airavata-mft.git
14 months agoAdd CorsHandler for downloading from Django portal corshandler 37/head
Marcus Christie [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:00:43 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Add CorsHandler for downloading from Django portal

15 months agoRemoving typed resources
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 00:47:09 +0000 (19:47 -0500)] 
Removing typed resources

15 months agoChange property variable name 31/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:43:30 +0000 (22:43 -0500)] 
Change property variable name

15 months agoSupport dynamic client providers
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:21:26 +0000 (22:21 -0500)] 
Support  dynamic client providers

15 months agoSupport dynamic client providers
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:13:09 +0000 (22:13 -0500)] 
Support  dynamic client providers

15 months agoMaking AuthToken global
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:30:50 +0000 (19:30 -0500)] 
Making AuthToken global

15 months agoMoving Auth token to a common package
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:04:07 +0000 (11:04 -0500)] 
Moving Auth token to a common package

16 months agoAdd agent authentication bean
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 03:20:59 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
Add agent authentication bean

16 months agoAdd cleanup methpds
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 15:38:19 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
Add cleanup methpds

16 months agoimplement secret backend get methods
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:50:20 +0000 (08:50 -0500)] 
implement secret backend get methods

16 months agoCustos Secret backend, passing AuthZToken
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:21:41 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
Custos Secret backend, passing AuthZToken

16 months agorebasing
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:29:22 +0000 (19:29 -0500)] 
rebasing

16 months agoAdd agent authentication bean 30/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 03:20:59 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
Add agent authentication bean

16 months agoAdd cleanup methpds
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 15:38:19 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
Add cleanup methpds

16 months agoimplement secret backend get methods
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:50:20 +0000 (08:50 -0500)] 
implement secret backend get methods

16 months agoCustos Secret backend, passing AuthZToken
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:21:41 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
Custos Secret backend, passing AuthZToken

16 months agorebasing
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:29:22 +0000 (19:29 -0500)] 
rebasing

16 months agoSwitch back to resource based metadata retrieval
Marcus Christie [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 21:38:32 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
Switch back to resource based metadata retrieval

16 months agoFix getFileResourceMetadata
Marcus Christie [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:39:49 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
Fix getFileResourceMetadata

16 months agoFixing resourcePath when there is childPath
Marcus Christie [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 22:56:06 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
Fixing resourcePath when there is childPath

`childPath` specified in FetchResourceMetadataRequest should be the
`resourcePath` for child directories as returned for the parent directory.

16 months agoFixes for refactored storages api
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 21:22:02 +0000 (16:22 -0500)] 
Fixes for refactored storages api

16 months agoUpgrade sshj to 0.27 to fix "Unrecognized PKCS5 key type: OPENSSH" error
Marcus Christie [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 14:22:32 +0000 (09:22 -0500)] 
Upgrade sshj to 0.27 to fix "Unrecognized PKCS5 key type: OPENSSH" error

0.27 has the fix for this issue. See https://github.com/hierynomus/sshj/issues/488 for more details.

16 months agoFixing SCP storage loading issue in file backend
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 18:05:40 +0000 (13:05 -0500)] 
Fixing SCP storage loading issue in file backend

17 months agoDirectory browser python example
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:21:47 +0000 (00:21 -0500)] 
Directory browser python example

17 months agoPython http download example
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:59:44 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
Python http download example

17 months agoSetting expiry time for http download requests
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:00:23 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
Setting expiry time for http download requests

17 months agoMaking storage as first class entity and supporting http transport in the agent
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 23:11:10 +0000 (18:11 -0500)] 
Making storage as first class entity and supporting http transport in the agent

22 months agoIssue templates
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 08:02:00 +0000 (04:02 -0400)] 
Issue templates

22 months agoFetching child files and directories of a parent resource through metadata api
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 07:44:20 +0000 (03:44 -0400)] 
Fetching child files and directories of a parent resource through metadata api

22 months agoFetching directory metadata directly through agents using a custom sync - rpc protoco...
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 07:04:21 +0000 (03:04 -0400)] 
Fetching directory metadata directly through agents using a custom sync - rpc protocol with consul backend

22 months agoFetching file metadata directly through agents using a custom sync - rpc protocol...
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 23:23:22 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
Fetching file metadata directly through agents using a custom sync - rpc protocol with consul backend

22 months agoAdding functionality into the MetadataCollector to list directories and browse files
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 14:13:28 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
Adding functionality into the MetadataCollector to list directories and browse files

22 months agoExtracting out storage information from resources
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:52:27 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
Extracting out storage information from resources

22 months agoIntroducing file resource and directory resource types
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 03:59:05 +0000 (23:59 -0400)] 
Introducing file resource and directory resource types

22 months agoInitial support for Sync RPC on top of consul
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:05:43 +0000 (02:05 -0400)] 
Initial support for Sync RPC on top of consul

22 months agoRestructuring proto files and the stub client for secret service
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 19:26:46 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Restructuring proto files and the stub client for secret service

