airavata-mft.git
4 weeks agoMerge pull request #47 from isururanawaka/develop develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 26 May 2022 20:35:28 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #47 from isururanawaka/develop

Exclude log4j-slf4j-impl  jar

4 weeks agoexclude lof4j-slf4j-impl jar 47/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 26 May 2022 19:13:10 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
exclude lof4j-slf4j-impl jar

4 months agoSupporting streaming and chunked trasnport connectors
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 18:37:06 +0000 (13:37 -0500)] 
Supporting streaming and chunked trasnport connectors

4 months agoRemoving special characters in SCP paths
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 19:57:55 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
Removing special characters in SCP paths

8 months agoSimplifying the streaming logic to perform transfer using a single thread
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 03:32:36 +0000 (23:32 -0400)] 
Simplifying the streaming logic to perform transfer using a single thread

9 months agoFixing dependency conflict issue in Agent
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 07:04:51 +0000 (03:04 -0400)] 
Fixing dependency conflict issue in Agent

9 months agoUpgrading jackson core version of agent
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 05:26:41 +0000 (01:26 -0400)] 
Upgrading jackson core version of agent

9 months agoUpgrading jackson databing version of agent
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 05:00:35 +0000 (01:00 -0400)] 
Upgrading jackson databing version of agent

9 months agoUpdating azure client version
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 21:06:08 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
Updating azure client version

9 months agoUpdating custos version
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 20:42:22 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Updating custos version

9 months agoTemporary fix fox deligate auth in ssh secret retrieval
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 23:23:35 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
Temporary fix fox deligate auth in ssh secret retrieval

9 months agoMinor bug fix
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 22:58:10 +0000 (18:58 -0400)] 
Minor bug fix

9 months agoSetting missing authtoken when fetching scp metadata
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 22:32:35 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
Setting missing authtoken when fetching scp metadata

9 months agoUpdating custos secret backend to communicate with DRMS
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 21:43:58 +0000 (17:43 -0400)] 
Updating custos secret backend to communicate with DRMS

9 months agoMaking MFTApiClient a closable one
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 20:12:50 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
Making MFTApiClient a closable one

9 months agoFixing stale connection issue on unclosed resource and secret service clients
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 23:32:38 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
Fixing stale connection issue on unclosed resource and secret service clients

10 months agoLogging improvements
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 14:14:17 +0000 (10:14 -0400)] 
Logging improvements

10 months agoIncreasing polling timeout for consul
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 13:24:30 +0000 (09:24 -0400)] 
Increasing polling timeout for consul

10 months agoFixing a minor logging issue
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 05:32:24 +0000 (01:32 -0400)] 
Fixing a minor logging issue

10 months agoAdding a target agent to request if not specified
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 01:21:57 +0000 (21:21 -0400)] 
Adding a target agent to request if not specified

10 months agoMinor error handling fix
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:56:55 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
Minor error handling fix

10 months agoSupporting deligate auth at mft datalake backend
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 19:10:29 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
Supporting deligate auth at mft datalake backend

11 months agoSetting the content type header
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 16:14:55 +0000 (12:14 -0400)] 
Setting the content type header

11 months agoRemoving CORS headers
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:57:45 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Removing CORS headers

11 months agoDisabling cores for http download
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 25 Jul 2021 23:14:47 +0000 (19:14 -0400)] 
Disabling cores for http download

11 months agoFixing bug of not handling multi sectional uris
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 20:37:18 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Fixing bug of not handling multi sectional uris

11 months agoIntroducing the http advertise url for agent
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 20:19:52 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
Introducing the http advertise url for agent

11 months agoHandling errors at MFT http download request
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 18:10:30 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
Handling errors at MFT http download request

11 months agoresource backend changes
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:39:51 +0000 (08:39 -0400)] 
resource backend changes

11 months agoresource backend changes
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:11:59 +0000 (08:11 -0400)] 
resource backend changes

11 months agoAdding advertised host name for Agent Http transport
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 03:04:11 +0000 (23:04 -0400)] 
Adding advertised host name for Agent Http transport

11 months agoExternalizing drms host and port in DatalakeResourceBackend
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 03:03:15 +0000 (23:03 -0400)] 
Externalizing drms host and port in DatalakeResourceBackend

11 months agoResource backend for Datalake
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:23:37 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Resource backend for Datalake

11 months agoAuto selecting target agents when non is specified for http download
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:23:03 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Auto selecting target agents when non is specified for http download

