airavata-php-gateway.git
5 years agosetting security protocol to Local job submission airavata-gov-registry
scnakandala [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 16:40:36 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
setting security protocol to Local job submission

5 years agosetting security protocol to Local job submission
scnakandala [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 16:31:08 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
setting security protocol to Local job submission

5 years agohiding add new role
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:34:58 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
hiding add new role

5 years agoadding missing views file
scnakandala [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:13:43 +0000 (14:13 -0400)] 
adding missing views file

5 years agofixing typo
scnakandala [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:14:38 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
fixing typo

5 years agofixing file not download issue
scnakandala [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:11:27 +0000 (14:11 -0400)] 
fixing file not download issue

5 years agofixing file not download issue
scnakandala [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:00:17 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
fixing file not download issue

5 years agoInternal and Application user roles removed from UI
Nipurn Doshi [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 05:21:02 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
Internal and Application user roles removed from UI

5 years agoRemove Storage link from gateway provider ui + code cleanup
Nipurn Doshi [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 04:56:08 +0000 (21:56 -0700)] 
Remove Storage link from gateway provider ui + code cleanup

5 years agodate field not null
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:58:59 +0000 (00:58 -0700)] 
date field not null

5 years agoPuttting X in experiment tabs
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:43:14 +0000 (23:43 -0700)] 
Puttting X in experiment tabs

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gatewa...
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:50:18 +0000 (22:50 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into develop

5 years ago1)Gateway providers dont see Project/Experiment tabs
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:50:02 +0000 (22:50 -0700)] 
1)Gateway providers dont see Project/Experiment tabs
2)Gateway creation time added.

5 years agofixing sharing disabled condition not checked issue
scnakandala [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:11:28 +0000 (14:11 -0400)] 
fixing sharing disabled condition not checked issue

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gatewa...
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 05:50:47 +0000 (22:50 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into develop

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2027 fix
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 05:49:13 +0000 (22:49 -0700)] 
AIRAVATA-2027 fix

5 years agoAIRAVATA-1871 fix
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 05:48:16 +0000 (22:48 -0700)] 
AIRAVATA-1871 fix

5 years agoadding missing >
scnakandala [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:41:33 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
adding missing >

5 years agomaking data sharing configurable in PGA
scnakandala [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:45:25 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
making data sharing configurable in PGA

5 years agoNipurn's changes
scnakandala [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 19:52:19 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
Nipurn's changes

5 years agomaking cosmetic changes to experiment info page
scnakandala [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:13:20 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
making cosmetic changes to experiment info page

5 years agofixing last modified time for experiment
scnakandala [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:11:01 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
fixing last modified time for experiment

5 years agofixing bug in experiment status checking object to be array
scnakandala [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:08:03 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
fixing bug in experiment status checking object to be array

5 years agoDisable inputs when gateway Status is CANCELLED-DENIED-or-DEACTIVATED
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 05:38:02 +0000 (22:38 -0700)] 
Disable inputs when gateway Status is CANCELLED-DENIED-or-DEACTIVATED

5 years agoGateway Requests modifications and fixes for: AIRAVATA-2074, AIRAVATA-2047, AIRAVATA...
Nipurn Doshi [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 22:32:13 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
Gateway Requests modifications and fixes for: AIRAVATA-2074, AIRAVATA-2047, AIRAVATA-2046, AIRAVATA-2044, AIRAVATA-2045,

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gatewa...
Nipurn Doshi [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 20:30:31 +0000 (13:30 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into develop

5 years agoFixing Reservation Time issues AIRAVATA-2059, AIRAVATA-2049,
Nipurn Doshi [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 20:28:36 +0000 (13:28 -0700)] 
Fixing Reservation Time issues AIRAVATA-2059, AIRAVATA-2049,

5 years agoremoving mistakenly added pga_config.php
scnakandala [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 19:59:52 +0000 (15:59 -0400)] 
removing mistakenly added pga_config.php

5 years agofixing erros and statuses issues
scnakandala [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 19:53:47 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
fixing erros and statuses issues

5 years agostatus is array in experiment model
scnakandala [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:37:38 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 
status is array in experiment model

5 years agoupdating thrift data models
scnakandala [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:21:15 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
updating thrift data models

5 years agoBug Fix
Nipurn Doshi [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:26:00 +0000 (11:26 -0700)] 
Bug Fix

5 years agoChanges for Reservation times and Gateway Requests UI on super admin side.
Nipurn Doshi [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:08:05 +0000 (01:08 -0700)] 
Changes for Reservation times and Gateway Requests UI on super admin side.

