airavata-data-lake.git
11 months agoAdding get notification status by notofocation id api
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 23:38:12 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
Adding get notification status by notofocation id api

11 months agoMerge pull request #60 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 21:13:06 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #60 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

11 months agocustom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config 60/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 21:11:50 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

11 months agoMerge pull request #59 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 20:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #59 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

11 months agocustom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config 59/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 20:48:06 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

11 months agoMerge pull request #58 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 19:52:47 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #58 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

make drms rest proxy to global

11 months agomake drms rest proxy to global 58/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 19:51:51 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
make drms rest proxy to global

11 months agoUpdating new complete role set
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 08:34:00 +0000 (04:34 -0400)] 
Updating new complete role set

11 months agoGeneralizing ansible vars, adding zookeepr role, kafka installation, migrating to...
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 08:27:04 +0000 (04:27 -0400)] 
Generalizing ansible vars, adding zookeepr role, kafka installation, migrating to new backup instance

11 months agoExcluding conflicting dependencies
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 08:03:09 +0000 (04:03 -0400)] 
Excluding conflicting dependencies

11 months agoUpdating custos version
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 20:36:52 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Updating custos version

11 months agoMerge pull request #57 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 01:10:39 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #57 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Add notification service rest endpoints

11 months agoAdd notificationservice.proto rest endpoints 57/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 01:09:43 +0000 (21:09 -0400)] 
Add notificationservice.proto rest endpoints

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-data-lake into sharing_se...
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 00:45:12 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-data-lake into sharing_service_impl

11 months agoPersisting notification and events in the database. Implementing the grpc service
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 21:29:57 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
Persisting notification and events in the database. Implementing the grpc service

11 months agofix PI folder not sharing for admin groups
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 21:22:06 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
fix PI folder not sharing for admin groups

11 months agoMinor logging improvement
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 20:52:11 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Minor logging improvement

11 months agoPre defining download path for parsing to rectify helix context issue
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 20:24:21 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Pre defining download path for parsing to rectify helix context issue

11 months agoPre defining download path for parsing to rectify helix context issue
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 18:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
Pre defining download path for parsing to rectify helix context issue

11 months agoMerge pull request #56 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 15:12:16 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #56 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

fix unauthorized files searching

11 months agofix unauthorized files searching 56/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 15:11:24 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
fix unauthorized files searching

11 months agoMerge pull request #55 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:48:54 +0000 (00:48 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #55 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

support multiple source global storages

11 months agosupport multiple source global storages 55/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:45:00 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
support multiple source global storages

11 months agoMinor logging improvements
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 03:28:43 +0000 (23:28 -0400)] 
Minor logging improvements

11 months agoMerge pull request #54 from apache/revert-53-sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 03:09:55 +0000 (23:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #54 from apache/revert-53-sharing_service_impl

Revert "Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files"

11 months agoRevert "Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files" revert-53-sharing_service_impl 54/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 03:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0400)] 
Revert "Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files"

11 months agoError handling in kafka serializers
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 02:45:32 +0000 (22:45 -0400)] 
Error handling in kafka serializers

11 months agoMerge pull request #53 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 01:48:40 +0000 (21:48 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #53 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files

11 months agoFix metadata search listing unauthorized files 53/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 01:47:44 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files

11 months agoMinor bug fixes
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 22:44:22 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
Minor bug fixes

11 months agoUsing storage preference id as the secret id for mft
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 22:01:09 +0000 (18:01 -0400)] 
Using storage preference id as the secret id for mft

11 months agoMaking MFTApiClient closable to avoid stale connections
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 20:37:37 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Making MFTApiClient closable to avoid stale connections

11 months agoMinor logging improvement
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:23:06 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Minor logging improvement

11 months agoFixing stale connections in data parsing task
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:18:16 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 
Fixing stale connections in data parsing task

11 months agoFixing stale connections in data parsing task
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:16:08 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Fixing stale connections in data parsing task

11 months agoMerge pull request #52 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 17:09:40 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #52 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

metdata update fix

11 months agoresource service handler 52/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 17:08:47 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
resource service handler

11 months agoUsing json kafka serializers for NotificationEvents
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 02:09:34 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
Using json kafka serializers for NotificationEvents

11 months agoMerge pull request #51 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 21:08:38 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #51 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in storage preference search

11 months agoBug fix in storage preference search 51/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 21:07:55 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
Bug fix in storage preference search

11 months agoMerge pull request #50 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 20:10:42 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #50 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in storage preference search

11 months agoBug fix in storage preference search 50/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 20:09:51 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
Bug fix in storage preference search

11 months agoMerge pull request #49 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 19:43:59 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #49 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in storage preference search

11 months agoBug fix in storage preference search 49/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 19:43:06 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
Bug fix in storage preference search

11 months agoUpdating tenant config ansibles
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 18:38:44 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Updating tenant config ansibles

11 months agoFixing host bind issue in remote debug command
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 18:27:15 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
Fixing host bind issue in remote debug command

11 months agoMerge pull request #48 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 18:00:01 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #48 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Auto sharing of resource with admin group

11 months agoAuto sharing of resource with admin group 48/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:59:06 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
Auto sharing of resource with admin group

11 months agoAdding kafka rest proxy deployment
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:36:59 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
Adding kafka rest proxy deployment

11 months agoMerge pull request #47 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:33:24 +0000 (22:33 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #47 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Fixing permisison issue in metadata search

