airavata-data-lake.git
28 hours agoMerge pull request #97 from isururanawaka/test_framework master
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 20 May 2022 12:56:13 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #97 from isururanawaka/test_framework

add testFetchMetadata

28 hours agoadd testFetchMetadata 97/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 20 May 2022 12:55:32 +0000 (08:55 -0400)] 
add testFetchMetadata

2 days agoMerge pull request #96 from isururanawaka/test_framework
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 19 May 2022 15:06:19 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #96 from isururanawaka/test_framework

Add access logs

2 days agoremove unnecassary file 96/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 19 May 2022 15:05:40 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
remove unnecassary file

2 days agoenable logging in envoy proxy
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 19 May 2022 15:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
enable logging in envoy proxy

3 days agoMerge pull request #95 from isururanawaka/test_framework
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 17 May 2022 20:46:19 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #95 from isururanawaka/test_framework

use try blocks to create neo4j driver sessions

3 days agouse try blocks to create neo4j driver sessions 95/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 17 May 2022 20:45:39 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
use try blocks to create neo4j driver sessions

3 days agoMerge pull request #91 from isururanawaka/test_framework
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 17 May 2022 19:30:26 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #91 from isururanawaka/test_framework

Test framework implementation and make Custos authentication skip configurable

3 days agoImplement load testing client, make config to disable authentication 91/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 17 May 2022 19:29:20 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
Implement load testing client, make config to disable authentication

3 days agoImplement load testing client, make config to disable authentication
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 17 May 2022 19:27:57 +0000 (15:27 -0400)] 
Implement load testing client, make config to disable authentication

3 days agoImplement load testing client, make config to disable authentication
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 17 May 2022 19:26:53 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Implement load testing client, make config to disable authentication

10 days agoLowercasing label for conformity to GitHub requirements
Marcus Christie [Wed, 11 May 2022 14:59:18 +0000 (10:59 -0400)] 
Lowercasing label for conformity to GitHub requirements

10 days agoMerge pull request #89 from isururanawaka/master
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 May 2022 23:09:46 +0000 (19:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #89 from isururanawaka/master

Airavata datalake service

10 days agoBug fix in Custos clients 89/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 May 2022 23:08:31 +0000 (19:08 -0400)] 
Bug fix in Custos clients

10 days agoBug fix in Custos clients
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 May 2022 23:07:05 +0000 (19:07 -0400)] 
Bug fix in Custos clients

10 days agoMerge pull request #88 from isururanawaka/master
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 May 2022 18:33:22 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #88 from isururanawaka/master

change iu_subnets to sharing_subnets

10 days agochange iu_subnets to sharing_subnets 88/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 May 2022 18:32:38 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
change iu_subnets to sharing_subnets

11 days agoMerge pull request #87 from isururanawaka/master
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 May 2022 17:23:22 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #87 from isururanawaka/master

Convert envoy proxy to systemd serivce

11 days agoConvert envoy proxy to systemd serivce 87/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 May 2022 17:21:48 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
Convert envoy proxy to systemd serivce

11 days agoConvert envoy proxy to systemd serivce
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 May 2022 17:19:09 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Convert envoy proxy to systemd serivce

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #84 from dinukadesilva/enable-iu-vpn-based-security
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 5 May 2022 00:48:02 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #84 from dinukadesilva/enable-iu-vpn-based-security

Adding firewall rules to enable VPN based security

5 weeks agoEnabling IU VPN based security on all the deployments 84/head
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 18:21:39 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
Enabling IU VPN based security on all the deployments

5 weeks agoConvert to rich rules
Dinuka De Silva [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 15:17:07 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
Convert to rich rules

5 weeks agoAdding firwall rules to enable VPN based security
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 20:32:37 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Adding firwall rules to enable VPN based security

2 months agoMaking workflow manage base work dir configurable
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 18:03:22 +0000 (13:03 -0500)] 
Making workflow manage base work dir configurable

2 months agoMaking workflow manage base work dir configurable
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:38:38 +0000 (12:38 -0500)] 
Making workflow manage base work dir configurable

