airavata-django-portal.git
2 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2727 Updated thrift stubs master
Marcus Christie [Fri, 4 May 2018 20:15:11 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2727 Updated thrift stubs

2 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2727 Update GroupResourceProfile thrift stubs (default id)
Marcus Christie [Fri, 4 May 2018 20:07:19 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2727 Update GroupResourceProfile thrift stubs (default id)

3 weeks agoUpdating thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Wed, 2 May 2018 19:03:04 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
Updating thrift stubs

3 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2769 Updating constructor to match docs
Marcus Christie [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:44:17 +0000 (15:44 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2769 Updating constructor to match docs

3 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2769 Documenting expected schema for application input metadata
Marcus Christie [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 19:43:42 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2769 Documenting expected schema for application input metadata

3 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2762 Changed editor validations to be an array
Marcus Christie [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 18:45:47 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2762 Changed editor validations to be an array

This change allows the same type of validation to be specified multiple
times, for example, specifying multiple regex validations where each one
is checking something distinct and the validation messages are likewise
distinct.

4 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2759 RadioButtonInputEditor component
Marcus Christie [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:27:45 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2759 RadioButtonInputEditor component

4 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2762 Factored out InputEditorFormGroup for single/multi error messages
Marcus Christie [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:58:41 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2762 Factored out InputEditorFormGroup for single/multi error messages

4 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2762 Experiment input validations: min-length, max-length and regex
Marcus Christie [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:14:08 +0000 (12:14 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2762 Experiment input validations: min-length, max-length and regex

4 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2763 Textarea input editor
Marcus Christie [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:21:15 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2763 Textarea input editor

4 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2760 Use editor UI component in metadata if available
Marcus Christie [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:01:47 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2760 Use editor UI component in metadata if available

4 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2611 InputEditorMixin refactor
Marcus Christie [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:28:06 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2611 InputEditorMixin refactor

4 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2611 InputEditorMixin for common input editor functionality
Marcus Christie [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:22:45 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2611 InputEditorMixin for common input editor functionality

4 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2611 Exp input editors validate value and dispatch events
Marcus Christie [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 17:02:47 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2611 Exp input editors validate value and dispatch events

4 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2611 Factor out exp input editors into separate components
Marcus Christie [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:42:10 +0000 (10:42 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2611 Factor out exp input editors into separate components

4 weeks agoFixing layout of array-view-main
Marcus Christie [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:53:34 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
Fixing layout of array-view-main

4 weeks agoGet name of compute resource from computeResourceId
Marcus Christie [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:52:53 +0000 (10:52 -0400)] 
Get name of compute resource from computeResourceId

4 weeks agoBasic initially loading of GroupResouceProfiles list
Marcus Christie [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:54:59 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
Basic initially loading of GroupResouceProfiles list

4 weeks agoGet API methods to route for GroupResourceProfileViewSet
Marcus Christie [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:47:37 +0000 (21:47 -0400)] 
Get API methods to route for GroupResourceProfileViewSet

4 weeks agoAdding `npm run watch` script
Marcus Christie [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:37:15 +0000 (21:37 -0400)] 
Adding `npm run watch` script

4 weeks agoIntegrating Group Resource Profile dashboard
Marcus Christie [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 20:45:12 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
Integrating Group Resource Profile dashboard

4 weeks agoFix path to admin.css
Marcus Christie [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 20:12:00 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
Fix path to admin.css

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #10 from eldhomathulla/master
Marcus Christie [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:50:18 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #10 from eldhomathulla/master

Changes to the dhaboard inititalization for admin dashboards

4 weeks agoupdate the dashboadr naem to reflect using of route names 10/head
eldhomathulla [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:47:56 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
update the dashboadr naem to reflect using of route names
fixed issues with vmodel mixin
adding service config for servicer factory

5 weeks agoimplemented the service api for service factory to create service objects based on...
eldhomathulla [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:50:23 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
implemented the service api for service factory to create service objects based on the configuration

5 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2739 Reset UI state when group resource profile changes
Marcus Christie [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:01:06 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2739 Reset UI state when group resource profile changes

5 weeks agoHandle next parameter to take user to page after login
Marcus Christie [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 21:15:15 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
Handle next parameter to take user to page after login

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #7 from eldhomathulla/master
Marcus Christie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 20:42:46 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #7 from eldhomathulla/master

Compute Resources

6 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2614 Add Application name to experiment list
Marcus Christie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:35:10 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2614 Add Application name to experiment list

6 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2614 Add View link
Marcus Christie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:09:31 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2614 Add View link

6 weeks agoAIRAVATA-2614 Color coded experiment status badge
Marcus Christie [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:48:48 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2614 Color coded experiment status badge

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-django-portal 7/head
eldhomathulla [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 08:14:11 +0000 (04:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-django-portal

6 weeks agoupdated autocomplete references in groupcompute preference
eldhomathulla [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 08:13:26 +0000 (04:13 -0400)] 
updated autocomplete references in groupcompute preference

