 22:25:16 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
0.1.6

7 months agogh-72: Refactoring
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 22:24:17 +0000 (18:24 -0400)] 
gh-72: Refactoring

8 months agoMerge pull request #138 from dinukadesilva/gh-72-enabling-password-secret-creation
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:25:02 +0000 (15:25 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #138 from dinukadesilva/gh-72-enabling-password-secret-creation

gh-72: Enabling password secret creation

8 months agogh-72: Refactoring 138/head
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:24:52 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
gh-72: Refactoring

8 months agogh-72: Refactoring
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:18:12 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 
gh-72: Refactoring

8 months agogh-72: Enabling password secret creation
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:16:36 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
gh-72: Enabling password secret creation

8 months agoMerge pull request #137 from dinukadesilva/gh-135-fix-refresh-token
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:21:09 +0000 (00:21 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #137 from dinukadesilva/gh-135-fix-refresh-token

Gh 135 fix refresh token

8 months ago0.1.5 137/head
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:17:27 +0000 (00:17 -0400)] 
0.1.5

8 months agogh-135: Refactoring
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:17:15 +0000 (00:17 -0400)] 
gh-135: Refactoring

8 months agoMerge pull request #136 from dinukadesilva/gh-135-fix-refresh-token
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:02:56 +0000 (00:02 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #136 from dinukadesilva/gh-135-fix-refresh-token

gh-135: Fix the refresh token

8 months ago0.1.4 136/head
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 03:54:06 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
0.1.4

8 months agogh-135: Fix the refresh token
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 03:48:20 +0000 (23:48 -0400)] 
gh-135: Fix the refresh token

8 months agoMerge pull request #134 from dinukadesilva/gh-131-enable-delete-confirmations
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 03:33:14 +0000 (23:33 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #134 from dinukadesilva/gh-131-enable-delete-confirmations

gh-131: Refactoring

8 months ago0.1.3 134/head
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 02:31:54 +0000 (22:31 -0400)] 
0.1.3

8 months agogh-131: Refactoring
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 02:30:19 +0000 (22:30 -0400)] 
gh-131: Refactoring

8 months agoMerge pull request #133 from dinukadesilva/gh-131-enable-delete-confirmations
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 01:30:09 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #133 from dinukadesilva/gh-131-enable-delete-confirmations

gh-131: Refactoring

8 months ago0.1.2 133/head
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 01:24:54 +0000 (21:24 -0400)] 
0.1.2

8 months agogh-131: Refactoring
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 01:23:49 +0000 (21:23 -0400)] 
gh-131: Refactoring

8 months agoMerge pull request #132 from dinukadesilva/gh-131-enable-delete-confirmations
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:57:23 +0000 (20:57 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #132 from dinukadesilva/gh-131-enable-delete-confirmations

gh-131: Enable delete confirmations

8 months ago0.1.1 132/head
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:40:17 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
0.1.1

8 months agogh-131: Enable delete confirmations
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 00:38:31 +0000 (20:38 -0400)] 
gh-131: Enable delete confirmations

8 months agoMerge pull request #130 from dinukadesilva/fix-share-modal-permission-labels
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 03:18:45 +0000 (23:18 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #130 from dinukadesilva/fix-share-modal-permission-labels

Fix entity share modal permission labels

8 months agoFix entity share modal permission labels 130/head
Dinuka De Silva [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 13:53:21 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Fix entity share modal permission labels

9 months agoMerge pull request #129 from dinukadesilva/externalize-custos-api-url-to-env
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 17:28:29 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #129 from dinukadesilva/externalize-custos-api-url-to-env

Externalize custos api url to the envs

9 months agoExternalize custos api url to the envs 129/head
Dinuka De Silva [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 17:07:53 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
Externalize custos api url to the envs

9 months agoMerge pull request #124 from dinukadesilva/gh-105-improve-child-entity-visualization
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:27:30 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #124 from dinukadesilva/gh-105-improve-child-entity-visualization

gh-105: Improve child entity visualization

9 months agogh-105: Improve child entity visualization 124/head
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 03:52:01 +0000 (23:52 -0400)] 
gh-105: Improve child entity visualization

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' into child-entity-integration 105/head
Sannidhi Sai Prudvi Krishna [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 13:26:43 +0000 (09:26 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into child-entity-integration

9 months agoMerge pull request #123 from dinukadesilva/gh-121-enabling-copy-and-view-on-secret...
Isuru Ranawaka [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 14:04:40 +0000 (10:04 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #123 from dinukadesilva/gh-121-enabling-copy-and-view-on-secret-fields

gh-121: Enabling view/hide and copy option on SSH secret entity fields

9 months agogh-121: Enabling view/hide and copy option on SSH secret entity fields 123/head
Dinuka De Silva [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:27:45 +0000 (06:27 -0400)] 
gh-121: Enabling view/hide and copy option on SSH secret entity fields

This fixes #121

10 months agoEntityId passed to create new entity page through query string.
Krishna Sannidhi [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:05:19 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
EntityId passed to create new entity page through query string.