2 months agoLogging improvments
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 17:21:19 +0000 (12:21 -0500)] 
Logging improvments

3 months agoenabling issues
Suresh Marru [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 17:46:22 +0000 (12:46 -0500)] 
enabling issues

4 months agoMinor logging improvement
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 14:34:35 +0000 (09:34 -0500)] 
Minor logging improvement

4 months agoMinor ansible fixes
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 20:50:14 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
Minor ansible fixes

4 months agoRemoving stale log4j, logback dependencies
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 17:46:34 +0000 (12:46 -0500)] 
Removing stale log4j, logback dependencies

5 months agoUpgrading to log4j 2.16.0
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 01:36:50 +0000 (20:36 -0500)] 
Upgrading to log4j 2.16.0

5 months agoMerge pull request #81 from dinukadesilva/datalake-production-deployment-ansible...
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 16:58:46 +0000 (11:58 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #81 from dinukadesilva/datalake-production-deployment-ansible-inventory

Adding the ansible inventory for production deployment

5 months agoAdding the ansible inventory for production deployment 81/head
Dinuka De Silva [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 21:11:23 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
Adding the ansible inventory for production deployment

6 months agoMinor logging improvements
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 23:04:42 +0000 (18:04 -0500)] 
Minor logging improvements

6 months agoValidating users before processing in orchestrator
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 01:29:27 +0000 (20:29 -0500)] 
Validating users before processing in orchestrator

6 months agoDirectory monitor to auto detect new directory creations
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:02:14 +0000 (04:02 -0400)] 
Directory monitor to auto detect new directory creations

7 months agoMerge pull request #80 from isururanawaka/master
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 01:06:05 +0000 (21:06 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #80 from isururanawaka/master

Fix metadata not showing issue

7 months agoFix metadata not showing issue 80/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 01:05:05 +0000 (21:05 -0400)] 
Fix metadata not showing issue

7 months agoRemoving resource cache temporarily
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 03:25:23 +0000 (23:25 -0400)] 
Removing resource cache temporarily

7 months agoOptimizations to speedup resource registration + scanning internal directories
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 01:39:51 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
Optimizations to speedup resource registration + scanning internal directories

7 months agoMerge pull request #79 from isururanawaka/master
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 01:24:43 +0000 (21:24 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #79 from isururanawaka/master

Search using different storages

7 months agoAdd resource service handler 79/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 01:23:40 +0000 (21:23 -0400)] 
Add resource service handler

7 months agoMerge pull request #78 from isururanawaka/master
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 21:05:29 +0000 (17:05 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #78 from isururanawaka/master

Implement user and group membership listening

7 months agoImplement user and group membership listening 78/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 21:04:45 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
Implement user and group membership listening

7 months agoRemoving deleted files
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 18:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
Removing deleted files

7 months agoRemoving duplicate notification event object, removing file listener
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 18:42:03 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
Removing duplicate notification event object, removing file listener

8 months agoMerge pull request #77 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 19:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #77 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

metadata search improvement

8 months agometadata search improvement 77/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 19:46:56 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
metadata search improvement

8 months agoMerge pull request #76 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 19:09:27 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #76 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Enabling quartz sync

8 months agoEnabling quartz sync 76/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 19:08:50 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
Enabling quartz sync

8 months agoRemoving completed parsing containers
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:05:12 +0000 (12:05 -0400)] 
Removing completed parsing containers

8 months agoMerge pull request #75 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:00:50 +0000 (12:00 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #75 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in resource search

8 months agoBug fix in resource search 75/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:00:14 +0000 (12:00 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource search

8 months agoMerge pull request #74 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 03:56:06 +0000 (23:56 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #74 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in resource search

8 months agoBug fix in resource search 74/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 03:55:19 +0000 (23:55 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource search

8 months agoMerge pull request #73 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 13:25:50 +0000 (09:25 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #73 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in fetching COLLECTION_GROUP in resource queries

8 months agoBug fix in fetching COLLECTION_GROUP in resource queries 73/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 13:24:27 +0000 (09:24 -0400)] 
Bug fix in fetching COLLECTION_GROUP in resource queries

