airavata-data-lake.git
9 months agoBug fix in resource search 74/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 03:55:19 +0000 (23:55 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource search

9 months agoBug fix in fetching COLLECTION_GROUP in resource queries 73/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 13:24:27 +0000 (09:24 -0400)] 
Bug fix in fetching COLLECTION_GROUP in resource queries

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 72/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 04:34:19 +0000 (00:34 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 71/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 04:17:35 +0000 (00:17 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 70/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:52:18 +0000 (22:52 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetching sharedWithMe
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:39:28 +0000 (22:39 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching sharedWithMe

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 69/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 02:15:12 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 68/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:28:23 +0000 (21:28 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetching
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:27:07 +0000 (21:27 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

9 months agoBug fix in storage fetch query 67/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 20:20:49 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
Bug fix in storage fetch query

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetch permission inheritance through parent entity 66/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:42:05 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetch permission inheritance through parent entity

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetching 65/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 01:50:24 +0000 (21:50 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

9 months agoBug fix in resource fetching
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 01:49:11 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource fetching

9 months agoMinor bug fix in resource create 64/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:32:52 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
Minor bug fix in resource create

9 months agoMinor bug fix in resource create
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 19:31:51 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Minor bug fix in resource create

9 months agoclean up
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 16:10:57 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
clean up

9 months agoAdd exclusion netty-tcnative-boringssl-static 63/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 15:16:32 +0000 (11:16 -0400)] 
Add exclusion netty-tcnative-boringssl-static

9 months agoupdate README of datalake-rest-proxy 62/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:31:11 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
update README of datalake-rest-proxy

9 months agoInclude latest endpoints commit:83ce467dd6450c6a4c88fc10e025cbdc3fad8ee0 61/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:17:18 +0000 (21:17 -0400)] 
Include latest endpoints commit:83ce467dd6450c6a4c88fc10e025cbdc3fad8ee0

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-data-lake into sharing_se...
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:15:47 +0000 (21:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-data-lake into sharing_service_impl

9 months agoRevert "data-orch"
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:15:27 +0000 (21:15 -0400)] 
Revert "data-orch"

This reverts commit 0d607c86fb004a3b3f6e75defaea0eab942a71f2.

9 months agodata-orch
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 01:13:45 +0000 (21:13 -0400)] 
data-orch

9 months agoAdding get notification status by notofocation id api
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 23:38:12 +0000 (19:38 -0400)] 
Adding get notification status by notofocation id api

9 months agoMerge pull request #60 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 21:13:06 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #60 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

9 months agocustom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config 60/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 21:11:50 +0000 (17:11 -0400)] 
custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

9 months agoMerge pull request #59 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 20:49:16 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #59 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

9 months agocustom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config 59/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 20:48:06 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
custom prefix rewriting bug fixed envoy config

9 months agoMerge pull request #58 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 19:52:47 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #58 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

make drms rest proxy to global

9 months agomake drms rest proxy to global 58/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 19:51:51 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
make drms rest proxy to global

9 months agoUpdating new complete role set
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 08:34:00 +0000 (04:34 -0400)] 
Updating new complete role set

9 months agoGeneralizing ansible vars, adding zookeepr role, kafka installation, migrating to...
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 08:27:04 +0000 (04:27 -0400)] 
Generalizing ansible vars, adding zookeepr role, kafka installation, migrating to new backup instance

9 months agoExcluding conflicting dependencies
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 08:03:09 +0000 (04:03 -0400)] 
Excluding conflicting dependencies

9 months agoUpdating custos version
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 20:36:52 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Updating custos version

9 months agoMerge pull request #57 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 01:10:39 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #57 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Add notification service rest endpoints

9 months agoAdd notificationservice.proto rest endpoints 57/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 01:09:43 +0000 (21:09 -0400)] 
Add notificationservice.proto rest endpoints

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-data-lake into sharing_se...
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 00:45:12 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-data-lake into sharing_service_impl

9 months agoPersisting notification and events in the database. Implementing the grpc service
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 21:29:57 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
Persisting notification and events in the database. Implementing the grpc service

9 months agofix PI folder not sharing for admin groups
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 21:22:06 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
fix PI folder not sharing for admin groups

9 months agoMinor logging improvement
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 20:52:11 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Minor logging improvement

9 months agoPre defining download path for parsing to rectify helix context issue
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 20:24:21 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Pre defining download path for parsing to rectify helix context issue

9 months agoPre defining download path for parsing to rectify helix context issue
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 18:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0400)] 
Pre defining download path for parsing to rectify helix context issue

9 months agoMerge pull request #56 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 15:12:16 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #56 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

fix unauthorized files searching

9 months agofix unauthorized files searching 56/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 15:11:24 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
fix unauthorized files searching

9 months agoMerge pull request #55 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:48:54 +0000 (00:48 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #55 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

support multiple source global storages

9 months agosupport multiple source global storages 55/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:45:00 +0000 (00:45 -0400)] 
support multiple source global storages

9 months agoMinor logging improvements
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 03:28:43 +0000 (23:28 -0400)] 
Minor logging improvements

9 months agoMerge pull request #54 from apache/revert-53-sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 03:09:55 +0000 (23:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #54 from apache/revert-53-sharing_service_impl

Revert "Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files"

9 months agoRevert "Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files" revert-53-sharing_service_impl 54/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 03:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0400)] 
Revert "Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files"

9 months agoError handling in kafka serializers
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 02:45:32 +0000 (22:45 -0400)] 
Error handling in kafka serializers

9 months agoMerge pull request #53 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 01:48:40 +0000 (21:48 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #53 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files

