airavata-docs.git
5 months agoWidth increased master
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:42:22 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Width increased

5 months agoAdded the image
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:42:08 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Added the image

5 months agowip
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:31:34 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
wip

5 months agoTypo fix
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:26:50 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Typo fix

5 months agoadding sharing introduction pafe
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:21:36 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
adding sharing introduction pafe

7 months agowording changes to the index
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:29:26 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
wording changes to the index

7 months agoremoved the admin user guide link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:23:16 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
removed the admin user guide link

7 months agoAdded cwiki admin user guide link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:23:00 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Added cwiki admin user guide link

7 months agoWIP
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:15:20 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
WIP

7 months agoremoved user guide for the moment. User tutorials cover the guids as well
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:54:18 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
removed user guide for the moment. User tutorials cover the guids as well

7 months agoTypo fix
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:53:22 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
Typo fix

7 months agoAdded infomration for user account management and fixed typos
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:47:10 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Added infomration for user account management and fixed typos

7 months agoChange in the lineup
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:26:54 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Change in the lineup

7 months agoAdded ansible instructions. Removed PGA 0.16 instructions
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:46:22 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
Added ansible instructions. Removed PGA 0.16 instructions

7 months agoAdded ansible instructions. Removed PGA 0.16 instructions
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:42:20 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 
Added ansible instructions. Removed PGA 0.16 instructions

7 months agotypo fix
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:54:34 +0000 (11:54 -0400)] 
typo fix

7 months agoAdded ansible links
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:49:15 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Added ansible links

7 months agoAdded ansible read me link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:48:57 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
Added ansible read me link

7 months agoAdded ansible playbook links for latest 0.17
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 19:54:29 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
Added ansible playbook links for latest 0.17

7 months agoChanged the echo wrapper script content for echo application
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 19:14:28 +0000 (15:14 -0400)] 
Changed the echo wrapper script content for echo application

7 months agoAdding XSEDE resource preference configuration steps
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 31 May 2017 20:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
Adding XSEDE resource preference configuration steps

7 months agoAdded local resource preference configuration steps
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 31 May 2017 20:02:37 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
Added local resource preference configuration steps

7 months agoChanged the Echo wrapper script content for Echo application
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 31 May 2017 19:04:14 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Changed the Echo wrapper script content for Echo application

8 months agoAdding the Gaussian module image
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:22:03 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Adding the Gaussian module image

8 months agoChanged the order of the tutorials
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:21:04 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
Changed the order of the tutorials

9 months agoAdding new changes to the airavata properties file
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:27:49 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Adding new changes to the airavata properties file

9 months agoFew wording changes
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:31:12 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
Few wording changes

9 months agoAdded steps to add Local resource, XSEDE resource
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:44:24 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Added steps to add Local resource, XSEDE resource

9 months agoChanged the image resolution
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:30:54 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
Changed the image resolution

9 months agoChanged the image resolution
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:24:34 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Changed the image resolution

9 months agoPrevious release documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:14:48 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
Previous release documentation

9 months agoAdded NEK5000 job script
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:28:23 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Added NEK5000 job script

9 months agoAdded running application with pre and post job commands
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:24:04 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Added running application with pre and post job commands

9 months agoAdded how to use user's own account for job submission
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:00:09 +0000 (16:00 -0400)] 
Added how to use user's own account for job submission

9 months agoChanged the Airavata version to 0.17
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:50:32 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Changed the Airavata version to 0.17

9 months agoAdding admin tutorial of application with pre and post job commands in use
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:14:09 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
Adding admin tutorial of application with pre and post job commands in use

9 months agoFixed some typos
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:36:26 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Fixed some typos

9 months agoChanged the order of the Configuration documentation.
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:25:38 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
Changed the order of the Configuration documentation.

9 months agoModifications for airavata 0.17 release
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
Modifications for airavata 0.17 release

9 months agoModifications for airavata 0.17 release
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:50:56 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Modifications for airavata 0.17 release

9 months agoModifications for airavata 0.17 release
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 20:32:06 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Modifications for airavata 0.17 release

10 months agoAdding cwiki tutorial links 0.16
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 15:22:00 +0000 (10:22 -0500)] 
Adding cwiki tutorial links

11 months agoAdded sharing related pages
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0500)] 
Added sharing related pages

11 months agoAdding technical documentation on sharing
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:02:02 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
Adding technical documentation on sharing

11 months agoAdding technical documentation on sharing
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:01:41 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
Adding technical documentation on sharing

11 months agoAdding technical documentation on sharing
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:01:27 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
Adding technical documentation on sharing

11 months agominor modifications
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:06:04 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
minor modifications

11 months agominor modifications
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:05:54 +0000 (14:05 -0500)] 
minor modifications

11 months agoChanges to existing details in Application configuration
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:24:33 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
Changes to existing details in Application configuration

11 months agoAdding App Catalog layout
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:19:42 +0000 (12:19 -0500)] 
Adding App Catalog layout

11 months agoRemoved the recipes since admin tutorials are added.
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:05:02 +0000 (11:05 -0500)] 
Removed the recipes since admin tutorials are added.

