airavata-php-gateway.git
6 years agochanging the with of project summary page 0.15-release-branch
Supun Nakandala [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:00:02 +0000 (21:30 +0530)] 
changing the with of project summary page

7 years agoamending the last commit
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:41:25 +0000 (18:11 +0530)] 
amending the last commit

7 years agoMerge branch '0.15-release-branch' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavat...
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:38:04 +0000 (18:08 +0530)] 
Merge branch '0.15-release-branch' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into 0.15-release-branch

7 years agofixing app UIs to show "crete new" when no record is available
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:37:08 +0000 (18:07 +0530)] 
fixing app UIs to show "crete new" when no record is available

7 years agouncommenting monitorng mode
Suresh Marru [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10:56:50 +0000 (06:56 -0400)] 
uncommenting monitorng mode

7 years agochanging pga-config.php template
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:08:21 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
changing pga-config.php template

7 years agoappending the previous commit
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 21:01:27 +0000 (17:01 -0400)] 
appending the previous commit

7 years agochanging experiment status based experiment fetching to use UTC based time
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:49:39 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
changing experiment status based experiment fetching to use UTC based time

7 years agofixing bug in date manipulation in experiment statistics
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:19:56 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
fixing bug in date manipulation in experiment statistics

7 years agofixing bug in JS date conversion of local to UTC
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:26:26 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
fixing bug in JS date conversion of local to UTC

7 years agoupdating the JS files
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:24:23 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
updating the JS files

7 years agofixing experiment statistics time issue.
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:16:26 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
fixing experiment statistics time issue.

7 years agoremoving page navigation validation in pga
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:54:18 +0000 (22:24 +0530)] 
removing page navigation validation in pga

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1538
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:38:41 +0000 (22:08 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1538

7 years agoremoving arrow in experiment placeholders
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 16:00:16 +0000 (21:30 +0530)] 
removing arrow in experiment placeholders

7 years agomaking placeholders same size
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:53:04 +0000 (21:23 +0530)] 
making placeholders same size

7 years agoadding user search to admin dashboard
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:38:50 +0000 (02:08 +0530)] 
adding user search to admin dashboard

7 years agohiding credential store link in admin dashboard
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:02:37 +0000 (01:32 +0530)] 
hiding credential store link in admin dashboard

7 years agofixing clone experiment not working issue
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:13:47 +0000 (00:43 +0530)] 
fixing clone experiment not working issue

7 years agosorting application names in create experiment
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:55:16 +0000 (22:25 +0530)] 
sorting application names in create experiment

7 years agofixing Airavata-1757
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:04:50 +0000 (21:34 +0530)] 
fixing Airavata-1757

7 years agofixing some admin-read-only capability issues
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:23:51 +0000 (12:53 +0530)] 
fixing some admin-read-only capability issues

7 years agofixing username email not set issue in jira issues
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:50:54 +0000 (02:20 +0530)] 
fixing username email not set issue in jira issues

7 years agoremoving redirection confirmations for appcatalog app pages
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:04:26 +0000 (01:34 +0530)] 
removing redirection confirmations for appcatalog app pages

7 years agoredirection confirmations for appcatalog pages
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:00:26 +0000 (01:30 +0530)] 
redirection confirmations for appcatalog pages

7 years agowhen at home change nav-active to home
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:22:44 +0000 (00:52 +0530)] 
when at home change nav-active to home

7 years agomoving hardcoded ssh username to config file
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:15:57 +0000 (00:45 +0530)] 
moving hardcoded ssh username to config file

7 years agofixing redirection issue
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:00:11 +0000 (00:30 +0530)] 
fixing redirection issue

7 years agoupdating pga_config.template
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:35:19 +0000 (00:05 +0530)] 
updating pga_config.template

7 years agoMerge branch '0.15-release-branch' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavat...
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:26:24 +0000 (23:56 +0530)] 
Merge branch '0.15-release-branch' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into 0.15-release-branch

7 years agofixing Airavata-1746, Airavata-1764
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:24:51 +0000 (23:54 +0530)] 
fixing Airavata-1746, Airavata-1764

7 years agoUpdating XSEDE15 tutorial document link
Suresh Marru [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:42:44 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
Updating XSEDE15 tutorial document link

