Adding the ansible inventory for production deployment 81/head
authorDinuka De Silva <l.dinukadesilva@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 21:11:23 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerDinuka De Silva <l.dinukadesilva@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 21:43:42 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commit81762b51e8122d70ce7b3fba1f467d8ebd02c05c
treef0e499d4381ce2d83592ceef5eb27a1751e1d394
parent5dbab30eb2b6991c38c9a81d05f39d5e7c7a4e46
Adding the ansible inventory for production deployment
ansible/datalake.yml
ansible/inventories/prod-deployment/group_vars/all/vars.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
ansible/inventories/prod-deployment/group_vars/all/vault.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
ansible/inventories/prod-deployment/hosts [new file with mode: 0644]