airavata-php-gateway.git
4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Create UserResourceProfile before any auto setup AIRAVATA-2500 84/head
Marcus Christie [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:26:49 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Create UserResourceProfile before any auto setup

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Add closing tag
Marcus Christie [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:27:40 +0000 (11:27 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Add closing tag

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Only display auto ssh setup results if they exist
Marcus Christie [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:18:51 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Only display auto ssh setup results if they exist

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Disallow editing auto provisioned ssh accounts
Marcus Christie [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 21:10:02 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Disallow editing auto provisioned ssh accounts

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Thrift stub code generation
Marcus Christie [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:20:25 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Thrift stub code generation

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Using validated flag on UserComputeResourcePref
Marcus Christie [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:19:43 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Using validated flag on UserComputeResourcePref

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Fixing layout
Marcus Christie [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:53:40 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Fixing layout

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Prevent deleting in-use user credentials
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 20:31:28 +0000 (16:31 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Prevent deleting in-use user credentials

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 SSHAccountProvisioner error reporting
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 SSHAccountProvisioner error reporting

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Thrift stub code generation
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:16:14 +0000 (15:16 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Thrift stub code generation

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Display SSHAccountProvisioner additional info
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:15:42 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Display SSHAccountProvisioner additional info

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Thrift stub code generation
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 17:12:53 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Thrift stub code generation

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Initial work to setup ssh accounts and display
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 17:12:00 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Initial work to setup ssh accounts and display

4 years agoFix storing gateway data as JSON in HTML data attribute
Marcus Christie [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 14:58:34 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
Fix storing gateway data as JSON in HTML data attribute

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2441 Use landingpage for 'home' if user not logged in
Marcus Christie [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 15:57:07 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2441 Use landingpage for 'home' if user not logged in

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2449 Removing OpenMM streaming data block
Marcus Christie [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 18:46:02 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2449 Removing OpenMM streaming data block

4 years agoAIRAVATA-1902 Escaping project id, name, etc.
Marcus Christie [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:26:49 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-1902 Escaping project id, name, etc.

4 years agofixing queue names not updating issue in create app deployment
scnakandala [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:36:12 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
fixing queue names not updating issue in create app deployment

4 years agofixing queue names not updating issue in create app deployment
scnakandala [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:26:11 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
fixing queue names not updating issue in create app deployment

4 years agofixing queue names not updating issue in create app deployment
scnakandala [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:14:31 +0000 (12:14 -0400)] 
fixing queue names not updating issue in create app deployment

4 years agofixing queue names not updating issue in create app deployment
scnakandala [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:09:37 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
fixing queue names not updating issue in create app deployment

4 years agoshowing links only to existent output files
scnakandala [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:54:29 +0000 (11:54 -0400)] 
showing links only to existent output files

4 years agoshowing links only to existent output files
scnakandala [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:51:16 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
showing links only to existent output files

4 years agofixing minor bug in html
scnakandala [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:39:25 +0000 (13:39 -0400)] 
fixing minor bug in html

4 years agofixing minor bug in html
scnakandala [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:36:08 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
fixing minor bug in html

4 years agoshowing dropdowns for comma separated values
scnakandala [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 17:31:44 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
showing dropdowns for comma separated values

4 years agofixing undefined index:searchQuery error in defining application interface
scnakandala [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:42:35 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
fixing undefined index:searchQuery error in defining application interface

4 years agofixing undefined index:location error in defining application interface
scnakandala [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:01:42 +0000 (12:01 -0400)] 
fixing undefined index:location error in defining application interface

4 years agofixing undefined index:metadata error in defining application interface
scnakandala [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:54:59 +0000 (11:54 -0400)] 
fixing undefined index:metadata error in defining application interface

4 years agoDon't always show gateway-provider role
Marcus Christie [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:54:49 +0000 (15:54 -0500)] 
Don't always show gateway-provider role

4 years agoCleaning up some admin views
Marcus Christie [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 03:36:56 +0000 (22:36 -0500)] 
Cleaning up some admin views

4 years agoSetting debug to false
Marcus Christie [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 02:15:18 +0000 (21:15 -0500)] 
Setting debug to false

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2486 gateway-users should get /account/dashboard link
Marcus Christie [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:35:26 +0000 (01:35 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2486 gateway-users should get /account/dashboard link