7 years agofixing Airavata-1746
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:14:13 +0000 (15:44 +0530)] 
fixing Airavata-1746

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1401
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:24:33 +0000 (12:54 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1401

7 years agofixing Airavata - 1785
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:01:52 +0000 (12:31 +0530)] 
fixing Airavata - 1785

7 years agofixing Airavata - 1786
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:54:27 +0000 (12:24 +0530)] 
fixing Airavata - 1786

7 years agoimplementing AIRAVATA-1783
Supun Nakandala [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:22:01 +0000 (19:52 +0530)] 
implementing AIRAVATA-1783

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1781
Supun Nakandala [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 11:22:02 +0000 (16:52 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1781

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1782
Supun Nakandala [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 11:03:00 +0000 (16:33 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1782

7 years agoremoving unwanted var_dump code
Supun Nakandala [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 10:54:09 +0000 (16:24 +0530)] 
removing unwanted var_dump code

7 years agoMerge branch '0.15-release-branch' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavat...
Supun Nakandala [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 10:50:49 +0000 (16:20 +0530)] 
Merge branch '0.15-release-branch' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into 0.15-release-branch

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1775
Supun Nakandala [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:52:20 +0000 (15:22 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1775

7 years agoCommenting monitoring mode for data movement. We need to properly fix this by adding...
Suresh Marru [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:25:09 +0000 (11:25 -0400)] 
Commenting monitoring mode for data movement. We need to properly fix this by adding monitoring only for Unicore and other asynchrnous transfers, Globus Online, S3.

7 years agoadding gateway-id back to session
Suresh Marru [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:38:15 +0000 (08:38 -0400)] 
adding gateway-id back to session

7 years agoUpdating XSEDE 15 tutorial link and removing gateway-id from is config
Suresh Marru [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:50:40 +0000 (07:50 -0400)] 
Updating XSEDE 15 tutorial link and removing gateway-id from is config

7 years agochanging status names in exp stat UI
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:12:08 +0000 (22:42 +0530)] 
changing status names in exp stat UI

7 years agoupdating experiment statistics UI
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:02:50 +0000 (22:32 +0530)] 
updating experiment statistics UI

7 years agoChanging Gateway Settings to Gateway Preferences
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:39:24 +0000 (19:09 +0530)] 
Changing Gateway Settings to Gateway Preferences

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1535
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:37:45 +0000 (19:07 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1535

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1750
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:28:51 +0000 (18:58 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1750

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1778
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:23:29 +0000 (18:53 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1778

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1777
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:15:25 +0000 (18:45 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1777

7 years agoremoving duplicate warning message for missing project in create experiment
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:14:16 +0000 (18:44 +0530)] 
removing duplicate warning message for missing project in create experiment

7 years agoplaceholder for account creation email
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:04:04 +0000 (18:34 +0530)] 
placeholder for account creation email

7 years agocreating default project upon user creation
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:59:22 +0000 (18:29 +0530)] 
creating default project upon user creation

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1776, AIRAVATA-1774
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:34:12 +0000 (03:04 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1776, AIRAVATA-1774

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1750
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:23:48 +0000 (22:53 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1750

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1773
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:47:17 +0000 (22:17 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1773

7 years agochanging Creation Time to Last Modified Time
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:16:34 +0000 (19:46 +0530)] 
changing Creation Time to Last Modified Time

7 years agochanging Time to Creation Time
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:11:58 +0000 (19:41 +0530)] 
changing Time to Creation Time

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1767
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:52:02 +0000 (19:22 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1767

7 years agohiding Settings tab in Admin Dashboard
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:05:08 +0000 (23:35 +0530)] 
hiding Settings tab in Admin Dashboard

7 years agoChanging dashboard name to Admin Dashboard
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:48:16 +0000 (23:18 +0530)] 
Changing dashboard name to Admin Dashboard

7 years agofixing minor issue in ExperimentUtilities
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:34:14 +0000 (23:04 +0530)] 
fixing minor issue in ExperimentUtilities

7 years agoAIRAVATA-1770 appending previous commit
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:14:25 +0000 (22:44 +0530)] 
AIRAVATA-1770 appending previous commit

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1770
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:07:04 +0000 (22:37 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1770

7 years agofixing parallelism not set issue
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:38:18 +0000 (22:08 +0530)] 
fixing parallelism not set issue

