airavata-php-gateway.git
2 years agoFixing typo master
Marcus Christie [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 20:04:44 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
Fixing typo

2 years agoOnly use cafile_path if specified in config
Marcus Christie [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 19:58:35 +0000 (15:58 -0400)] 
Only use cafile_path if specified in config

2 years agoFor PHP 5.6 disable verify_peer, verify_peer_name
Marcus Christie [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:07:27 +0000 (20:07 -0400)] 
For PHP 5.6 disable verify_peer, verify_peer_name

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3257 Remove metaData location code branch (no longer used)
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 17:06:48 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-3257 Remove metaData location code branch (no longer used)

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/staging'
Marcus Christie [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 13:51:33 +0000 (09:51 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/staging'

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3234 Only display URI_COLLECTION if it has a value staging
Marcus Christie [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:37:32 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3234 Only display URI_COLLECTION if it has a value

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3234 Ignore inputs of type URI_COLLECTION
Marcus Christie [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:10:34 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3234 Ignore inputs of type URI_COLLECTION

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3245 Adding debug logging
Marcus Christie [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:24:03 +0000 (17:24 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3245 Adding debug logging

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3249 Always initialize user profile on login
Marcus Christie [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:41:12 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3249 Always initialize user profile on login

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3222 Display URI_COLLECTION in exp summary
Marcus Christie [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:50:51 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3222 Display URI_COLLECTION in exp summary

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3210 Bug fix: fix typo when setting group res profile id when editing exp
Marcus Christie [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 21:09:19 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3210 Bug fix: fix typo when setting group res profile id when editing exp

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3086 Fixing registering GroupManagerServiceProvider
Marcus Christie [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 19:47:22 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3086 Fixing registering GroupManagerServiceProvider

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3093 Fix setting group-res-profile when cloning exp
Marcus Christie [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 19:02:13 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3093 Fix setting group-res-profile when cloning exp

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3086 Use group membership instead of roles
Marcus Christie [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 15:04:40 +0000 (11:04 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3086 Use group membership instead of roles

2 years agoAIRAVATA-3086 Facade for accessing GroupManagerService
Marcus Christie [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 15:01:45 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3086 Facade for accessing GroupManagerService

2 years agoMerge pull request #88 from shivamriky/re_route_admin
Marcus Christie [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:39:48 +0000 (09:39 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #88 from shivamriky/re_route_admin

Reroute admin module to Django portal.

2 years agoRemovede extra spaces - Add a re-route page to automatically re route to the Django... 88/head
Shivam Rastogi [Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:06:21 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Removede extra spaces - Add a re-route page to automatically re route to the Django portal

3 years agoAIRAVATA-3089 Use last status in array since it is the most recent one
Marcus Christie [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:47:49 +0000 (18:47 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3089 Use last status in array since it is the most recent one

3 years agoRegenerated thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 22:04:22 +0000 (18:04 -0400)] 
Regenerated thrift stubs

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into staging
Marcus Christie [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:38:44 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into staging

3 years agoAIRAVATA-3087 Remove the ResourceType parameter from sharing api calls
Marcus Christie [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:45:45 +0000 (11:45 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3087 Remove the ResourceType parameter from sharing api calls

3 years agoAIRAVATA-3085 Specify group-resource-profile-id in pga_config.php
Marcus Christie [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:56:43 +0000 (10:56 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3085 Specify group-resource-profile-id in pga_config.php

3 years agoChanged user enabled to map to ACTIVE state
Marcus Christie [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:40:19 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
Changed user enabled to map to ACTIVE state

3 years agoMerge branch 'staging'
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:58:27 +0000 (11:58 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'staging'

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into staging
Marcus Christie [Thu, 30 May 2019 20:47:56 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into staging

3 years agoLooking whether job statuses are empty before reading
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 9 May 2019 04:27:11 +0000 (00:27 -0400)] 
Looking whether job statuses are empty before reading

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2995 Require input when file doesn't exist
Marcus Christie [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:45:03 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2995 Require input when file doesn't exist

3 years agoAdd missing closing tag
Marcus Christie [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 00:20:28 +0000 (19:20 -0500)] 
Add missing closing tag

3 years agoMerge branch 'airavata-2992' into develop
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:08:20 +0000 (16:08 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'airavata-2992' into develop

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2992 Skip display of experiment inputs that are null
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:07:55 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2992 Skip display of experiment inputs that are null

3 years agoMerge branch 'airavata-2992' into develop
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:57:28 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'airavata-2992' into develop

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2992 Ignore non-existent input file replicas when cloning
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:57:21 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2992 Ignore non-existent input file replicas when cloning

3 years agoresource type parameter dropped from sharing API, removing from method call
Marcus Christie [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:36:20 +0000 (10:36 -0500)] 
resource type parameter dropped from sharing API, removing from method call

3 years agoUpdating thrift stubs
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 16:59:53 +0000 (11:59 -0500)] 
Updating thrift stubs

