AIRAVATA-3420 Implement browsing methods of MFTUserStorageProvider
authorMarcus Christie <machristie@apache.org>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 22:03:12 +0000 (18:03 -0400)
committerMarcus Christie <machristie@apache.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:54:11 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
commitd7858965e93ecc968a50f0546cab8a3e31cc3625
tree4bde6c804afdd7b56fa43c9aa62146f99d87ca71
parent58ff63c4acff0034a70558005601d83888a52714
AIRAVATA-3420 Implement browsing methods of MFTUserStorageProvider
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/api.py
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/CredCommon_pb2.py [new file with mode: 0644]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/CredCommon_pb2_grpc.py [new file with mode: 0644]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/MFTApi_pb2.py [moved from airavata_django_portal_sdk/MFTApi_pb2.py with 79% similarity]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/MFTApi_pb2_grpc.py [moved from airavata_django_portal_sdk/MFTApi_pb2_grpc.py with 100% similarity]
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/__init__.py
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/base.py
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/django_filesystem_provider.py
airavata_django_portal_sdk/user_storage/backends/mft_provider.py