6 weeks agoupdated autocomplete
eldhomathulla [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 08:06:40 +0000 (04:06 -0400)] 
updated autocomplete

7 weeks agoadded auto complete component
eldhomathulla [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 09:17:26 +0000 (05:17 -0400)] 
added auto complete component

7 weeks agofixed ssue with loading of bootstrap-vue css
eldhomathulla [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 09:16:55 +0000 (05:16 -0400)] 
fixed ssue with loading of bootstrap-vue css

7 weeks agoadding autocomplete component to commons
eldhomathulla [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 08:00:06 +0000 (04:00 -0400)] 
adding autocomplete component to commons

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-django-portal
eldhomathulla [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 22:36:23 +0000 (18:36 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-django-portal

# Conflicts:
# django_airavata/apps/admin/package-lock.json
# django_airavata/apps/admin/static/django_airavata_admin/src/components/dashboards/AdminDashboardHome.vue
# django_airavata/apps/admin/urls.py
# django_airavata/apps/api/static/django_airavata_api/js/index.js
# django_airavata/apps/api/urls.py
# django_airavata/apps/api/views.py

7 weeks agoGroupResourceProfileSelector component
Marcus Christie [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 21:18:43 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
GroupResourceProfileSelector component

7 weeks agoGenerated Thrift Python stubs
Marcus Christie [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:52:03 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Generated Thrift Python stubs

7 weeks agofixed issue with the batch queue resource policy component not rendering
eldhomathulla [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:09:11 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
fixed issue with the batch queue resource policy component not rendering

7 weeks agoadded componenets for group resource profile
eldhomathulla [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:07:39 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
added componenets for group resource profile

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2711 DRF and JS service to add/remove group admins
Marcus Christie [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 23:18:33 +0000 (18:18 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2711 DRF and JS service to add/remove group admins

2 months agoUpgrade moment.js, 2.19.1 has vulnerability
Marcus Christie [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:14:53 +0000 (15:14 -0500)] 
Upgrade moment.js, 2.19.1 has vulnerability

2.19.1 has regular expression denial of service (ReDoS) vulnerability.
See https://github.com/moment/moment/issues/4163 for details.

2 months agoLayout group action buttons inline
Marcus Christie [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:45:36 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
Layout group action buttons inline

2 months agoFix group delete error handling
Marcus Christie [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:37:18 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
Fix group delete error handling

2 months agoMerge pull request #8 from stephenpaul2727/delete-groups
Marcus Christie [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 20:14:04 +0000 (15:14 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #8 from stephenpaul2727/delete-groups

Added Group Deletion Feature

2 months agoClean up groups 8/head
stephenpaul2727 [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 18:00:51 +0000 (13:00 -0500)] 
Clean up groups

2 months agoAdded Group Deletion Feature
stephenpaul2727 [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 00:00:44 +0000 (19:00 -0500)] 
Added Group Deletion Feature
Implemented through Vue API Call
Commented Delete URL in urls.py of groups app

2 months agoFix name of field
Marcus Christie [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:58:50 +0000 (10:58 -0500)] 
Fix name of field

2 months agoClean up application dashboard UI
Marcus Christie [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:38:33 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
Clean up application dashboard UI

2 months agoIntegrate Admin app into site navigation
Marcus Christie [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 14:58:52 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
Integrate Admin app into site navigation

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2694 Implemented GroupService.delete()
Marcus Christie [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 22:05:24 +0000 (17:05 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2694 Implemented GroupService.delete()

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2698 App descriptions, displayed on home page
Marcus Christie [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 17:07:54 +0000 (12:07 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2698 App descriptions, displayed on home page

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2698 Add icon class name to apps to dislay in app switcher
Marcus Christie [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:47:08 +0000 (11:47 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2698 Add icon class name to apps to dislay in app switcher

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2698 Django app switchers added to header
Marcus Christie [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 14:58:39 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2698 Django app switchers added to header

2 months agoGo to group listing when group created
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:39:46 +0000 (11:39 -0500)] 
Go to group listing when group created

2 months agoRemoving JS alert
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:59:41 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
Removing JS alert

2 months agoChanges to work for users without a GroupResourceProfile, for now
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:56:53 +0000 (05:56 -0500)] 
Changes to work for users without a GroupResourceProfile, for now

2 months agoLoad and apply GroupResourceProfile
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:50:19 +0000 (05:50 -0500)] 
Load and apply GroupResourceProfile

2 months agoGroupResourceProfile serializer and viewset
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:40:48 +0000 (03:40 -0500)] 
GroupResourceProfile serializer and viewset

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2688 Fix isMember for when there are no members
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:35:10 +0000 (01:35 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2688 Fix isMember for when there are no members

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2688 Fix edit link
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:33:35 +0000 (01:33 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2688 Fix edit link

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2688 Adding/removing users in group edit
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:26:31 +0000 (01:26 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2688 Adding/removing users in group edit

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2688 Regenerated thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 06:25:31 +0000 (01:25 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2688 Regenerated thrift stubs