8 months agoMerge pull request #72 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 04:34:55 +0000 (00:34 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #72 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 72/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 04:34:19 +0000 (00:34 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoMerge pull request #71 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 04:18:12 +0000 (00:18 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #71 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 71/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 04:17:35 +0000 (00:17 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoMerge pull request #70 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:52:38 +0000 (22:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #70 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in resource fetching sharedWithMe

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 70/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:52:18 +0000 (22:52 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetching sharedWithMe
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:39:28 +0000 (22:39 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching sharedWithMe

8 months agoMerge pull request #69 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:16:07 +0000 (22:16 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #69 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 69/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:15:12 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoMerge pull request #68 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:28:52 +0000 (21:28 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #68 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Sharing service impl

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 68/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:28:23 +0000 (21:28 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetching
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:27:07 +0000 (21:27 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoAdding metadata type when publishing
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 20:28:16 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Adding metadata type when publishing

8 months agoMerge pull request #67 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 20:23:15 +0000 (16:23 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #67 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in storage fetch query

8 months agoBug fix in storage fetch query 67/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 20:20:49 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
Bug fix in storage fetch query

8 months agoMerge pull request #66 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:42:41 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #66 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in resource fetch permission inheritance through parent entity

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetch permission inheritance through parent entity 66/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:42:05 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetch permission inheritance through parent entity

8 months agoOverriding notification occurred time to be more accurate
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 15:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
Overriding notification occurred time to be more accurate

8 months agoAdding host name and resource path for all resources as metadata
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 15:42:06 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Adding host name and resource path for all resources as metadata

8 months agoMerge pull request #65 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 01:51:37 +0000 (21:51 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #65 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in resource create, resource update and resource fetching

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 65/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 01:50:24 +0000 (21:50 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoBug fix in resource fetching
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 01:49:11 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

8 months agoMerge pull request #64 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:33:28 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #64 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in resource creation

8 months agoMinor bug fix in resource create 64/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:32:52 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Minor bug fix in resource create

8 months agoMinor bug fix in resource create
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:31:51 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Minor bug fix in resource create

8 months agoclean up
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 16:10:57 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
clean up

8 months agoMerge pull request #63 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 15:17:04 +0000 (11:17 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #63 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Add exclusion netty-tcnative-boringssl-static

8 months agoAdd exclusion netty-tcnative-boringssl-static 63/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 15:16:32 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
Add exclusion netty-tcnative-boringssl-static

8 months agoMerge pull request #62 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:31:50 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #62 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

update README of datalake-rest-proxy

8 months agoupdate README of datalake-rest-proxy 62/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:31:11 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
update README of datalake-rest-proxy

8 months agoMerge pull request #61 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:18:31 +0000 (21:18 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #61 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Expose rest endpoints for commit:83ce467dd6450c6a4c88fc10e025cbdc3fad8ee0

8 months agoInclude latest endpoints commit:83ce467dd6450c6a4c88fc10e025cbdc3fad8ee0 61/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:17:18 +0000 (21:17 -0400)] 
Include latest endpoints commit:83ce467dd6450c6a4c88fc10e025cbdc3fad8ee0

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-data-lake into sharing_se...
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:15:47 +0000 (21:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-data-lake into sharing_service_impl

8 months agoRevert "data-orch"
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:15:27 +0000 (21:15 -0400)] 
Revert "data-orch"

This reverts commit 0d607c86fb004a3b3f6e75defaea0eab942a71f2.

8 months agodata-orch
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:13:45 +0000 (21:13 -0400)] 
data-orch

8 months agoAdding get notification status by notofocation id api
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 23:38:12 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
Adding get notification status by notofocation id api

8 months agoMerge pull request #60 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 21:13:06 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #60 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

8 months agocustom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config 60/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 21:11:50 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

8 months agoMerge pull request #59 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 20:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #59 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

8 months agocustom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config 59/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 20:48:06 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

8 months agoMerge pull request #58 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 19:52:47 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #58 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

make drms rest proxy to global

8 months agomake drms rest proxy to global 58/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 19:51:51 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
make drms rest proxy to global