airavata-php-gateway.git
22 months agoremove info logs custos-integration 90/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 13:55:53 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
remove info logs

22 months agoremove gateway appending
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 13:48:27 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
remove gateway appending

22 months agoclean up
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 13:27:35 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
clean up

22 months agoAdding logs
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 19:10:57 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
Adding logs

22 months agoextend Gateway model
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 15:37:15 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
extend Gateway model

22 months agoFix getAccessTokenAPI
Isuru Ranawaka [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 13:48:26 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
Fix getAccessTokenAPI

22 months agobug fixing
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:42:15 +0000 (13:42 -0400)] 
bug fixing

22 months agofixing custos access issuess
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:49:44 +0000 (09:49 -0400)] 
fixing custos access issuess

22 months agocustos integration
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 19:22:52 +0000 (15:22 -0400)] 
custos integration

2 years agoFixing typo master
Marcus Christie [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 20:04:44 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
Fixing typo

2 years agoOnly use cafile_path if specified in config
Marcus Christie [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 19:58:35 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
Only use cafile_path if specified in config

2 years agoFor PHP 5.6 disable verify_peer, verify_peer_name
Marcus Christie [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:07:27 +0000 (20:07 -0400)] 
For PHP 5.6 disable verify_peer, verify_peer_name

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3257 Remove metaData location code branch (no longer used)
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 17:06:48 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-3257 Remove metaData location code branch (no longer used)

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/staging'
Marcus Christie [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 13:51:33 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/staging'

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3234 Only display URI_COLLECTION if it has a value staging
Marcus Christie [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:37:32 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3234 Only display URI_COLLECTION if it has a value

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3234 Ignore inputs of type URI_COLLECTION
Marcus Christie [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:10:34 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3234 Ignore inputs of type URI_COLLECTION

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3245 Adding debug logging
Marcus Christie [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:24:03 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3245 Adding debug logging

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3249 Always initialize user profile on login
Marcus Christie [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:41:12 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3249 Always initialize user profile on login

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3222 Display URI_COLLECTION in exp summary
Marcus Christie [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:50:51 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3222 Display URI_COLLECTION in exp summary

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3210 Bug fix: fix typo when setting group res profile id when editing exp
Marcus Christie [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 21:09:19 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3210 Bug fix: fix typo when setting group res profile id when editing exp

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3086 Fixing registering GroupManagerServiceProvider
Marcus Christie [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 19:47:22 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3086 Fixing registering GroupManagerServiceProvider

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3093 Fix setting group-res-profile when cloning exp
Marcus Christie [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 19:02:13 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3093 Fix setting group-res-profile when cloning exp

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3086 Use group membership instead of roles
Marcus Christie [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 15:04:40 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3086 Use group membership instead of roles

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3086 Facade for accessing GroupManagerService
Marcus Christie [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 15:01:45 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3086 Facade for accessing GroupManagerService

2 years agoMerge pull request #88 from shivamriky/re_route_admin
Marcus Christie [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:39:48 +0000 (09:39 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #88 from shivamriky/re_route_admin

Reroute admin module to Django portal.

2 years agoRemovede extra spaces - Add a re-route page to automatically re route to the Django... 88/head
Shivam Rastogi [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:06:21 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Removede extra spaces - Add a re-route page to automatically re route to the Django portal

3 years agoAIRAVATA-3089 Use last status in array since it is the most recent one
Marcus Christie [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:47:49 +0000 (18:47 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3089 Use last status in array since it is the most recent one

3 years agoRegenerated thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:04:22 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 
Regenerated thrift stubs

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into staging
Marcus Christie [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:38:44 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into staging

3 years agoAIRAVATA-3087 Remove the ResourceType parameter from sharing api calls
Marcus Christie [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:45:45 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3087 Remove the ResourceType parameter from sharing api calls

3 years agoAIRAVATA-3085 Specify group-resource-profile-id in pga_config.php
Marcus Christie [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:56:43 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3085 Specify group-resource-profile-id in pga_config.php

3 years agoChanged user enabled to map to ACTIVE state
Marcus Christie [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:40:19 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
Changed user enabled to map to ACTIVE state

3 years agoMerge branch 'staging'
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:58:27 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'staging'

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into staging
Marcus Christie [Thu, 30 May 2019 20:47:56 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into staging

3 years agoLooking whether job statuses are empty before reading
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 9 May 2019 04:27:11 +0000 (00:27 -0400)] 
Looking whether job statuses are empty before reading