11 months agoFixing permisison issue in metadata seearch 47/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:32:26 +0000 (22:32 -0400)] 
Fixing permisison issue in metadata seearch

11 months agoMerge pull request #46 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:14:24 +0000 (22:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #46 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Fixing permission issue in metadata search

11 months agoFixing permisison issue in metadata seearch 46/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:13:36 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
Fixing permisison issue in metadata seearch

11 months agoMerge pull request #45 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 01:39:00 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #45 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Big fix in sharing handler

11 months agoBig fix in sharing handler 45/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 01:34:26 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 
Big fix in sharing handler

11 months agoMerge pull request #44 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:29:00 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #44 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Avoid duplicate storage listing

11 months agoAvoid duplicate storage listing 44/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:28:06 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
Avoid duplicate storage listing

11 months agoMerge pull request #43 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:05:25 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #43 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

make global storage avaialble for storage search requests

11 months agomake global storage avaialble for storage search requests 43/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:04:42 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
make global storage avaialble for storage search requests

11 months agoMerge pull request #42 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 20:59:43 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #42 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

SDA storage prefrence

11 months agoSDA storage prefrence 42/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 20:58:42 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
SDA storage prefrence

11 months agoAvoiding the same event concurrently running
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:05:40 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Avoiding the same event concurrently running

11 months agoFixing issue of scheduled workflow submission
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:27:31 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
Fixing issue of scheduled workflow submission

11 months agoLogging improvements
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:20:24 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Logging improvements

11 months agoRewriting data orchestrator logic to support directory scanning through MFT
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 11:37:09 +0000 (07:37 -0400)] 
Rewriting data orchestrator logic to support directory scanning through MFT

12 months agoSupporting admin and owner levels
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 22:57:45 +0000 (18:57 -0400)] 
Supporting admin and owner levels

12 months agoMerge pull request #41 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 20:51:43 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #41 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

bug fix in search resource for shared resources

12 months agobug fix in search resource for shared resources 41/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 20:50:35 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
bug fix in search resource for shared resources

12 months agoMerge pull request #40 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:52:49 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #40 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in child resource sharings

12 months agoBug fix in child resource sharings 40/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Bug fix in child resource sharings

12 months agoMerge pull request #39 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 17:14:55 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #39 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix on sharedBy listing irrelevant entities

12 months agoBug fix on sharedBy 39/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 17:13:47 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
Bug fix on sharedBy

12 months agoMerge pull request #38 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 15:30:09 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #38 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Add sharing handler and bug fix in Resource update

12 months agoAdd resource service handler 38/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 15:29:06 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
Add resource service handler

12 months agoAnsible to deploy workflow engine
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 04:19:30 +0000 (00:19 -0400)] 
Ansible to deploy workflow engine

12 months agoMinor bug fixes
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 19:49:15 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Minor bug fixes

12 months agoMerge pull request #37 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 15:20:42 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #37 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in collection searching

12 months agoBug fix in collection searching 37/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 15:19:55 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
Bug fix in collection searching

12 months agoMerge pull request #36 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:44:13 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #36 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in searching

12 months agoBug fix in searching 36/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:43:34 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Bug fix in searching

12 months agoMerge pull request #35 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 13:13:48 +0000 (09:13 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #35 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in sharedWith

12 months agoBug fix in sharedWith 35/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 13:12:42 +0000 (09:12 -0400)] 
Bug fix in sharedWith

12 months agoWorkflow distribution
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 11:13:14 +0000 (07:13 -0400)] 
Workflow distribution

12 months agoFixing a minor bug
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 20:36:33 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Fixing a minor bug

12 months agoRemoving bearer token part and validating the token
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 17:11:09 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Removing bearer token part and validating the token

12 months agoUsing user access token for file download request
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 17:01:32 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
Using user access token for file download request

12 months agoPassing the credential token instead of secret id
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 16:23:56 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
Passing the credential token instead of secret id

12 months agoMerge pull request #34 from isururanawaka/workflow_merge_23_jul_2021
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 14:46:23 +0000 (10:46 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #34 from isururanawaka/workflow_merge_23_jul_2021

Bug fix in StoragePreference

12 months agoBug fix in StoragePreference 34/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 14:45:47 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
Bug fix in StoragePreference

12 months agoFixing the storage preference serch query
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:33:40 +0000 (05:33 -0400)] 
Fixing the storage preference serch query

12 months agoFixing the storage serch query
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 08:56:26 +0000 (04:56 -0400)] 
Fixing the storage serch query

12 months agoIntegrating data parsing workflow
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 21:12:26 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
Integrating data parsing workflow

12 months agoMerge pull request #33 from isururanawaka/workflow_merge_23_jul_2021
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 03:54:42 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #33 from isururanawaka/workflow_merge_23_jul_2021

Add permission mapping to resource search request

12 months agodrms service 33/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 03:53:35 +0000 (23:53 -0400)] 
drms service

12 months agoMerge pull request #32 from isururanawaka/workflow_merge_23_jul_2021
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 21:15:34 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #32 from isururanawaka/workflow_merge_23_jul_2021

storage based resource search

12 months agostorage based resource search 32/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 21:15:06 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
storage based resource search

12 months agoData parser register and list APIs
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 20:30:59 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
Data parser register and list APIs

12 months agoTesting CORS
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:02:05 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
Testing CORS

12 months agoTesting CORS
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 14:45:15 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
Testing CORS

12 months agoAllowing all origins for mft download
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 23:30:25 +0000 (19:30 -0400)] 
Allowing all origins for mft download