AIRAVATA-2297 Upgrade PHPMailer and swiftmailer
authorMarcus Christie <machristie@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:49:24 +0000 (08:49 -0500)
committerMarcus Christie <machristie@apache.org>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 13:53:37 +0000 (08:53 -0500)
commit166f18a9bfaef8aa8d8c1f436034c99c77c18e19
tree289e1bb360b2863de5e8e14f11df79d029c2a5fd
parentb7d80b1186205f9f794db17f1aa403bc8485a497
AIRAVATA-2297 Upgrade PHPMailer and swiftmailer

Note: for the upgrade to take effect, `composer update` must be run in
an existing PGA installation.
composer.json