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2995 Require input when file doesn't exist
Marcus Christie [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:45:03 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2995 Require input when file doesn't exist

3 years agoAdd missing closing tag
Marcus Christie [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 00:20:28 +0000 (19:20 -0500)] 
Add missing closing tag

3 years agoMerge branch 'airavata-2992' into develop
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:08:20 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'airavata-2992' into develop

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2992 Skip display of experiment inputs that are null
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:07:55 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2992 Skip display of experiment inputs that are null

3 years agoMerge branch 'airavata-2992' into develop
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:57:28 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'airavata-2992' into develop

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2992 Ignore non-existent input file replicas when cloning
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:57:21 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2992 Ignore non-existent input file replicas when cloning

3 years agoresource type parameter dropped from sharing API, removing from method call
Marcus Christie [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:36:20 +0000 (10:36 -0500)] 
resource type parameter dropped from sharing API, removing from method call

3 years agoUpdating thrift stubs
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:59:53 +0000 (11:59 -0500)] 
Updating thrift stubs

3 years agoMerge branch 'handle-deleted-files'
Marcus Christie [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:39:37 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'handle-deleted-files'

3 years agoAdding missing thrift models
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:50:03 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
Adding missing thrift models

3 years agoUpdating thrift models to support staging environment
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 17:18:45 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
Updating thrift models to support staging environment

3 years agoMerge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop

3 years agoFixing typo
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:56:17 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
Fixing typo

3 years agoMerge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:52:20 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop

3 years agoFixing missing user_id variable error
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:52:06 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Fixing missing user_id variable error

3 years agoMerge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:31:12 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop

3 years agoCheck if ssh account setup is complete
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:18:09 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
Check if ssh account setup is complete

3 years agoRegenerated Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 17:16:04 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
Regenerated Thrift stubs

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Fix CredentialSummary typo
Marcus Christie [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:12:46 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Fix CredentialSummary typo

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Updates for API changes
Marcus Christie [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 23:33:13 +0000 (19:33 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Updates for API changes

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Regenerate Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 23:30:31 +0000 (19:30 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Regenerate Thrift stubs

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Updates for cred store API changes
Marcus Christie [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:40:38 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Updates for cred store API changes

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Regenerated Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:48:27 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Regenerated Thrift stubs

3 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2509-account-confirmation-emails-not-making-it-to-users' into...
Marcus Christie [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:17:49 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2509-account-confirmation-emails-not-making-it-to-users' into develop

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2509 Email verification: gateway specific FROM and SUBJECT details
Marcus Christie [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:17:28 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2509 Email verification: gateway specific FROM and SUBJECT details

3 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2382-parameterize-max-upload' into develop
Marcus Christie [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 16:36:04 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2382-parameterize-max-upload' into develop

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2382 Moving max file upload size to Ansible vhost config
Marcus Christie [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 16:33:57 +0000 (12:33 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2382 Moving max file upload size to Ansible vhost config

3 years agoRemoving unnecessary section of parsed outputs
dimuthu [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:30:22 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
Removing unnecessary section of parsed outputs

3 years agoShowing parsed text outputs
dimuthu [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:54:50 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Showing parsed text outputs

3 years agoEnabling search query field in application inputs
dimuthu [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:54:07 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Enabling search query field in application inputs

4 years agoMerge branch 'check-if-user-enabled' into develop
Marcus Christie [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:30:34 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'check-if-user-enabled' into develop

4 years agoCheck if user is enabled first before verifying/resending verification email
Marcus Christie [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:29:55 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
Check if user is enabled first before verifying/resending verification email

4 years agoRegenerate Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 
Regenerate Thrift stubs

4 years agoMerge branch 'handle-deleted-files' into develop
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 20:52:26 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'handle-deleted-files' into develop

4 years agoFile download unavailable icon/tooltip
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 20:51:52 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
File download unavailable icon/tooltip

4 years agoRemoving links from input/output files when file doesn't exist
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 20:35:25 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Removing links from input/output files when file doesn't exist

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2781 Using userHasAccess to test migration script
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:29:54 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2781 Using userHasAccess to test migration script

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2797 using isUserResourceProfileExists API method
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:28:53 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2797 using isUserResourceProfileExists API method

4 years agoRegenerate Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:46:02 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
Regenerate Thrift stubs

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2798 encode special characters in filenames
Marcus Christie [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 20:34:33 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2798 encode special characters in filenames

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Don't display Additional Info if account is all set up
Marcus Christie [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:52:25 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Don't display Additional Info if account is all set up

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/AIRAVATA-2500'
Marcus Christie [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:53:32 +0000 (16:53 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/AIRAVATA-2500'

Merge LDAP based SSH account provisioning into master.