2 months agoAdding upload error logging, logging config
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 22:10:29 +0000 (17:10 -0500)] 
Adding upload error logging, logging config

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2688 Group edit view and refactored Autocomplete
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:47:57 +0000 (15:47 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2688 Group edit view and refactored Autocomplete

2 months agoCreate intermediate dirs as well when creating exp directory
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:46:28 +0000 (12:46 -0500)] 
Create intermediate dirs as well when creating exp directory

2 months agoAdd babel transpiling to build of groups JS code
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 17:31:49 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
Add babel transpiling to build of groups JS code

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2685 Redirect to group listing when group created
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:14:21 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2685 Redirect to group listing when group created

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2685 Fix assigning group id for newly created group
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:13:56 +0000 (11:13 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2685 Fix assigning group id for newly created group

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2685 List of users for group loaded from UserProfileService
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:53:36 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2685 List of users for group loaded from UserProfileService

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2631 Copy app outputs to experiment
Marcus Christie [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:49:49 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2631 Copy app outputs to experiment

3 months agoAdd isMember to GroupSerializer
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:59:08 +0000 (11:59 -0500)] 
Add isMember to GroupSerializer

3 months agoRemove group membership view
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:50:23 +0000 (11:50 -0500)] 
Remove group membership view

3 months agoAdd isOwner, isAdmin to GroupSerializer
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:50:03 +0000 (11:50 -0500)] 
Add isOwner, isAdmin to GroupSerializer

3 months agoFaking pagination of groups for now
Marcus Christie [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:11:16 +0000 (17:11 -0500)] 
Faking pagination of groups for now

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2631 Change download URL from query param to path param
Marcus Christie [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:34:59 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2631 Change download URL from query param to path param

3 months agojob details might not have any JobStatuses
Marcus Christie [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:55:17 +0000 (15:55 -0500)] 
job details might not have any JobStatuses

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2631 Download icon
Marcus Christie [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:28:57 +0000 (12:28 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2631 Download icon

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2631 Make sure exp dir exists and is world writeable
Marcus Christie [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:25:44 +0000 (12:25 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2631 Make sure exp dir exists and is world writeable

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2631 Add downloadURL to DataProductSerializer
Marcus Christie [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:46:42 +0000 (11:46 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2631 Add downloadURL to DataProductSerializer

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2631 Move upload/download to api app
Marcus Christie [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:28:01 +0000 (11:28 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2631 Move upload/download to api app

3 months agofixed issue with failing of fetch call.
eldhomathulla [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:53:35 +0000 (18:53 -0500)] 
fixed issue with failing of fetch call.
Added API Services for compute resources

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2599 Set experimentDataDir
Marcus Christie [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:31:54 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2599 Set experimentDataDir

3 months agoFix getting all groups
Marcus Christie [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 17:05:43 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
Fix getting all groups

3 months agoGenerate thrift stubs: GroupManagerService
Marcus Christie [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 17:05:26 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
Generate thrift stubs: GroupManagerService

3 months agoadded compute resources table
eldhomathulla [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 16:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0500)] 
added compute resources table

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2599 Upload input files before saving/launching
Marcus Christie [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 15:43:40 +0000 (10:43 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2599 Upload input files before saving/launching

3 months agoadded view only mode for compute resource
eldhomathulla [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 14:52:58 +0000 (09:52 -0500)] 
added view only mode for compute resource
added services for fethcing data

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-django-portal
eldhomathulla [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 16:05:05 +0000 (11:05 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-django-portal

# Conflicts:
# django_airavata/apps/admin/package-lock.json

3 months agoAddes UI for compute resource dashboard
eldhomathulla [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 03:46:36 +0000 (22:46 -0500)] 
Addes UI for compute resource dashboard

3 months agoGo to the dashboard after login
Marcus Christie [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:50:42 +0000 (16:50 -0500)] 
Go to the dashboard after login

3 months agoAdd groups Vue package to the build script
Marcus Christie [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:01:26 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
Add groups Vue package to the build script

3 months agoRemove missing airavata_sdk import
Marcus Christie [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:00:50 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
Remove missing airavata_sdk import

3 months agoMerge branch 'stephenpaul2727-groups_ui_enchacement'
Marcus Christie [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:28:26 +0000 (12:28 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'stephenpaul2727-groups_ui_enchacement'

3 months agoMerge branch 'groups_ui_enchacement' of https://github.com/stephenpaul2727/airavata...
Marcus Christie [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:28:07 +0000 (12:28 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'groups_ui_enchacement' of https://github.com/stephenpaul2727/airavata-django-portal into stephenpaul2727-groups_ui_enchacement

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2614 Experiment list view
Marcus Christie [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:13:31 +0000 (10:13 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2614 Experiment list view

3 months agoSlight Modifications to Group Models and Services 6/head
stephenpaul2727 [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:09:59 +0000 (17:09 -0500)] 
Slight Modifications to Group Models and Services

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2614 Sort imports
Marcus Christie [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:05:40 +0000 (16:05 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2614 Sort imports