AIRAVATA-3420 Implements DjangoFileSystemProvider, refactored user_storage module...
authorMarcus Christie <machristie@apache.org>
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 22:17:16 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
committerMarcus Christie <machristie@apache.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:54:09 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
commit58ff63c4acff0034a70558005601d83888a52714
tree85e96765531864e13c7717cefd615c53050d625f
parentc687b45420a98ee9ef995408f876b60c1e8cdb4b
AIRAVATA-3420 Implements DjangoFileSystemProvider, refactored user_storage module to use UserStorageProvider
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage.py [deleted file]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/api.py [new file with mode: 0644]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/base.py [new file with mode: 0644]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/django_filesystem_provider.py [new file with mode: 0644]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/mft_provider.py [new file with mode: 0644]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/remote_api_provider.py [new file with mode: 0644]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage_provider.py