4 years agoMerge branch 'password-ampersand-validation'
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:26:12 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'password-ampersand-validation'

Fixes AIRAVATA-2715

4 years agoMerge branch 'password-ampersand-validation' into develop
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:41 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'password-ampersand-validation' into develop

4 years agoAdds ampersand to password regex validation
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:31 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Adds ampersand to password regex validation

4 years agoMerge pull request #81 from stephenpaul2727/AIRAVATA-2675
Marcus Christie [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:37:11 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #81 from stephenpaul2727/AIRAVATA-2675

AIRAVATA-2674 FIXED

4 years agoMerge pull request #82 from stephenpaul2727/add_selectors
Marcus Christie [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:23:42 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #82 from stephenpaul2727/add_selectors

Added Class selectors to the rows in Experiment Summary to facilitate‚Ķ

4 years agoAdded Class selectors to the rows in Experiment Summary to facilitate hiding 82/head
stephenpaul2727 [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
Added Class selectors to the rows in Experiment Summary to facilitate hiding

4 years agoMerge branch 'stephenpaul2727-AIRAVATA-2675' into develop
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:20:39 +0000 (09:20 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'stephenpaul2727-AIRAVATA-2675' into develop

4 years agoReverted auto generated key change 81/head
stephen paul [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:12:30 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
Reverted auto generated key change

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2674 FIXED
stephenpaul2727 [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:37:26 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2674 FIXED

4 years agoMerge pull request #79 from neeraj-lad/AIRAVATA-2509
Marcus Christie [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:47:56 +0000 (14:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #79 from neeraj-lad/AIRAVATA-2509

[AIRAVATA-2509] Account confirmation, password reset emails not making it to user

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2571 User enabled instead of email verified
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:27:12 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2571 User enabled instead of email verified

4 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified'
Marcus Christie [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:57:15 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified'

4 years agoMerge pull request #80 from neeraj-lad/AIRAVATA-2571
Marcus Christie [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:57:01 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #80 from neeraj-lad/AIRAVATA-2571

[AIRAVATA-2571] Have 'email verified' appear in Admin dashboard -->Users

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2279 Credential store fixes
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:44:40 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2279 Credential store fixes

1. Don't create two SSH keys
2. Show token id if no description

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2571 User enabled instead of email verified
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:27:12 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2571 User enabled instead of email verified

4 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified' into develop
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:18:40 +0000 (15:18 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified' into develop

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2571 Add userEnabled to getUsersWithRole
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:16:41 +0000 (15:16 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2571 Add userEnabled to getUsersWithRole

4 years agoMerge branch 'neeraj-lad-AIRAVATA-2509' into develop
Marcus Christie [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 14:11:44 +0000 (09:11 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'neeraj-lad-AIRAVATA-2509' into develop

4 years agoPopulate 'Create New Account' form with email if registration fails due to duplicate... 79/head
neeraj-lad [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:31:54 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
Populate 'Create New Account' form with email if registration fails due to duplicate username and Explicitly declare  as array() before adding key-value pairs to it in EmailController

4 years agoAdd 'E-mail (again)' input box in 'Create New Account' and add rule to make sure...
neeraj-lad [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:54:48 +0000 (17:54 -0500)] 
Add 'E-mail (again)' input box in 'Create New Account' and add rule to make sure confirm_email and email are same

4 years agoChange sendEmail() so that it takes array of $recipient['firstName'], ['lastName...
neeraj-lad [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:14:39 +0000 (17:14 -0500)] 
Change sendEmail() so that it takes array of $recipient['firstName'], ['lastName'], ['email'] as parameter instead of just $recipient which was an email string

4 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571' of https://github.com/neeraj-lad/airavata-php-gateway...
Marcus Christie [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:51:38 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571' of https://github.com/neeraj-lad/airavata-php-gateway into develop

4 years agoAdd 'emailVerified' info to list of users returned by Keycloak::listUsers() and add... 80/head
neeraj-lad [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
Add 'emailVerified' info to list of users returned by Keycloak::listUsers() and add 'emailVerified' column to manage-users.blade.php