AIRAVATA-1902 Escaping project id, name, etc.
authorMarcus Christie <machrist@iu.edu>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:26:49 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
committerMarcus Christie <machrist@iu.edu>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:27:10 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
commitebaad45b4f6f04944db115ecc5cf3450a9120490
tree1172fc2f38399baf3c0e93c8a659dac8a2a5bbb3
parent3ae5f319ef75e413ae0c6bda5ee22817aecee92f
AIRAVATA-1902 Escaping project id, name, etc.
app/controllers/ProjectController.php
app/libraries/ProjectUtilities.php
app/views/experiment/create-complete.blade.php
app/views/project/browse.blade.php
app/views/project/edit.blade.php
app/views/project/no-sharing-edit.blade.php
app/views/project/no-sharing-summary.blade.php
app/views/project/summary.blade.php