Passing the credential token instead of secret id
authorDimuthu Wannipurage <dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:23:56 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
committerDimuthu Wannipurage <dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:24:05 +0000 (12:24 -0400)
commit00f308c33b44da4a3e285ea162f4a982feaff525
tree3f6f3976763948e1e65b93c2a4e83de14ccf782d
parentf223cebdd4f3fa9b6108fa431810e7b45c6232e0
Passing the credential token instead of secret id
ansible/roles/mft/templates/secret-service/secrets.json.j2
data-orchestrator/data-orchestrator-service/data-orchestrator-api-server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/datalake/orchestrator/handlers/mft/MFTRequestHandler.java