AIRAVATA-2457 Allow gateway-provider to see notices
authorMarcus Christie <machrist@iu.edu>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:13:49 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerMarcus Christie <machrist@iu.edu>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:16:16 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
commit7c3d19a8c4520ed39aa3a46c3ee0742ef5d09009
treeca0b34bf829ac8baceeb801359531c4dd2dbae2b
parenta3cd053c430d74b34c3281fc4fc7ae2a4d38bd0f
AIRAVATA-2457 Allow gateway-provider to see notices
app/libraries/CommonUtilities.php