11 months agoAdded more instructions to Admins
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 21:19:06 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
Added more instructions to Admins

11 months agoImages added to the img folder
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:04:47 +0000 (14:04 -0500)] 
Images added to the img folder

11 months agoFixed image not been displayed
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:49:33 +0000 (13:49 -0500)] 
Fixed image not been displayed

11 months agoFixed the Airavata installation link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:36:44 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
Fixed the Airavata installation link

11 months agoFixed the PGA installation link page
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:36:16 +0000 (13:36 -0500)] 
Fixed the PGA installation link page

11 months agoRemoved User Guide
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:27:35 +0000 (13:27 -0500)] 
Removed User Guide

11 months agoRemoved User Guide
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:25:01 +0000 (12:25 -0500)] 
Removed User Guide

11 months agoTypo changes
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:24:39 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
Typo changes

11 months agoChanged the href links
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:21:47 +0000 (12:21 -0500)] 
Changed the href links

11 months agoChanged the href links
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:17:10 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
Changed the href links

11 months agoChanged the href links
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:16:15 +0000 (12:16 -0500)] 
Changed the href links

11 months agoAdded more FAQs for end users.
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:54:09 +0000 (10:54 -0500)] 
Added more FAQs for end users.

11 months agoAdded more FAQs for end users.
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:52:45 +0000 (10:52 -0500)] 
Added more FAQs for end users.

11 months agoFixed installation link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:44:08 +0000 (01:44 -0500)] 
Fixed installation link

11 months agoFixed installation link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:41:22 +0000 (01:41 -0500)] 
Fixed installation link

11 months agoFixed installation link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:37:08 +0000 (01:37 -0500)] 
Fixed installation link

11 months agoFixed a typo in a link - reverted
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:28:00 +0000 (01:28 -0500)] 
Fixed a typo in a link - reverted

11 months agoFixed a typo in a link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:22:54 +0000 (01:22 -0500)] 
Fixed a typo in a link

11 months agoAdded wuick links for documentation and tutorials
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:46:24 +0000 (16:46 -0500)] 
Added wuick links for documentation and tutorials

11 months agoAdding more FAQs
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:43:43 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
Adding more FAQs

11 months agoDivided FAQs in to three sections and adding FAQs from users.
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:28:46 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
Divided FAQs in to three sections and adding FAQs from users.

11 months agoComing soon!
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:07:21 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
Coming soon!

11 months agoAdded user tutorial page
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:07:01 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
Added user tutorial page

11 months agoAdded gaussian configuration steps to run in comet
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:56:25 +0000 (15:56 -0500)] 
Added gaussian configuration steps to run in comet

11 months agoAdding a tutorial page for easy admin configurations
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:54:32 +0000 (10:54 -0500)] 
Adding a tutorial page for easy admin configurations

11 months agoModifications to the headings. Added new pages
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:02:16 +0000 (10:02 -0500)] 
Modifications to the headings. Added new pages

11 months agoModifications to the headings and also fixed typo
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:01:54 +0000 (10:01 -0500)] 
Modifications to the headings and also fixed typo

11 months agoNew Images for Admin Tutorials
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 17:11:39 +0000 (12:11 -0500)] 
New Images for Admin Tutorials

11 months agoAdded Airavata installation link into the page.
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:42:05 +0000 (11:42 -0500)] 
Added Airavata installation link into the page.

11 months agoAdded PGA installation link into the page.
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:40:36 +0000 (11:40 -0500)] 
Added PGA installation link into the page.

11 months agoAdded description on Application input and output properties in application interface
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:28:31 +0000 (11:28 -0500)] 
Added description on Application input and output properties in application interface

11 months agoCorrection of a typo
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 21:05:08 +0000 (16:05 -0500)] 
Correction of a typo

11 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 21:04:32 +0000 (16:04 -0500)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

11 months agoCorrection of a typo
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:59:05 +0000 (15:59 -0500)] 
Correction of a typo

11 months agoFixing code block inside list item
Marcus Christie [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:58:20 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
Fixing code block inside list item

11 months agoSELinux command to make user data dir writeable by httpd
Marcus Christie [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:37:19 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
SELinux command to make user data dir writeable by httpd

15 months agoMinor modification. Removed start credential store = true
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 20:21:00 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
Minor modification. Removed start credential store = true

15 months agoAdded instructions to add a notice
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 17:26:32 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
Added instructions to add a notice

15 months agoMinor fixes
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 17:01:18 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
Minor fixes

15 months agoMinor modifications and typo fixes
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 17:00:59 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
Minor modifications and typo fixes

15 months agoMinor modifications to the button look and feel
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:58:44 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
Minor modifications to the button look and feel

15 months agoChanged the look and feel of the buttuons
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:39:16 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
Changed the look and feel of the buttuons

15 months agoChanged the look and feel of the buttons
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:36:02 +0000 (11:36 -0400)] 
Changed the look and feel of the buttons

15 months agoMerge branch 'marcus-change'
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:04:09 +0000 (10:04 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'marcus-change'

15 months agoMinor modification merge
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0400)] 
Minor modification merge

15 months agoNew User guide page with commonly asked questions
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:34:52 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
New User guide page with commonly asked questions

15 months agoMonior changes and moved FAQ under Installation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:19:39 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
Monior changes and moved FAQ under Installation

15 months agoRemoved start.credential.store (prop no longer exists) 1/head
Marcus Christie [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:12:39 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
Removed start.credential.store (prop no longer exists)

15 months agoStart script is called airavata-server-start.sh now
Marcus Christie [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 16:07:14 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
Start script is called airavata-server-start.sh now