9 months agoFix metadata search listing unauthorized files 53/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 01:47:44 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
Fix metadata search listing unauthorized files

9 months agoMinor bug fixes
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 22:44:22 +0000 (18:44 -0400)] 
Minor bug fixes

9 months agoUsing storage preference id as the secret id for mft
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 22:01:09 +0000 (18:01 -0400)] 
Using storage preference id as the secret id for mft

9 months agoMaking MFTApiClient closable to avoid stale connections
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 20:37:37 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Making MFTApiClient closable to avoid stale connections

9 months agoMinor logging improvement
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:23:06 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Minor logging improvement

9 months agoFixing stale connections in data parsing task
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 19:18:16 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 
Fixing stale connections in data parsing task

9 months agoFixing stale connections in data parsing task
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 18:16:08 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Fixing stale connections in data parsing task

9 months agoMerge pull request #52 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 17:09:40 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #52 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

metdata update fix

9 months agoresource service handler 52/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 17:08:47 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
resource service handler

9 months agoUsing json kafka serializers for NotificationEvents
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 02:09:34 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
Using json kafka serializers for NotificationEvents

9 months agoMerge pull request #51 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 21:08:38 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #51 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in storage preference search

9 months agoBug fix in storage preference search 51/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 21:07:55 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
Bug fix in storage preference search

9 months agoMerge pull request #50 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 20:10:42 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #50 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in storage preference search

9 months agoBug fix in storage preference search 50/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 20:09:51 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
Bug fix in storage preference search

9 months agoMerge pull request #49 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 19:43:59 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #49 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in storage preference search

9 months agoBug fix in storage preference search 49/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 19:43:06 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
Bug fix in storage preference search

9 months agoUpdating tenant config ansibles
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 18:38:44 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Updating tenant config ansibles

9 months agoFixing host bind issue in remote debug command
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 18:27:15 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
Fixing host bind issue in remote debug command

9 months agoMerge pull request #48 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 18:00:01 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #48 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Auto sharing of resource with admin group

9 months agoAuto sharing of resource with admin group 48/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:59:06 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
Auto sharing of resource with admin group

9 months agoAdding kafka rest proxy deployment
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 17:36:59 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
Adding kafka rest proxy deployment

9 months agoMerge pull request #47 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:33:24 +0000 (22:33 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #47 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Fixing permisison issue in metadata search

9 months agoFixing permisison issue in metadata seearch 47/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:32:26 +0000 (22:32 -0400)] 
Fixing permisison issue in metadata seearch

9 months agoMerge pull request #46 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:14:24 +0000 (22:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #46 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Fixing permission issue in metadata search

9 months agoFixing permisison issue in metadata seearch 46/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:13:36 +0000 (22:13 -0400)] 
Fixing permisison issue in metadata seearch

9 months agoMerge pull request #45 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 01:39:00 +0000 (21:39 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #45 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Big fix in sharing handler

9 months agoBig fix in sharing handler 45/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 01:34:26 +0000 (21:34 -0400)] 
Big fix in sharing handler

9 months agoMerge pull request #44 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:29:00 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #44 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Avoid duplicate storage listing

9 months agoAvoid duplicate storage listing 44/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:28:06 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
Avoid duplicate storage listing

9 months agoMerge pull request #43 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:05:25 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #43 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

make global storage avaialble for storage search requests

9 months agomake global storage avaialble for storage search requests 43/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:04:42 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
make global storage avaialble for storage search requests

10 months agoMerge pull request #42 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 20:59:43 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #42 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

SDA storage prefrence

10 months agoSDA storage prefrence 42/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 20:58:42 +0000 (16:58 -0400)] 
SDA storage prefrence

10 months agoAvoiding the same event concurrently running
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 15:05:40 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Avoiding the same event concurrently running

10 months agoFixing issue of scheduled workflow submission
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:27:31 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
Fixing issue of scheduled workflow submission

10 months agoLogging improvements
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:20:24 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Logging improvements

10 months agoRewriting data orchestrator logic to support directory scanning through MFT
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 11:37:09 +0000 (07:37 -0400)] 
Rewriting data orchestrator logic to support directory scanning through MFT

10 months agoSupporting admin and owner levels
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 22:57:45 +0000 (18:57 -0400)] 
Supporting admin and owner levels

10 months agoMerge pull request #41 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 20:51:43 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #41 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

bug fix in search resource for shared resources

10 months agobug fix in search resource for shared resources 41/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 20:50:35 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
bug fix in search resource for shared resources

10 months agoMerge pull request #40 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:52:49 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #40 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in child resource sharings

10 months agoBug fix in child resource sharings 40/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:50:47 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Bug fix in child resource sharings

10 months agoMerge pull request #39 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 17:14:55 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #39 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix on sharedBy listing irrelevant entities

10 months agoBug fix on sharedBy 39/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 17:13:47 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
Bug fix on sharedBy

10 months agoMerge pull request #38 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 15:30:09 +0000 (11:30 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #38 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Add sharing handler and bug fix in Resource update

10 months agoAdd resource service handler 38/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 15:29:06 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
Add resource service handler

10 months agoAnsible to deploy workflow engine
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 04:19:30 +0000 (00:19 -0400)] 
Ansible to deploy workflow engine

10 months agoMinor bug fixes
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 19:49:15 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
Minor bug fixes

10 months agoMerge pull request #37 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 15:20:42 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #37 from isururanawaka/sharing_service_impl

Bug fix in collection searching

10 months agoBug fix in collection searching 37/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 15:19:55 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
Bug fix in collection searching