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/sneha/develop' into develop
Marcus Christie [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:22:32 +0000 (01:22 -0500)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/sneha/develop' into develop

This closes #67

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/develop' into develop 67/head
Sneha Tilak [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:06:06 +0000 (02:06 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/develop' into develop

4 years agoChanged route when provider redirects to Dashboard
Sneha Tilak [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:05:08 +0000 (02:05 -0400)] 
Changed route when provider redirects to Dashboard

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2405 Changed warning message
Marcus Christie [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 03:43:13 +0000 (22:43 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2405 Changed warning message

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2405 Warn that only most recent users are searched by role
Marcus Christie [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 03:28:58 +0000 (22:28 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2405 Warn that only most recent users are searched by role

4 years agoUpdating homepage to link to PEARC 2017 tutorials
Marcus Christie [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:34:01 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Updating homepage to link to PEARC 2017 tutorials

4 years agoFix for 2022 and 2484
Sneha Tilak [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 18:03:53 +0000 (14:03 -0400)] 
Fix for 2022 and 2484

4 years agoFix for 2022 and 2474
Sneha Tilak [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:26:17 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
Fix for 2022 and 2474

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2369 Allow gateway-provider to access user profile
Marcus Christie [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:10:27 +0000 (09:10 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2369 Allow gateway-provider to access user profile

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/sneha/develop' into develop
Marcus Christie [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 22:11:09 +0000 (18:11 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/sneha/develop' into develop

This closes #66

5 years agoRemoving restriction on username while admin creates gateway 66/head
Sneha Tilak [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 20:48:18 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
Removing restriction on username while admin creates gateway

5 years agoResolving exception - 2481 65/head
Sneha Tilak [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:31:59 +0000 (10:31 -0500)] 
Resolving exception - 2481

5 years agoCutting down on some of the debug logging
Marcus Christie [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:15:50 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
Cutting down on some of the debug logging

5 years agoCreate user profile before creating default project
Marcus Christie [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:38:30 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
Create user profile before creating default project

User won't be defined in the system until user profile is created which
means checking to see if the user already has a project will fail. So
need to make sure to create the user profile first.

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2477' into develop
Marcus Christie [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 13:09:32 +0000 (09:09 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2477' into develop

This closes #64

5 years agoFix for 2477 64/head
Sneha Tilak [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:25:57 +0000 (06:25 -0500)] 
Fix for 2477

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2478 Fix error handling when email can't be updated
Marcus Christie [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 21:55:33 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2478 Fix error handling when email can't be updated

5 years agoModifying generation of the password token
Sneha Tilak [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:55:50 +0000 (11:55 -0500)] 
Modifying generation of the password token

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2473' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:33:43 +0000 (12:33 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2473' into develop

This closes #61

5 years agoModifying email template for user 61/head
Sneha Tilak [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:30:10 +0000 (11:30 -0500)] 
Modifying email template for user

5 years agoResolving merge conflicts
Sneha Tilak [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:24:16 +0000 (11:24 -0500)] 
Resolving merge conflicts

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2476' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:21:24 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2476' into develop

This closes #60

5 years agoDisplaying deployed gateways too 60/head
Sneha Tilak [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:17:53 +0000 (11:17 -0500)] 
Displaying deployed gateways too

5 years agoModified retrieval of user details for email
Sneha Tilak [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 16:06:54 +0000 (11:06 -0500)] 
Modified retrieval of user details for email

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2233' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:46:23 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2233' into develop

This closes #63

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2463' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:41:43 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2463' into develop

This closes #62

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2475' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:26:35 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sneha/2475' into develop

This closes #59

5 years agoBug fix: redirect away if only one external identity provider
Marcus Christie [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:25:28 +0000 (11:25 -0400)] 
Bug fix: redirect away if only one external identity provider

5 years agoFix for AIRAVATA-2233 63/head
Sneha Tilak [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 23:04:17 +0000 (18:04 -0500)] 
Fix for AIRAVATA-2233

5 years agoFix for AIRAVATA-2233
Sneha Tilak [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 22:52:41 +0000 (17:52 -0500)] 
Fix for AIRAVATA-2233