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1766
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 15:09:21 +0000 (20:39 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1766

7 years agoAIRAVATA-1768 Adding server side email validation
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:58:26 +0000 (20:28 +0530)] 
AIRAVATA-1768 Adding server side email validation

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1771
Supun Nakandala [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:38:53 +0000 (19:08 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1771

7 years agofixing CR view issue
Supun Nakandala [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:05:58 +0000 (23:35 +0530)] 
fixing CR view issue

7 years agocannot view browse experiments
Supun Nakandala [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 17:04:12 +0000 (22:34 +0530)] 
cannot view browse experiments

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1753
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 20:13:00 +0000 (01:43 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1753

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1761
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:26:59 +0000 (22:56 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1761

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1762
Supun Nakandala [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 17:09:52 +0000 (22:39 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1762

7 years agoremoving authztoken validation and updating thrift generated code for airavata
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:54:28 +0000 (02:24 +0530)] 
removing authztoken validation and updating thrift generated code for airavata

7 years agoupdating the thrift libraries
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:38:45 +0000 (02:08 +0530)] 
updating the thrift libraries

7 years agofixing status-type not set issue
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:49:56 +0000 (22:19 +0530)] 
fixing status-type not set issue

7 years agofixing minor javascript isuue.
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:02:19 +0000 (21:32 +0530)] 
fixing minor javascript isuue.

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1756
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:14:43 +0000 (20:44 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1756

7 years agofixing pagination issue
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:44:46 +0000 (18:14 +0530)] 
fixing pagination issue

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1696
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:26:52 +0000 (17:56 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1696

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1706
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:53:54 +0000 (02:23 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1706

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1752
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:38:08 +0000 (02:08 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1752

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1754
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:41:46 +0000 (01:11 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1754

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1748
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:34:23 +0000 (01:04 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1748

7 years agofixing pagination issue in experiments and projects
Supun Nakandala [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:56:21 +0000 (23:26 +0530)] 
fixing pagination issue in experiments and projects

7 years agofixing some minor issues
Supun Nakandala [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:44:29 +0000 (23:14 +0530)] 
fixing some minor issues

7 years agofixing some minor issues
Supun Nakandala [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:41:45 +0000 (23:11 +0530)] 
fixing some minor issues

7 years agofixing AIRAVATA-1747
Supun Nakandala [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 17:09:52 +0000 (22:39 +0530)] 
fixing AIRAVATA-1747

7 years agoAIRAVATA-1538 PGA fixes
Supun Nakandala [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:55:23 +0000 (21:25 +0530)] 
AIRAVATA-1538 PGA fixes

7 years agoAiravata-1749 merging browse and search in experiments and projects
Supun Nakandala [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 11:57:29 +0000 (17:27 +0530)] 
Airavata-1749 merging browse and search in experiments and projects

7 years agofixing some wrong urls
Supun Nakandala [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 10:22:28 +0000 (15:52 +0530)] 
fixing some wrong urls

7 years agofixing creationTime not shown in experiment statistics page
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:33:04 +0000 (00:03 +0530)] 
fixing creationTime not shown in experiment statistics page

7 years agoAiravata-1734. Fixing invalid space addition to id
Supun Nakandala [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 17:49:03 +0000 (23:19 +0530)] 
Airavata-1734. Fixing invalid space addition to id

7 years agoFixing AIRAVATA-1723
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:41:38 +0000 (16:11 +0530)] 
Fixing AIRAVATA-1723

7 years agoFixing AIRAVATA-1726
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:05:32 +0000 (15:35 +0530)] 
Fixing AIRAVATA-1726

7 years agoFixing AIRAVATA-1407. Adding max lengths for name and description in project and...
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:52:59 +0000 (15:22 +0530)] 
Fixing AIRAVATA-1407. Adding max lengths for name and description in project and experiment

7 years agoFixing AIRAVATA-1377
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:40:34 +0000 (15:10 +0530)] 
Fixing AIRAVATA-1377

7 years agoFixing AIRAVATA-1406. Added validation from PGA side. Validation from Airavata side...
Supun Nakandala [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:23:22 +0000 (14:53 +0530)] 
Fixing AIRAVATA-1406. Added validation from PGA side. Validation from Airavata side need to be added.