airavata-custos.git
8 months agoMerge pull request #228 from apache/staging master
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:09:47 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #228 from apache/staging

merge staging branch

8 months agoMerge pull request #227 from isururanawaka/staging_develop_merge 228/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 01:22:17 +0000 (21:22 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #227 from isururanawaka/staging_develop_merge

Staging develop merge

8 months agodowngrade to 1.0 version 227/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 01:19:52 +0000 (21:19 -0400)] 
downgrade to 1.0 version

8 months agodowngrade to 1.0 version
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 01:18:40 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
downgrade to 1.0 version

8 months agostaging merged with develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 17:39:37 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
staging merged with develop

9 months agoadd staging kafka url 224/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 16:19:48 +0000 (12:19 -0400)] 
add staging kafka url

9 months agoupdate staging to last stack 222/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 15:35:05 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
update staging to last stack

9 months agoEnabling email service 221/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:40:12 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
Enabling email service

9 months agoEnabling email service
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:21:48 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
Enabling email service

9 months agofixes
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 20:02:40 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
fixes

9 months agoEmail Mapper
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:00:02 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
Email Mapper

9 months agoemail template saving, retrive templates
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 19:58:56 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
email template saving, retrive templates

9 months agoAdd email service
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 21:37:49 +0000 (17:37 -0400)] 
Add email service

9 months agouserbased external ids deletion 220/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 19:42:59 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
userbased external ids deletion

9 months agochange custos java sdk version to 11.0.5 and HTRC email theme 219/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:46:23 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
change custos java sdk version to 11.0.5 and HTRC email theme

9 months agochange custos java sdk version to 11.0.5 and HTRC email theme
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:43:20 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
change custos java sdk version to 11.0.5 and HTRC email theme

9 months agochange custos java sdk version to 11.0.5 and HTRC email theme
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:35:43 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
change custos java sdk version to 11.0.5 and HTRC email theme

9 months agochanges for ssl issues
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 19:45:48 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
changes for ssl issues

10 months agoBug fix 218/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 15:49:37 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Bug fix

10 months agoAdd shared_by property to sharing entries 217/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 03:11:51 +0000 (23:11 -0400)] 
Add shared_by property to sharing entries

10 months agoremove spring boot maven plugin from default build 216/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 22:29:26 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
remove spring boot maven plugin from default build

10 months agoMerge pull request #215 from isururanawaka/sdk_update
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 02:38:29 +0000 (22:38 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #215 from isururanawaka/sdk_update

Bug fix in tenant mapper

10 months agoBug fix in tenant mapper 215/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 02:37:45 +0000 (22:37 -0400)] 
Bug fix in tenant mapper

10 months agoMerge pull request #214 from isururanawaka/sdk_update
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:14:48 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #214 from isururanawaka/sdk_update

Bug fix in update entity

10 months agoSharing service 214/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:13:53 +0000 (11:13 -0400)] 
Sharing service

10 months agoMerge pull request #213 from isururanawaka/sdk_update
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 20:13:25 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #213 from isururanawaka/sdk_update

sdk_update

10 months agosdk_update 213/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 20:12:33 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
sdk_update

10 months agoMerge pull request #212 from isururanawaka/sdk_update
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 02:02:34 +0000 (22:02 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #212 from isururanawaka/sdk_update

UpdateCertificateCredential

10 months agoResourceSecret#updateCertificateCredentials 212/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 02:00:29 +0000 (22:00 -0400)] 
ResourceSecret#updateCertificateCredentials

10 months agoResource secret service#updateCertificate
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 01:59:17 +0000 (21:59 -0400)] 
Resource secret service#updateCertificate

10 months agoMerge pull request #211 from isururanawaka/sdk_update
Isuru Ranawaka [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 17:12:11 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #211 from isururanawaka/sdk_update

Publish entity type for subscriber topics

10 months agoBug fix in usermanagement authenticator 211/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 17:11:36 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Bug fix in usermanagement authenticator

10 months agoBug fix in usermanagement authenticator
Isuru Ranawaka [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 17:09:28 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Bug fix in usermanagement authenticator

11 months agofix for sharing management service to publish entity types for topics
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:24:05 +0000 (09:24 -0400)] 
fix for sharing management service to publish entity types for topics