5 years agoFix for AIRAVATA-2061
Nipurn Doshi [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 21:54:43 +0000 (14:54 -0700)] 
Fix for AIRAVATA-2061

5 years agoFix for AIRAVATA-2061
Nipurn Doshi [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:54:24 +0000 (13:54 -0700)] 
Fix for  AIRAVATA-2061

5 years agoDomain URL changes for Gateway request
Nipurn Doshi [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:11:14 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
Domain URL changes for Gateway request

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gatewa...
Nipurn Doshi [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:23:17 +0000 (03:23 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into develop

5 years agoGateway Management changes
Nipurn Doshi [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10:22:57 +0000 (03:22 -0700)] 
Gateway Management changes

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-php-gateway into simstream 22/head
Jeff Kinnison [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:42:27 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/airavata-php-gateway into simstream

5 years agosimstream enabling
Jeff Kinnison [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:42:14 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
simstream enabling

5 years agoadd condition to check emails are set
scnakandala [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:13:06 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
add condition to check emails are set

5 years agoupdating thrift generated files
scnakandala [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:05:34 +0000 (12:05 -0400)] 
updating thrift generated files

5 years agoMerge branch 'grouper-integration' of https://github.com/jeffkinnison/airavata-php...
scnakandala [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:16:58 +0000 (10:16 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'grouper-integration' of https://github.com/jeffkinnison/airavata-php-gateway into develop

# Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
# especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
#
# Lines starting with '#' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
# the commit.

5 years agoFixed create-complete screen 21/head
Jeff Kinnison [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 17:56:27 +0000 (13:56 -0400)] 
Fixed create-complete screen

5 years agofixed experiment ownership nomenclature issue
Jeff Kinnison [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 17:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
fixed experiment ownership nomenclature issue

5 years agoMerge branch 'grouper-integration' of https://github.com/jeffkinnison/airavata-php...
scnakandala [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:32:40 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'grouper-integration' of https://github.com/jeffkinnison/airavata-php-gateway into develop

# Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,
# especially if it merges an updated upstream into a topic branch.
#
# Lines starting with '#' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts
# the commit.

5 years agoAdded owner thumbnail, post-completion sharing, and verified that the changes work
Jeff Kinnison [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:28:13 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
Added owner thumbnail, post-completion sharing, and verified that the changes work

5 years agoRemoved edit links from browse
Jeff Kinnison [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:35:38 +0000 (10:35 -0400)] 
Removed edit links from browse

5 years agoRemoved link to edit page to read-only users
Jeff Kinnison [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:31:42 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
Removed link to edit page to read-only users

5 years agominor logic change
Jeff Kinnison [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:23:38 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
minor logic change

5 years agoredirect read-inly users from edit view to summary view
Jeff Kinnison [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:23:14 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
redirect read-inly users from edit view to summary view

5 years agoResolves AIRAVATA-2033
Nipurn Doshi [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:39:57 +0000 (05:39 -0700)] 
Resolves AIRAVATA-2033

5 years agoResolving AIRAVATA-2038 Adding Email Addresses for Notifications to experiment summary
Nipurn Doshi [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:06:14 +0000 (14:06 -0700)] 
Resolving AIRAVATA-2038 Adding Email Addresses for Notifications to experiment summary

5 years agoAIRAVATA-2043 fixed.
Nipurn Doshi [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:31:18 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
AIRAVATA-2043 fixed.

5 years agoChanged flow of Gateway Request to create tenant first and then add oauth credentials
Nipurn Doshi [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:22:39 +0000 (13:22 -0700)] 
Changed flow of Gateway Request to create tenant first and then add oauth credentials

5 years agochanges to ensure project owner cannot have permissions changed by other users
Jeff Kinnison [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:25:48 +0000 (12:25 -0400)] 
changes to ensure project owner cannot have permissions changed by other users

5 years agoRemoved ability for users with read only permissions to access project edit pages
Jeff Kinnison [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:24:43 +0000 (11:24 -0400)] 
Removed ability for users with read only permissions to access project edit pages

5 years agoproject owner always granted sharing when permissions are set (to ensure that even...
Jeff Kinnison [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:17:21 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
project owner always granted sharing when permissions are set (to ensure that even if something goes wrong on the client end, the owner can still access their project)

5 years agoDefault Project owner granted read and write permissions at creation
Jeff Kinnison [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:06:07 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
Default Project owner granted read and write permissions at creation

5 years agoProject summary page now only load experiments that the user may access
Jeff Kinnison [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:56:18 +0000 (09:56 -0400)] 
Project summary page now only load experiments that the user may access

5 years agominor fixes
Jeff Kinnison [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:10:45 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
minor fixes

5 years agofixed issue 2005, 2014, 2021
Jeff Kinnison [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 16:09:33 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
fixed issue 2005, 2014, 2021