11 months agoMoving user property from scp storage to credential
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:21:56 +0000 (18:21 -0400)] 
Moving user property from scp storage to credential

11 months agoFix checking that child path is a subdirectory of resource path
Marcus Christie [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 13:55:51 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
Fix checking that child path is a subdirectory of resource path

11 months agoUpdating distribution configurations
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 10:23:10 +0000 (06:23 -0400)] 
Updating distribution configurations

11 months agoRemoving secrets.json
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 10:03:10 +0000 (06:03 -0400)] 
Removing secrets.json

11 months agoRemoving secrets.json
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:59:00 +0000 (05:59 -0400)] 
Removing secrets.json

11 months agoImplementing datalake resource backend
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:53:19 +0000 (05:53 -0400)] 
Implementing datalake resource backend

11 months agoSecuring resource manipulation apis
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:52:28 +0000 (05:52 -0400)] 
Securing resource manipulation apis

11 months agoSaving auth token in transfer request store
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:51:12 +0000 (05:51 -0400)] 
Saving auth token in transfer request store

11 months agoTransfer event callback integration
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 09:50:18 +0000 (05:50 -0400)] 
Transfer event callback integration

12 months agoUsing absolute paths for child paths
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 19:41:27 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
Using absolute paths for child paths

13 months agoUpdate stub generation docs to include CredCommon.proto
Marcus Christie [Wed, 26 May 2021 16:24:26 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Update stub generation docs to include CredCommon.proto

13 months agoadding missing break statement
Marcus Christie [Wed, 26 May 2021 16:15:58 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
adding missing break statement

13 months agoFixed https://github.com/apache/airavata-mft/issues/38
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 19 May 2021 05:55:17 +0000 (01:55 -0400)] 
Fixed https://github.com/apache/airavata-mft/issues/38

14 months agoLog exception when SSH session creation fails
Marcus Christie [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 18:16:00 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Log exception when SSH session creation fails

14 months agoAdd CorsHandler for downloading from Django portal
Marcus Christie [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:00:43 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Add CorsHandler for downloading from Django portal

14 months agogetDirectoryResourceMetadata: Add file size to file metadata
Marcus Christie [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:55:10 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
getDirectoryResourceMetadata: Add file size to file metadata

15 months agoRemoving typed resources
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 00:47:09 +0000 (19:47 -0500)] 
Removing typed resources

16 months agoChange property variable name 31/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:43:30 +0000 (22:43 -0500)] 
Change property variable name

16 months agoSupport dynamic client providers
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:21:26 +0000 (22:21 -0500)] 
Support  dynamic client providers

16 months agoSupport dynamic client providers
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:13:09 +0000 (22:13 -0500)] 
Support  dynamic client providers

16 months agoMaking AuthToken global
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:30:50 +0000 (19:30 -0500)] 
Making AuthToken global

16 months agoMoving Auth token to a common package
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:04:07 +0000 (11:04 -0500)] 
Moving Auth token to a common package

16 months agoAdd agent authentication bean
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 03:20:59 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
Add agent authentication bean

16 months agoAdd cleanup methpds
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 15:38:19 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
Add cleanup methpds

16 months agoimplement secret backend get methods
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:50:20 +0000 (08:50 -0500)] 
implement secret backend get methods

16 months agoCustos Secret backend, passing AuthZToken
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:21:41 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
Custos Secret backend, passing AuthZToken

16 months agorebasing
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:29:22 +0000 (19:29 -0500)] 
rebasing

16 months agoAdd agent authentication bean 30/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 03:20:59 +0000 (22:20 -0500)] 
Add agent authentication bean

16 months agoAdd cleanup methpds
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 15:38:19 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
Add cleanup methpds

16 months agoimplement secret backend get methods
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 13:50:20 +0000 (08:50 -0500)] 
implement secret backend get methods

16 months agoCustos Secret backend, passing AuthZToken
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:21:41 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
Custos Secret backend, passing AuthZToken

16 months agorebasing
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:29:22 +0000 (19:29 -0500)] 
rebasing

16 months agoSwitch back to resource based metadata retrieval
Marcus Christie [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 21:38:32 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
Switch back to resource based metadata retrieval

16 months agoFix getFileResourceMetadata
Marcus Christie [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:39:49 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
Fix getFileResourceMetadata

16 months agoFixing resourcePath when there is childPath
Marcus Christie [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 22:56:06 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
Fixing resourcePath when there is childPath

`childPath` specified in FetchResourceMetadataRequest should be the
`resourcePath` for child directories as returned for the parent directory.