10 months agoMerge pull request #116 from dinukadesilva/gh-114-adding-owner-column-to-entities...
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:58:39 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #116 from dinukadesilva/gh-114-adding-owner-column-to-entities-list

gh-114: Adding owner column to entities list

10 months agogh-114: Adding owner column to entities list 116/head
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:56:48 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
gh-114: Adding owner column to entities list

10 months agoRemoving the Breadcrumb link as we are using same url to create entities of all types.
Krishna Sannidhi [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 02:03:00 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
Removing the Breadcrumb link as we are using same url to create entities of all types.

10 months agoEmit the refreshData child to parent and passed allEntities to child.
Krishna Sannidhi [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:45:23 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
Emit the refreshData child to parent and passed allEntities to child.

10 months agore-included the return statement for createEntity method.
Krishna Sannidhi [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:45:54 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
re-included the return statement for createEntity method.

10 months agoModified the entity table body component root.
Krishna Sannidhi [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:34:15 +0000 (10:34 -0400)] 
Modified the entity table body component root.

10 months agoMerge pull request #108 from dinukadesilva/master
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:24:37 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #108 from dinukadesilva/master

Fix the docker files

10 months agoRefactoring 108/head
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:18:45 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
Refactoring

10 months agoFix the docker files
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 14:16:03 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
Fix the docker files

10 months agoRemoved debug statements and added no more child entities message.
Krishna Sannidhi [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 20:53:35 +0000 (16:53 -0400)] 
Removed debug statements and added no more child entities message.

10 months agoInjected the params while calling new entities page.
Krishna Sannidhi [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 20:31:40 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
Injected the params while calling new entities page.

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' into child-entity-integration
Sannidhi Sai Prudvi Krishna [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 18:31:21 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into child-entity-integration

10 months agoChanged the create chil entity icon.
Krishna Sannidhi [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 18:25:18 +0000 (14:25 -0400)] 
Changed the create chil entity icon.

10 months agoMerge pull request #106 from dinukadesilva/minor-fix-on-entity-create
Isuru Ranawaka [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 23:12:32 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #106 from dinukadesilva/minor-fix-on-entity-create

Minor fixes on entity sharing

10 months agoAdding .gitignore 106/head
Dinuka De Silva [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 23:08:40 +0000 (19:08 -0400)] 
Adding .gitignore

10 months agoUpdate the package-lock name
Dinuka De Silva [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 23:08:13 +0000 (19:08 -0400)] 
Update the package-lock name

10 months agoEnabling `shared_by` param for entity share
Dinuka De Silva [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 23:07:36 +0000 (19:07 -0400)] 
Enabling `shared_by` param for entity share

10 months agoEnabling the `createEntity` store action to return the `entityId`
Dinuka De Silva [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 22:15:16 +0000 (18:15 -0400)] 
Enabling the `createEntity` store action to return the `entityId`

10 months agoDesigned Tree Structure to display child entities.
Krishna Sannidhi [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 15:52:31 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
Designed Tree Structure to display child entities.

10 months agoDeveloped front end support to create child entities.
Krishna Sannidhi [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 19:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
Developed front end support to create child entities.

10 months agoMerge pull request #103 from dinukadesilva/master
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 02:14:53 +0000 (22:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #103 from dinukadesilva/master

Improve groups page to show the groups there's a membership only

10 months agoFix the package name 103/head
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 02:13:33 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
Fix the package name

10 months agoImprove groups page to show the groups there's a membership only
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 02:03:27 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
Improve groups page to show the groups there's a membership only

10 months agoMerge pull request #102 from dinukadesilva/master
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 21:00:17 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #102 from dinukadesilva/master

Refactoring

10 months agoRefactoring 102/head
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 20:50:17 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
Refactoring

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-custos-portal
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 04:19:41 +0000 (00:19 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-custos-portal

10 months agoRefactoring
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 04:03:11 +0000 (00:03 -0400)] 
Refactoring

10 months agoMerge pull request #98 from dinukadesilva/gh-97-remove-clint-roles-column-from-users...
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:28:45 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #98 from dinukadesilva/gh-97-remove-clint-roles-column-from-users-page

gh-97: Remove the client roles column from users page

10 months agoImprove the entity share modal 98/head
Dinuka De Silva [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:59:24 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
Improve the entity share modal

10 months agogh-97: Remove the client roles column from users page
Dinuka De Silva [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 15:38:11 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
gh-97: Remove the client roles column from users page

This closes #97

10 months agoMerge pull request #93 from dinukadesilva/gh-92-fix-domain-validations
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 01:09:36 +0000 (21:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #93 from dinukadesilva/gh-92-fix-domain-validations

Enable "localhost" for domains

10 months agoEnable "localhost" for domains 93/head
Dinuka De Silva [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:59:14 +0000 (20:59 -0400)] 
Enable "localhost" for domains

