airavata-mft-portal.git
2 years agoUpdate README.md 9/head
akhil-8607 [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 04:57:56 +0000 (00:57 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdated readme
akhil-8607 [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 22:27:04 +0000 (18:27 -0400)] 
Updated readme

2 years agoUpdate README.md
akhil-8607 [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 22:25:58 +0000 (18:25 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoImproved readability
Akhil Nagulavancha [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 20:47:53 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
Improved readability

2 years agoadded Grid view 8/head
Akhil Nagulavancha [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 21:20:54 +0000 (17:20 -0400)] 
added Grid view

2 years agoadded sort by name and size 6/head
Akhil Nagulavancha [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 18:41:13 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
added sort by name and size

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aarushiibisht/master
Aarushi Bisht [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 18:14:36 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aarushiibisht/master

Top banner, side navigation bar and refactored apps

2 years agocode refactoring 7/head
Aarushi Bisht [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 07:47:28 +0000 (03:47 -0400)] 
code refactoring

2 years agoResources page and CSS improvements
Aarushi Bisht [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 04:09:41 +0000 (00:09 -0400)] 
Resources page and CSS improvements

2 years agoadded grid view buttons
Aarushi Bisht [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 03:20:32 +0000 (23:20 -0400)] 
added grid view buttons

2 years agofixed css issues
Aarushi Bisht [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 19:37:35 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
fixed css issues

2 years agofixed the routing issue
Aarushi Bisht [Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:19:40 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
fixed the routing issue

2 years agoadded basic version of dialog box and resources UI
Aarushi Bisht [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 04:31:54 +0000 (00:31 -0400)] 
added basic version of dialog box and resources UI

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from aarushiibisht/master 4/head
Suresh Marru [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 04:21:12 +0000 (00:21 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #5 from aarushiibisht/master

Added first version of storage container

2 years agoadded vue files 5/head
Aarushi Bisht [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 03:56:17 +0000 (23:56 -0400)] 
added vue files

2 years agorefactored the code to pick up data dynamically
Aarushi Bisht [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 23:37:10 +0000 (19:37 -0400)] 
refactored the code to pick up data dynamically

2 years agoconfigure vue js settings for the app
Aarushi Bisht [Sat, 11 Apr 2020 10:44:16 +0000 (06:44 -0400)] 
configure vue js settings for the app

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from aarushiibisht/master
Aarushi Bisht [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 02:08:54 +0000 (22:08 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from aarushiibisht/master

Corrected the startup error

2 years agoupdated readme 3/head
Aarushi Bisht [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 02:07:18 +0000 (22:07 -0400)] 
updated readme

2 years agocorrected the error on server startup and reverted the base.html to previous version
Aarushi Bisht [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 02:04:42 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
corrected the error on server startup and reverted the base.html to previous version

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from aarushiibisht/master
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 23:33:03 +0000 (19:33 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from aarushiibisht/master

Initialized vue js app for storage units UI

2 years agoUpdate README.md 2/head
Aarushi Bisht [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 21:19:41 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoadded templates and javascript for storage unit UI
Aarushi Bisht [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 21:18:02 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
added templates and javascript for storage unit UI

2 years agoinitialized a vue dashboard app
Aarushi Bisht [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 04:55:01 +0000 (00:55 -0400)] 
initialized a vue dashboard app

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from aarushiibisht/master
Suresh Marru [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 00:33:37 +0000 (20:33 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from aarushiibisht/master

MFT django portal project structure

2 years agoUpdate and rename README to README.md 1/head
Aarushi Bisht [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:28:49 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
Update and rename README to README.md

2 years agomft django portal project structure
Aarushi Bisht [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 21:27:11 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
mft django portal project structure

2 years agoUpdate README
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 23:08:44 +0000 (19:08 -0400)] 
Update README

2 years agobootstrapping mft portal repo
Suresh Marru [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 13:22:26 +0000 (09:22 -0400)] 
bootstrapping mft portal repo