22 months agoRestructuring proto files and the stub client for resource service
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:41:40 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
Restructuring proto files and the stub client for resource service

22 months agoAdding the build status badge
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 16:09:56 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
Adding the build status badge

22 months agoInitial examples module
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 06:29:27 +0000 (02:29 -0400)] 
Initial examples module

22 months agoAdding agent id for local resources
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 06:08:20 +0000 (02:08 -0400)] 
Adding agent id for local resources

22 months agoAdding authorization token to the api
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 06:07:57 +0000 (02:07 -0400)] 
Adding authorization token to the api

23 months agoadding asf metadata file to configure issues
Suresh Marru [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:23:55 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
adding asf metadata file to configure issues

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Gopi kiran [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:23:55 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoReadme Update
Gopi kiran [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 23:29:02 +0000 (19:29 -0400)] 
Readme Update

Updating the client code to break when the transfer is completed and adding "start agent" part

2 years agoadding ftp module to the transport build
Gopi Kiran [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:16:43 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
adding ftp module to the transport build

2 years agoadding FTP to the application properties
Gopi Kiran [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:15:58 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
adding FTP to the application properties

2 years agousing resource file variable
Gopi Kiran [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:28:54 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
using resource file variable

2 years agoindividual imports and license header addition
Gopi Kiran [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:23:05 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
individual imports and license header addition

2 years agoindividual imports and license header addition
Gopi Kiran [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:22:43 +0000 (15:22 -0400)] 
individual imports and license header addition

2 years agoadding missing dependency
Gopi Kiran [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:59:58 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
adding missing dependency

2 years agoadding FTP sender, receiver and metadatadata collector to the core
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 22:12:46 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
adding FTP sender, receiver and metadatadata collector to the core

2 years agoAdding FTP in application properties of agent module
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 22:09:16 +0000 (18:09 -0400)] 
Adding FTP in application properties of agent module

2 years agoFTP transport implementation
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:13:34 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
FTP transport implementation

2 years agoFTP secret grpc method implementation and reading resources from different backends
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:09:47 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
FTP secret grpc method implementation and reading resources from different backends

2 years agoFTP grpc method implementation and reading resources from different backends
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:02:11 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
FTP grpc method implementation and reading resources from different backends

2 years agoadding FTP resource file sample data
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:43:55 +0000 (15:43 -0400)] 
adding FTP resource file sample data

2 years agoresources service proto FTP changes
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:42:27 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
resources service proto FTP changes

2 years agosecrets service proto FTP changes
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:40:31 +0000 (15:40 -0400)] 
secrets service proto FTP changes

2 years agoadding FTP secrets file sample data
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:38:08 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
adding FTP secrets file sample data

2 years agoAdding few more language specific ignore paths
Gopi Kiran [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:00:35 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
Adding few more language specific ignore paths

2 years agoremove eclipse and junk files
Gopi Kiran [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 05:35:25 +0000 (01:35 -0400)] 
remove eclipse and junk files

2 years agoHandling resource path format
pokearu [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 16:57:09 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
Handling resource path format

2 years agoCode refactoring
pokearu [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 05:02:29 +0000 (01:02 -0400)] 
Code refactoring

2 years agoReverting POM versions and removing api-gateway
pokearu [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 04:48:54 +0000 (00:48 -0400)] 
Reverting POM versions and removing api-gateway

2 years agoDropbox transport - Sender,Receiver,Metadatacollector implementation
pokearu [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 01:41:49 +0000 (21:41 -0400)] 
Dropbox transport - Sender,Receiver,Metadatacollector implementation

2 years agoCommitting the implementation of getDropboxSecret in FileBasedSecretBackend file.
Akshay [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 21:15:25 +0000 (17:15 -0400)] 
Committing the implementation of getDropboxSecret in FileBasedSecretBackend file.

2 years agoAdding proto files and relevant stub function in secret-service for Dropbox transport...
Akshay [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:34:53 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
Adding proto files and relevant stub function in secret-service for Dropbox transport implementation.

2 years agoDropbox Resource Service Conf changes
sharavi [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:33:34 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
Dropbox Resource Service Conf changes

2 years agoDropbox Resource Service Changes
sharavi [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 19:24:05 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
Dropbox Resource Service Changes

2 years agoRefactoring dropbox transport
sharavi [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 18:51:26 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
Refactoring dropbox transport

2 years agoAdding Dropbox transport files and pom file changes
pokearu [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 15:35:08 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
Adding Dropbox transport files and pom file changes

2 years agoCreating new branch for Dropbox and adding api-gateway back for dev testing
pokearu [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 14:16:59 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
Creating new branch for Dropbox and adding api-gateway back for dev testing

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from pokearu/develop
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 02:21:01 +0000 (22:21 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #6 from pokearu/develop

Implementation of GCP Transport

2 years agoFixing indentation changes and adding relevant Apache license headers. 6/head
Akshay [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 02:11:12 +0000 (22:11 -0400)] 
Fixing indentation changes and adding relevant Apache license headers.

