airavata-php-gateway.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:27:34 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

5 years agoconsidering the less priviledged user case
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:27:29 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
considering the less priviledged user case

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2457 Allow gateway-provider to see notices
Marcus Christie [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:13:49 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2457 Allow gateway-provider to see notices

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:48:50 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agosize changes
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:24:10 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
size changes

5 years agosize changes
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:18:31 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
size changes

5 years agowip
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:36:59 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
wip

5 years agowip
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:32:32 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
wip

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:10:25 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:09:32 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:07:20 +0000 (14:07 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:02:15 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:59:27 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:49 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agominor updated
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:52:34 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
minor updated

5 years agominor updated
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:51:17 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
minor updated

5 years agomerge
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:40:49 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
merge

5 years agoadding login desktop view
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:40:31 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
adding login desktop view

5 years agoUpdating default cafile-path in pga_config.php template
Marcus Christie [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:09:40 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Updating default cafile-path in pga_config.php template

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2451 Redirect dashboard->login when not logged in
Marcus Christie [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:05:50 +0000 (17:05 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2451 Redirect dashboard->login when not logged in

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2405 getUsersWithRole
Marcus Christie [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:06:58 +0000 (15:06 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2405 getUsersWithRole

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2417 Only show Airavata roles in PGA
Marcus Christie [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:29:41 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2417 Only show Airavata roles in PGA

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2430 External IDP option styling
Marcus Christie [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:52:05 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2430 External IDP option styling

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2430 Logo config option for external identity providers
Marcus Christie [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 18:15:18 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2430 Logo config option for external identity providers

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2430 External ID providers on Create Account page
Marcus Christie [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:56:22 +0000 (13:56 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2430 External ID providers on Create Account page

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2430 First attempt at implementing authentication options
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 21:09:55 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2430 First attempt at implementing authentication options

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2403 Wrapping IamAdminServices calls in utility class
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:25:23 +0000 (09:25 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2403 Wrapping IamAdminServices calls in utility class

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2403 Handle first login from OAuth callback
Marcus Christie [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 01:38:18 +0000 (21:38 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2403 Handle first login from OAuth callback

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2403 Adding restrictions on username characters
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:57:58 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2403 Adding restrictions on username characters

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2403 Basic account creation working
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:33:04 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2403 Basic account creation working

5 years agoAdding TenantProfileServiceProvider
Marcus Christie [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:32:18 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
Adding TenantProfileServiceProvider

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2403 Updating thrift stubs (user role management methods)
Marcus Christie [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:45:27 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2403 Updating thrift stubs (user role management methods)

5 years agoFixing finding Keycloak user by username
Marcus Christie [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:13:19 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
Fixing finding Keycloak user by username

5 years agoAdding config for Profile Service host
Marcus Christie [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:12:03 +0000 (09:12 -0400)] 
Adding config for Profile Service host

5 years agoMerge branch 'keycloak-integration' into develop
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:35:51 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'keycloak-integration' into develop

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2408 Fixing method name keycloak-integration
Marcus Christie [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:28:37 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2408 Fixing method name

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2408 Updating Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:46:00 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2408 Updating Thrift stubs

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2408 Switching User Profile calls to Profile Service
Marcus Christie [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:35:40 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2408 Switching User Profile calls to Profile Service

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2408 User profile update email UIs
Marcus Christie [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2408 User profile update email UIs

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2408 Fixes to user profile editor
Marcus Christie [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 20:25:02 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2408 Fixes to user profile editor

5 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2316-user-profile-service' into keycloak-integration
Marcus Christie [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:00:40 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2316-user-profile-service' into keycloak-integration

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Marcus Christie [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into develop

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2381 Turn off debug by default branch-0.17
Marcus Christie [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 20:37:25 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2381 Turn off debug by default

5 years agofixing bug in default walltime calculation
scnakandala [Wed, 31 May 2017 19:31:35 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
fixing bug in default walltime calculation

5 years agoupdating the thrift file
scnakandala [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:50:36 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
updating the thrift file

5 years agoupdating thrift generated files
scnakandala [Wed, 31 May 2017 16:15:03 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
updating thrift generated files

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gatewa...
Nipurn Doshi [Sun, 28 May 2017 01:43:29 +0000 (18:43 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into develop

5 years agoAdding Base theme changes to Airavata PGA.
Nipurn Doshi [Sun, 28 May 2017 01:42:42 +0000 (18:42 -0700)] 
Adding Base theme changes to Airavata PGA.

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2342 Displaying password validation msg on reset password
Marcus Christie [Wed, 24 May 2017 21:48:07 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2342 Displaying password validation msg on reset password

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2342 Setting cafile_path for all Keycloak API calls
Marcus Christie [Wed, 24 May 2017 21:32:34 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2342 Setting cafile_path for all Keycloak API calls

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2342 Success/error handling for reset password
Marcus Christie [Wed, 24 May 2017 21:08:37 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2342 Success/error handling for reset password

5 years agofixing Bug
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 19:00:42 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
fixing Bug

5 years agofixing Bug
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 18:53:02 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
fixing Bug

5 years agofixing Bug
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 18:51:32 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
fixing Bug

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 18:29:38 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 18:13:37 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:39:18 +0000 (12:39 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:37:11 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:23:03 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:21:33 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:16:13 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:09:45 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:07:43 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 16:00:23 +0000 (12:00 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:51:42 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:48:42 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:47:24 +0000 (11:47 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:31:12 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:24:34 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:22:41 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:05:29 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agodumping compute resource full objects as a JSON
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 15:00:21 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
dumping compute resource full objects as a JSON

5 years agoapp deployment should have default node count and default queue.
scnakandala [Tue, 23 May 2017 14:16:46 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
app deployment should have default node count and default queue.

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:46:15 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:41:48 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:39:04 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:35:29 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:33:10 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2342 implement reset password
Marcus Christie [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:31:49 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2342 implement reset password

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:28:09 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agoUpdating Thrift client stubs
Marcus Christie [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:27:06 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Updating Thrift client stubs

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:25:21 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:19:08 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:17:48 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:08:10 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:59:14 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agofixing bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:56:53 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
fixing bug

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:54:20 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:50:16 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:45:14 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:37:06 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:24:42 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agonode, cpu counts should be configurable only via queues
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 19:06:35 +0000 (15:06 -0400)] 
node, cpu counts should be configurable only via queues

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 18:51:46 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agodefault values should only be read from the queue
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 18:44:14 +0000 (14:44 -0400)] 
default values should only be read from the queue

5 years agodefault values should only be read from the queue
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 18:42:45 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
default values should only be read from the queue

5 years agofixing minor bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 18:39:10 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
fixing minor bug

5 years agofixing minor bug
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 18:37:11 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
fixing minor bug

5 years agosetting queue specific defaults in get queueView method
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 18:29:28 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
setting queue specific defaults in get queueView method

5 years agoremoving the hide part in queue data
scnakandala [Mon, 22 May 2017 17:40:43 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
removing the hide part in queue data