11 months agoMerge pull request #210 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:17:28 +0000 (08:17 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #210 from isururanawaka/develop

create default permission types and entity types at tenant activation

11 months agocreate defaukt permission types and entity types at tenant activation 210/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:16:38 +0000 (08:16 -0400)] 
create defaukt permission types and entity types at tenant activation

11 months agoenable agents
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 23:10:07 +0000 (19:10 -0400)] 
enable agents

11 months agoMerge pull request #209 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 05:05:40 +0000 (01:05 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #209 from isururanawaka/develop

fix for #186

11 months agofix for #186 209/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 05:04:46 +0000 (01:04 -0400)] 
fix for #186

11 months agoMerge pull request #208 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 02:45:09 +0000 (22:45 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #208 from isururanawaka/develop

fix for #207

11 months agofix for #207 208/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 02:43:35 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 
fix for #207

11 months agoMerge pull request #206 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:12:09 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #206 from isururanawaka/develop

fix for #205

11 months agofix for #205 206/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:11:25 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
fix for #205

11 months agoMerge pull request #204 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 13:21:05 +0000 (09:21 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #204 from isururanawaka/develop

Fix for #202

11 months agoFix for #202 204/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 13:20:30 +0000 (09:20 -0400)] 
Fix for #202

11 months agoMerge pull request #203 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 15:20:53 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #203 from isururanawaka/develop

Add tenantId to IdentitityManagement user

11 months agoBug fix 203/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 15:20:07 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
Bug fix

11 months agodd tenantId to IdentitityManagement user
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 13:41:07 +0000 (09:41 -0400)] 
dd tenantId to IdentitityManagement user

11 months agoMerge pull request #199 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 18:06:55 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #199 from isururanawaka/develop

Fix for #195

11 months agoFix for #195 199/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 18:06:07 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
Fix for #195

11 months agoMerge pull request #198 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:01:42 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #198 from isururanawaka/develop

fix for #189

11 months agofix for #189 198/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:01:31 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
fix for #189

11 months agofix for #189
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 15:57:14 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
fix for #189

11 months agofix for #189
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 15:56:03 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
fix for #189

11 months agoMerge pull request #197 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 14:08:37 +0000 (10:08 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #197 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging

Restrict default tenant status to ACTIVE REQUESTED and DENIED

11 months agorestric default tenant status to ACTIVE REQUESTED and DENIED 197/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 14:07:20 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
restric default tenant status to ACTIVE REQUESTED and DENIED

11 months agoMerge pull request #196 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 13:14:37 +0000 (09:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #196 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging

make admin tenant admins control child tenants users roles

11 months agoBug fix in assgin roles to users 196/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 13:10:07 +0000 (09:10 -0400)] 
Bug fix in assgin roles to users

11 months agomake admin tenant admins control child tenants users roles
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 04:35:52 +0000 (00:35 -0400)] 
make admin tenant admins control child tenants users roles

11 months agoMerge pull request #194 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 20:21:55 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #194 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging

Event based messaging

11 months agosharing management service for event based messaging 194/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 20:20:18 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
sharing management service for event based messaging

11 months agoEvent based user profile
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 01:33:24 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 
Event based user profile

11 months agoMerge pull request #192 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 14:19:42 +0000 (10:19 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #192 from isururanawaka/develop

Fix aborting removal of group default owner

11 months agoFix aborting removal of group default owner 192/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 14:18:50 +0000 (10:18 -0400)] 
Fix aborting removal of group default owner

11 months agoMerge pull request #188 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 13:37:15 +0000 (09:37 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #188 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging

Event based messaging

11 months agoMerge pull request #191 from isururanawaka/sdk_update
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 13:36:59 +0000 (09:36 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #191 from isururanawaka/sdk_update

pytohn SDK update

11 months agopytohn SDK update 191/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 13:35:38 +0000 (09:35 -0400)] 
pytohn SDK update

11 months agocustos event based messaging 188/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 02:52:08 +0000 (22:52 -0400)] 
custos event based messaging

11 months agocustos event based messaging 187/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 02:43:49 +0000 (22:43 -0400)] 
custos event based messaging

11 months agoMerge pull request #184 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 20:12:38 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #184 from isururanawaka/event_based_messaging

Bug fix in authinterceptor tenant

11 months agoBug fix in authinterceptor tenant 184/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 20:11:49 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
Bug fix in authinterceptor tenant