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from pokearu/GCSReview
Aravind Ramalingam [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 20:40:45 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from pokearu/GCSReview

GCS Review changes

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into develop
pokearu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 20:35:06 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into develop

2 years agoChanged Metadata and file permissions for GCS upload.
Akshay [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 20:32:54 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Changed Metadata and file permissions for GCS upload.

2 years agoChanged GCP credentials variable and azure logging changes
sharavi [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:54:16 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Changed GCP credentials variable and azure logging changes

2 years agoFixing error of calling super handler for s3 grpc service
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 06:45:45 +0000 (02:45 -0400)] 
Fixing error of calling super handler for s3 grpc service

2 years agoFixing compile errors
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 06:45:02 +0000 (02:45 -0400)] 
Fixing compile errors

2 years agoRemoving ApiGateway module and .pom file version changes
pokearu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:48:12 +0000 (20:48 -0400)] 
Removing ApiGateway module and .pom file version changes

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from pokearu/GCSReview
Aravind Ramalingam [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:40:47 +0000 (20:40 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from pokearu/GCSReview

Review fixes

2 years agoChanges for String based jsonCredentials
pokearu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:37:20 +0000 (20:37 -0400)] 
Changes for String based jsonCredentials

2 years agoAtomicReference implmentation
pokearu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:30:18 +0000 (20:30 -0400)] 
AtomicReference implmentation

2 years agoBufferReader implementation for SecretService
pokearu [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 23:26:51 +0000 (19:26 -0400)] 
BufferReader implementation for SecretService

2 years agoReverting back resource values and deleting extra files
pokearu [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 21:03:11 +0000 (17:03 -0400)] 
Reverting back resource values and deleting extra files

2 years agofixing review changes in GCP-transport
Akshay [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 20:46:16 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
fixing review changes in GCP-transport

2 years agoResolving closing brackets issue
pokearu [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 20:43:56 +0000 (16:43 -0400)] 
Resolving closing brackets issue

2 years agoBox integration
pokearu [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 20:24:48 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Box integration

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from dinukadesilva/gh-3325
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 02:15:34 +0000 (22:15 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #5 from dinukadesilva/gh-3325

AIRAVATA-3325: Implementation of box transport

2 years agoRemoved extra files and removed comments from pom.xml
Akshay [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 02:01:58 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
Removed extra files and removed comments from pom.xml

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from pokearu/GCSTransport
Aravind Ramalingam [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 01:53:33 +0000 (21:53 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from pokearu/GCSTransport

GCS transport implementation

2 years agoTransfer API Gateway changes
sharavi [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 01:49:41 +0000 (21:49 -0400)] 
Transfer API Gateway changes

2 years agoRefactoring code for GCS Transport
sharavi [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 01:26:35 +0000 (21:26 -0400)] 
Refactoring code for GCS Transport

2 years agoRenaming and adding proto fields
pokearu [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:55:17 +0000 (20:55 -0400)] 
Renaming and adding proto fields

2 years agoMD5 hash fix
pokearu [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:26:13 +0000 (19:26 -0400)] 
MD5 hash fix

2 years agoGCS Receiver and metadata changes
pokearu [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 21:19:57 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
GCS Receiver and metadata changes

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3325: Exclude md5 since it's not available in box 5/head
Dinuka De Silva [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 20:04:44 +0000 (01:34 +0530)] 
AIRAVATA-3325: Exclude md5 since it's not available in box

https://github.com/box/box-java-sdk/issues/793

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-mft into gh-3325
Dinuka De Silva [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 19:37:33 +0000 (01:07 +0530)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-mft into gh-3325

# Conflicts:
# agent/pom.xml
# core/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/core/ConnectorResolver.java
# core/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/core/MetadataCollectorResolver.java
# services/resource-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/resource/server/backend/ResourceBackend.java
# services/resource-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/resource/server/backend/airavata/AiravataResourceBackend.java
# services/resource-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/resource/server/backend/file/FileBasedResourceBackend.java
# services/resource-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/resource/server/backend/sql/SQLResourceBackend.java
# services/resource-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/resource/server/handler/ResourceServiceHandler.java
# services/resource-service/server/src/main/resources/distribution/conf/resources.json
# services/resource-service/server/src/main/resources/resources.json
# services/resource-service/stub/src/main/proto/ResourceService.proto
# services/secret-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/secret/server/backend/SecretBackend.java
# services/secret-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/secret/server/backend/airavata/AiravataSecretBackend.java
# services/secret-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/secret/server/backend/file/FileBasedSecretBackend.java
# services/secret-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/secret/server/backend/sql/SQLSecretBackend.java
# services/secret-service/server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/mft/secret/server/handler/SecretServiceHandler.java
# services/secret-service/server/src/main/resources/distribution/conf/secrets.json
# services/secret-service/server/src/main/resources/secrets.json
# services/secret-service/stub/src/main/proto/SecretService.proto
# transport/pom.xml

2 years agoGCS Sender,MetadataCollector implementation
pokearu [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 19:35:57 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
GCS Sender,MetadataCollector implementation