Fixed the client side validation issue for experiment edit mode
authorstephenpaul2727 <stephenpaul2727@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:27:06 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
committerMarcus Christie <machrist@iu.edu>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:03:38 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
commit33b1b88ff16e998bc8d36a2683619732e30bcb6f
tree0155be00ad7dd343d594bfaf3d26b2090138f007
parent89547b3081d895e46c9f5dd2be78bbb379e88d08
Fixed the client side validation issue for experiment edit mode
issue #2520
Included a jquery script for edit page as it seems to be missing it
Added changes to load previously set values through jquery
app/views/experiment/edit.blade.php
app/views/partials/experiment-queue-block.blade.php