11 months agoMerge pull request #183 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 17:59:24 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #183 from isururanawaka/develop

Add getAdmin tenants endpoint

11 months agoget Admin tenants 183/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 17:57:46 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
get Admin tenants

11 months agoget Admin tenants
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 16:34:27 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 
get Admin tenants

11 months agoMerge pull request #182 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 02:14:04 +0000 (22:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #182 from isururanawaka/develop

Add getAllDirectShares

11 months agoAdd getAllDirectShares 182/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 02:12:38 +0000 (22:12 -0400)] 
Add getAllDirectShares

11 months agoMerge pull request #179 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 28 May 2021 12:38:05 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #179 from isururanawaka/develop

issue #178

11 months agoissue #178 179/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 28 May 2021 03:33:36 +0000 (23:33 -0400)] 
issue #178

11 months agoMerge pull request #172 from isururanawaka/refactor_auth_interceptors
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 26 May 2021 02:14:16 +0000 (22:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #172 from isururanawaka/refactor_auth_interceptors

Authenticator refactoring

11 months agoAuthenticator refactoring 172/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 26 May 2021 02:12:28 +0000 (22:12 -0400)] 
Authenticator refactoring

11 months agoMerge pull request #168 from hasithajayasundara/bugfix/issue-167
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 25 May 2021 14:09:21 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #168 from hasithajayasundara/bugfix/issue-167

fix get certificate credential path

11 months agoMerge pull request #170 from isururanawaka/grpc-gateway
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 21 May 2021 12:31:52 +0000 (08:31 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #170 from isururanawaka/grpc-gateway

add swagger apis

11 months agoadd swagger apis 170/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 21 May 2021 12:30:25 +0000 (08:30 -0400)] 
add swagger apis

11 months agofix get certificate credential path 168/head
hasithajayasundara [Thu, 20 May 2021 02:58:53 +0000 (08:28 +0530)] 
fix get certificate credential path

11 months agoMerge pull request #165 from isururanawaka/refactor_develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 19 May 2021 16:26:50 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #165 from isururanawaka/refactor_develop

Fix for issue 142

11 months agoFix for issue 142 165/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 19 May 2021 16:26:02 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
Fix for issue 142

11 months agoMerge pull request #161 from isururanawaka/refactor_develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 18 May 2021 18:33:49 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #161 from isururanawaka/refactor_develop

Autodetect usertokens and apply relevant authorization for APIs

11 months agoAllow supertenant to access child tenant operations methods 161/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 18 May 2021 18:28:31 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
Allow supertenant to access child tenant operations methods

12 months agoMerge pull request #160 from hasithajayasundara/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 17 May 2021 16:20:54 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #160 from hasithajayasundara/develop

fix secret core service cert save path

12 months agofix secret core service cert save path 160/head
hasithajayasundara [Fri, 14 May 2021 04:56:04 +0000 (10:26 +0530)] 
fix secret core service cert save path

12 months agoAdd usertoken authentication for authorized method
Isuru Ranawaka [Sun, 9 May 2021 16:08:20 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
Add usertoken authentication for authorized method

12 months agoMerge pull request #153 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 4 May 2021 20:07:35 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #153 from isururanawaka/develop

Add usertoken to tenant-management apis

12 months agoAdd usertoken to tenantmanagement apis 153/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 4 May 2021 20:06:50 +0000 (16:06 -0400)] 
Add usertoken to tenantmanagement apis

12 months agoMerge pull request #151 from isururanawaka/staging
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:51:18 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #151 from isururanawaka/staging

Bug fix in SearchTenantRepository

12 months agoAdd repository 151/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:50:03 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
Add repository

12 months agoMerge pull request #150 from isururanawaka/staging
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:29:58 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #150 from isururanawaka/staging

Compile time value binding properties

12 months agoformat properties and dynamic value binding 150/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:26:13 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
format properties and dynamic value binding

12 months agoRemove keycloak trustore and add on demand SSL provider
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 19:11:33 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
Remove keycloak trustore and add on demand SSL provider

13 months agostaging changes
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:21:16 +0000 (17:21 -0400)] 
staging changes

13 months agostaging changes
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:50:33 +0000 (08:50 -0400)] 
staging changes