16 months agoFixes for refactored storages api
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 21:22:02 +0000 (16:22 -0500)] 
Fixes for refactored storages api

16 months agoUpgrade sshj to 0.27 to fix "Unrecognized PKCS5 key type: OPENSSH" error
Marcus Christie [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 14:22:32 +0000 (09:22 -0500)] 
Upgrade sshj to 0.27 to fix "Unrecognized PKCS5 key type: OPENSSH" error

0.27 has the fix for this issue. See https://github.com/hierynomus/sshj/issues/488 for more details.

16 months agoFixing SCP storage loading issue in file backend
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 18:05:40 +0000 (13:05 -0500)] 
Fixing SCP storage loading issue in file backend

17 months agoDirectory browser python example
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:21:47 +0000 (00:21 -0500)] 
Directory browser python example

17 months agoPython http download example
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 19:59:44 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
Python http download example

17 months agoSetting expiry time for http download requests
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:00:23 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
Setting expiry time for http download requests

17 months agoMaking storage as first class entity and supporting http transport in the agent
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 23:11:10 +0000 (18:11 -0500)] 
Making storage as first class entity and supporting http transport in the agent

22 months agoIssue templates
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 08:02:00 +0000 (04:02 -0400)] 
Issue templates

22 months agoFetching child files and directories of a parent resource through metadata api
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 07:44:20 +0000 (03:44 -0400)] 
Fetching child files and directories of a parent resource through metadata api

22 months agoFetching directory metadata directly through agents using a custom sync - rpc protoco...
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 07:04:21 +0000 (03:04 -0400)] 
Fetching directory metadata directly through agents using a custom sync - rpc protocol with consul backend

22 months agoFetching file metadata directly through agents using a custom sync - rpc protocol...
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 23:23:22 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
Fetching file metadata directly through agents using a custom sync - rpc protocol with consul backend

22 months agoAdding functionality into the MetadataCollector to list directories and browse files
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 14:13:28 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
Adding functionality into the MetadataCollector to list directories and browse files

22 months agoExtracting out storage information from resources
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:52:27 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
Extracting out storage information from resources

22 months agoIntroducing file resource and directory resource types
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 03:59:05 +0000 (23:59 -0400)] 
Introducing file resource and directory resource types

22 months agoInitial support for Sync RPC on top of consul
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:05:43 +0000 (02:05 -0400)] 
Initial support for Sync RPC on top of consul

22 months agoRestructuring proto files and the stub client for secret service
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 19:26:46 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Restructuring proto files and the stub client for secret service

22 months agoRestructuring proto files and the stub client for resource service
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:41:40 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
Restructuring proto files and the stub client for resource service

22 months agoAdding the build status badge
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 16:09:56 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
Adding the build status badge

22 months agoInitial examples module
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 06:29:27 +0000 (02:29 -0400)] 
Initial examples module

22 months agoAdding agent id for local resources
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 06:08:20 +0000 (02:08 -0400)] 
Adding agent id for local resources

22 months agoAdding authorization token to the api
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 06:07:57 +0000 (02:07 -0400)] 
Adding authorization token to the api

23 months agoadding asf metadata file to configure issues
Suresh Marru [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:23:55 +0000 (19:23 -0400)] 
adding asf metadata file to configure issues

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Gopi kiran [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:23:55 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoReadme Update
Gopi kiran [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 23:29:02 +0000 (19:29 -0400)] 
Readme Update

Updating the client code to break when the transfer is completed and adding "start agent" part

2 years agoadding ftp module to the transport build
Gopi Kiran [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:16:43 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
adding ftp module to the transport build

2 years agoadding FTP to the application properties
Gopi Kiran [Sat, 2 May 2020 20:15:58 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
adding FTP to the application properties

2 years agousing resource file variable
Gopi Kiran [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:28:54 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
using resource file variable

2 years agoindividual imports and license header addition
Gopi Kiran [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:23:05 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
individual imports and license header addition

2 years agoindividual imports and license header addition
Gopi Kiran [Fri, 1 May 2020 19:22:43 +0000 (15:22 -0400)] 
individual imports and license header addition

2 years agoadding missing dependency
Gopi Kiran [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 22:59:58 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
adding missing dependency

2 years agoadding FTP sender, receiver and metadatadata collector to the core
Gopi Kiran [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 22:12:46 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
adding FTP sender, receiver and metadatadata collector to the core