5 years agouser lists load asynchronously
Jeff Kinnison [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:45:56 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
user lists load asynchronously

5 years agoadded user list routes to project and experiments
Jeff Kinnison [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:48:34 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
added user list routes to project and experiments

5 years agoBug Fix
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:37:29 +0000 (10:37 -0700)] 
Bug Fix

5 years agofixing typo
scnakandala [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:02:24 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
fixing typo

5 years agofixing typo
scnakandala [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:01:59 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
fixing typo

5 years agofixing typo
scnakandala [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 17:01:30 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
fixing typo

5 years agoBug fixes
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:14:14 +0000 (09:14 -0700)] 
Bug fixes

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gatewa...
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 07:26:31 +0000 (00:26 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into develop

5 years agoAddition of reservation fields to Compute Resource Preferenes
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 07:24:17 +0000 (00:24 -0700)] 
Addition of reservation fields to Compute Resource Preferenes

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
scnakandala [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:59:19 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

6 years agoupdating thrift generated files
scnakandala [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:59:14 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
updating thrift generated files

6 years agoAdding ability for super admin to manually input oauth details
Nipurn Doshi [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 08:21:18 +0000 (01:21 -0700)] 
Adding ability for super admin to manually input oauth details

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
scnakandala [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 21:34:44 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

6 years agoupdating thrift generated files
scnakandala [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 21:34:38 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
updating thrift generated files

6 years agoView Credentials UI in Gateways Request
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 06:33:43 +0000 (23:33 -0700)] 
View Credentials UI in Gateways Request

6 years agoupdated views to incorporate new user loading scheme
Jeff Kinnison [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 16:46:29 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
updated views to incorporate new user loading scheme

6 years agoupdated views to incorporate new user loading scheme
Jeff Kinnison [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 16:43:22 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
updated views to incorporate new user loading scheme

6 years agochanged AJAX call to POST and added resourceId field
Jeff Kinnison [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 16:30:46 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
changed AJAX call to POST and added resourceId field

6 years agoupdated controllers to only load shared users, added functions to retrieve user lists...
Jeff Kinnison [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 16:22:12 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
updated controllers to only load shared users, added functions to retrieve user lists as JSON

6 years agoSwitching to load users on an AJAX call
Jeff Kinnison [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 16:06:45 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Switching to load users on an AJAX call

6 years agoGateway Request related code changes
Nipurn Doshi [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 03:06:27 +0000 (20:06 -0700)] 
Gateway Request related code changes

6 years agoupdating thrift generated files
scnakandala [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:41:53 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
updating thrift generated files

6 years agohacky fix to WSO2 OpenID -> CILogon issue
scnakandala [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:23:54 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
hacky fix to WSO2 OpenID -> CILogon issue

6 years agohacky fix to WSO2 OpenID -> CILogon issue
scnakandala [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:18:41 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
hacky fix to WSO2 OpenID -> CILogon issue

6 years agohacky fix to WSO2 OpenID -> CILogon issue
scnakandala [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:17:43 +0000 (13:17 -0400)] 
hacky fix to WSO2 OpenID -> CILogon issue

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
scnakandala [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:01:42 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

6 years agohacky fix to WSO2 OpenID -> CILogon issue
scnakandala [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:01:36 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
hacky fix to WSO2 OpenID -> CILogon issue

6 years agooption added to deactivate gateway
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:23:33 +0000 (22:23 -0700)] 
option added to deactivate gateway

6 years agoSuper Admin UI Changes for Gateways UI
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 04:57:03 +0000 (21:57 -0700)] 
Super Admin UI Changes for Gateways UI

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
scnakandala [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:11:38 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

6 years agorolling back to previous version
scnakandala [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:11:32 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
rolling back to previous version

6 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gatewa...
Nipurn Doshi [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:16:01 +0000 (00:16 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-php-gateway into develop

6 years agoAddition of multiple gateway requests
Nipurn Doshi [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:13:04 +0000 (00:13 -0700)] 
Addition of multiple gateway requests

6 years agominor fix
scnakandala [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:18:08 +0000 (19:18 -0400)] 
minor fix

6 years agominor fix
scnakandala [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:07:30 +0000 (19:07 -0400)] 
minor fix

6 years agominor fix
scnakandala [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 23:06:14 +0000 (19:06 -0400)] 
minor fix

6 years agoHacky way to fix CILogon JIT provision in IS
scnakandala [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:07:51 +0000 (13:07 -0400)] 
Hacky way to fix CILogon JIT provision in IS

6 years agomerge data sharing branch
scnakandala [Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:04:49 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
merge data sharing branch