5 years agoFix for AIRAVATA-2463 62/head
Sneha Tilak [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:53:58 +0000 (16:53 -0500)] 
Fix for AIRAVATA-2463

5 years agoFix for AIRAVATA-2463
Sneha Tilak [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:51:59 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
Fix for AIRAVATA-2463

5 years agoFix for AIRAVATA-2473
Sneha Tilak [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:34:56 +0000 (16:34 -0500)] 
Fix for AIRAVATA-2473

5 years agoFix for AIRAVATA-2476
Sneha Tilak [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:28:27 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
Fix for AIRAVATA-2476

5 years agoFix for AIRAVATA-2475 59/head
Sneha Tilak [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:13:29 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
Fix for AIRAVATA-2475

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2470 Using internal gateway id
Marcus Christie [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 16:12:23 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2470 Using internal gateway id

5 years agoMerge branch 'heads/sneha/develop' into develop
Marcus Christie [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 00:45:53 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'heads/sneha/develop' into develop

This closes #58

5 years agoHide user resource profile settings from gateway-providers
Marcus Christie [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 00:43:36 +0000 (20:43 -0400)] 
Hide user resource profile settings from gateway-providers

5 years agoShow dashboard link if gateway-provider
Marcus Christie [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 00:42:49 +0000 (20:42 -0400)] 
Show dashboard link if gateway-provider

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2304 Only compute preferences in app deployment creation
Marcus Christie [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:27:33 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2304 Only compute preferences in app deployment creation

5 years agoModified the User Settings page to display only profile details 58/head
Sneha Tilak [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:13:40 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
Modified the User Settings page to display only profile details

5 years agoAdded redirect button to the dashboard
Sneha Tilak [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:12:26 +0000 (15:12 -0400)] 
Added redirect button to the dashboard

5 years agoRenamed UpdateController.php to GatewayRequestUpdateController.php
Sneha Tilak [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:57:01 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Renamed UpdateController.php to GatewayRequestUpdateController.php

5 years agoModified view to return duplicate gateway requests
Sneha Tilak [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 17:26:41 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
Modified view to return duplicate gateway requests

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/develop' into develop
Sneha Tilak [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:02:30 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/develop' into develop

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2457 Hide 'Manage Notifications' from gateway-providers
Marcus Christie [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:03:40 +0000 (11:03 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2457 Hide 'Manage Notifications' from gateway-providers

5 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2456' into develop
Marcus Christie [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:41:24 +0000 (08:41 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2456' into develop

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2456 Handle fractional seconds in unix time
Marcus Christie [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 12:39:11 +0000 (08:39 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2456 Handle fractional seconds in unix time

5 years agoModifying email function
Sneha Tilak [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:26:28 +0000 (17:26 -0400)] 
Modifying email function

5 years agoAdding PGA enhancements and bug fixes
Sneha Tilak [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:12:12 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
Adding PGA enhancements and bug fixes

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2458 Include gateway-provider in list of privileged roles
Marcus Christie [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:59:26 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2458 Include gateway-provider in list of privileged roles

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
scnakandala [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:41:42 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

5 years agoshowing experiment creation time in project summary
scnakandala [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:40:35 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
showing experiment creation time in project summary

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2448 Lowercase user entered username
Marcus Christie [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 13:23:37 +0000 (09:23 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2448 Lowercase user entered username

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2452 Loading profiles for sharing from UserProfileService
Marcus Christie [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:58:07 +0000 (08:58 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2452 Loading profiles for sharing from UserProfileService

5 years agojson encode php array
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:42:15 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
json encode php array

5 years agojson encode php array
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:34:33 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
json encode php array

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:27:34 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

5 years agoconsidering the less priviledged user case
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:27:29 +0000 (17:27 -0400)] 
considering the less priviledged user case

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2457 Allow gateway-provider to see notices
Marcus Christie [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:13:49 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2457 Allow gateway-provider to see notices

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:48:50 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agosize changes
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:24:10 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
size changes

5 years agosize changes
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:18:31 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
size changes

5 years agowip
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:36:59 +0000 (14:36 -0400)] 
wip

5 years agowip
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:32:32 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
wip

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:10:25 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoWIP
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 18:09:32 +0000 (14:09 -0400)] 
WIP