10 months agoMerge pull request #89 from dinukadesilva/gh-83-bug-fixes
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:35:53 +0000 (20:35 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #89 from dinukadesilva/gh-83-bug-fixes

Some refactoring

10 months agoEnabling tooltips on icon buttons 89/head
Dinuka De Silva [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:07:06 +0000 (20:07 -0400)] 
Enabling tooltips on icon buttons

10 months agoImprove the styles of the buttons
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 23:57:37 +0000 (19:57 -0400)] 
Improve the styles of the buttons

10 months agoEnabling password hide/view button
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 23:45:16 +0000 (19:45 -0400)] 
Enabling password hide/view button

10 months agoEnabling reference copy button
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:43:08 +0000 (18:43 -0400)] 
Enabling reference copy button

10 months agoDisable delete on default roles admin, offline_access, uma_authorization, tenant...
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 21:31:39 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
Disable delete on default roles admin, offline_access, uma_authorization, tenant-requester

10 months agoGetting rid of unneccessary components
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 20:37:00 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Getting rid of unneccessary components

10 months agoDelete old service and store code
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 20:33:01 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Delete old service and store code

10 months agoTake off the roles in non of the available roles are assigned
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 20:29:46 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
Take off the roles in non of the available roles are assigned

10 months agoMerge pull request #86 from dinukadesilva/gh-83-adding-group-id-to-list
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 19:47:50 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #86 from dinukadesilva/gh-83-adding-group-id-to-list

gh-83: Adding group id field to groups list

10 months agoGetting rid of scope field from create new role view 86/head
Dinuka De Silva [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 18:01:04 +0000 (14:01 -0400)] 
Getting rid of scope field from create new role view

10 months agogh-83: Adding group ID filed to groups list
Dinuka De Silva [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 18:00:46 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
gh-83: Adding group ID filed to groups list

10 months agoMerge pull request #78 from dinukadesilva/gh-77-fix-user-roles-remove
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 14:37:41 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #78 from dinukadesilva/gh-77-fix-user-roles-remove

gh-77: Fix user roles remove

10 months agoFix the callback 78/head
Dinuka De Silva [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 14:31:07 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
Fix the callback

10 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-custos-portal into gh...
Dinuka De Silva [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 14:29:57 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-custos-portal into gh-77-fix-user-roles-remove

10 months agoAdding `userHasAccess` to store
Dinuka De Silva [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:40:52 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
Adding `userHasAccess` to store

10 months agoHide the admin user details from tenant profile
Dinuka De Silva [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 04:40:28 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
Hide the admin user details from tenant profile

10 months agoEnable saving binaryData on entities
Dinuka De Silva [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 15:55:42 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
Enable saving binaryData on entities

10 months agogh-77: Fix user role delete
Dinuka De Silva [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 15:55:20 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
gh-77: Fix user role delete

10 months agoFix role delete
Dinuka De Silva [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 15:54:34 +0000 (11:54 -0400)] 
Fix role delete

10 months agogh-77: Enable user role remove
Dinuka De Silva [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 05:57:20 +0000 (01:57 -0400)] 
gh-77: Enable user role remove

10 months agoEnable fult_text on entities
Dinuka De Silva [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 05:56:40 +0000 (01:56 -0400)] 
Enable fult_text on entities

10 months agogh-77: Getting rid of client roles
Dinuka De Silva [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 03:13:47 +0000 (23:13 -0400)] 
gh-77: Getting rid of client roles

10 months agoMerge pull request #75 from dinukadesilva/gh-74-enabling-updating-roles-andattributes...
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 03:11:59 +0000 (23:11 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #75 from dinukadesilva/gh-74-enabling-updating-roles-andattributes-only-to-tenant-admins

gh-74: Bug fixes

10 months agoMerge pull request #73 from dinukadesilva/gh-72-enable-secret-management
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 03:11:50 +0000 (23:11 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #73 from dinukadesilva/gh-72-enable-secret-management

gh-72: Enable SSH secret management

10 months agoAdding roles delete button 75/head
Dinuka De Silva [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 02:33:42 +0000 (22:33 -0400)] 
Adding roles delete button

10 months agoStyle improvements on share modal
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:58:50 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
Style improvements on share modal

10 months agoDisable the role checkboxes to non admin users
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 12:52:41 +0000 (08:52 -0400)] 
Disable the role checkboxes to non admin users

10 months agoDisplay the `Tenant Requester` role by default in the user profile
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 12:46:07 +0000 (08:46 -0400)] 
Display the `Tenant Requester` role by default in the user profile

10 months agoEnabling the `Tenant Requester` role at the cologon callback
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 12:45:35 +0000 (08:45 -0400)] 
Enabling the `Tenant Requester` role at the cologon callback

10 months agoFix the roles
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 15:03:06 +0000 (11:03 -0400)] 
Fix the roles

10 months agoFix user attribute drop
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:52:54 +0000 (10:52 -0400)] 
Fix user attribute drop

10 months agoFix the tenant profile save
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:33:50 +0000 (10:33 -0400)] 
Fix the tenant profile save