3 years agoMerge branch 'handle-deleted-files'
Marcus Christie [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:39:37 +0000 (09:39 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'handle-deleted-files'

3 years agoAdding missing thrift models
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:50:03 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
Adding missing thrift models

3 years agoUpdating thrift models to support staging environment
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 17:18:45 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
Updating thrift models to support staging environment

3 years agoMerge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop

3 years agoFixing typo
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:56:17 +0000 (14:56 -0400)] 
Fixing typo

3 years agoMerge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:52:20 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop

3 years agoFixing missing user_id variable error
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:52:06 +0000 (14:52 -0400)] 
Fixing missing user_id variable error

3 years agoMerge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:31:12 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'iu-ldap-cybergateway-group' into develop

3 years agoCheck if ssh account setup is complete
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:18:09 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
Check if ssh account setup is complete

3 years agoRegenerated Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 17:16:04 +0000 (13:16 -0400)] 
Regenerated Thrift stubs

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Fix CredentialSummary typo
Marcus Christie [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:12:46 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Fix CredentialSummary typo

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Updates for API changes
Marcus Christie [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 23:33:13 +0000 (19:33 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Updates for API changes

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Regenerate Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 23:30:31 +0000 (19:30 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Regenerate Thrift stubs

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Updates for cred store API changes
Marcus Christie [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:40:38 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Updates for cred store API changes

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2840 Regenerated Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:48:27 +0000 (12:48 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2840 Regenerated Thrift stubs

3 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2509-account-confirmation-emails-not-making-it-to-users' into...
Marcus Christie [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:17:49 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2509-account-confirmation-emails-not-making-it-to-users' into develop

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2509 Email verification: gateway specific FROM and SUBJECT details
Marcus Christie [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:17:28 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2509 Email verification: gateway specific FROM and SUBJECT details

3 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2382-parameterize-max-upload' into develop
Marcus Christie [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 16:36:04 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2382-parameterize-max-upload' into develop

3 years agoAIRAVATA-2382 Moving max file upload size to Ansible vhost config
Marcus Christie [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 16:33:57 +0000 (12:33 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2382 Moving max file upload size to Ansible vhost config

3 years agoRemoving unnecessary section of parsed outputs
dimuthu [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:30:22 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
Removing unnecessary section of parsed outputs

3 years agoShowing parsed text outputs
dimuthu [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:54:50 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Showing parsed text outputs

3 years agoEnabling search query field in application inputs
dimuthu [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:54:07 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Enabling search query field in application inputs

4 years agoMerge branch 'check-if-user-enabled' into develop
Marcus Christie [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:30:34 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'check-if-user-enabled' into develop

4 years agoCheck if user is enabled first before verifying/resending verification email
Marcus Christie [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:29:55 +0000 (14:29 -0400)] 
Check if user is enabled first before verifying/resending verification email

4 years agoRegenerate Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 
Regenerate Thrift stubs

4 years agoMerge branch 'handle-deleted-files' into develop
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 20:52:26 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'handle-deleted-files' into develop

4 years agoFile download unavailable icon/tooltip
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 20:51:52 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
File download unavailable icon/tooltip

4 years agoRemoving links from input/output files when file doesn't exist
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 20:35:25 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Removing links from input/output files when file doesn't exist

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2781 Using userHasAccess to test migration script
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:29:54 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2781 Using userHasAccess to test migration script

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2797 using isUserResourceProfileExists API method
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 16:28:53 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2797 using isUserResourceProfileExists API method

4 years agoRegenerate Thrift stubs
Marcus Christie [Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:46:02 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
Regenerate Thrift stubs

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2798 encode special characters in filenames
Marcus Christie [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 20:34:33 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2798 encode special characters in filenames

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2500 Don't display Additional Info if account is all set up
Marcus Christie [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:52:25 +0000 (15:52 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2500 Don't display Additional Info if account is all set up

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/AIRAVATA-2500'
Marcus Christie [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:53:32 +0000 (16:53 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/AIRAVATA-2500'

Merge LDAP based SSH account provisioning into master.

4 years agoMerge branch 'password-ampersand-validation'
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:26:12 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'password-ampersand-validation'

Fixes AIRAVATA-2715

4 years agoMerge branch 'password-ampersand-validation' into develop
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:41 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'password-ampersand-validation' into develop

4 years agoAdds ampersand to password regex validation
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:00:31 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Adds ampersand to password regex validation

4 years agoMerge pull request #81 from stephenpaul2727/AIRAVATA-2675
Marcus Christie [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:37:11 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #81 from stephenpaul2727/AIRAVATA-2675

AIRAVATA-2674 FIXED

4 years agoMerge pull request #82 from stephenpaul2727/add_selectors
Marcus Christie [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:23:42 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #82 from stephenpaul2727/add_selectors

Added Class selectors to the rows in Experiment Summary to facilitate‚Ķ

4 years agoAdded Class selectors to the rows in Experiment Summary to facilitate hiding 82/head
stephenpaul2727 [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:59:36 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
Added Class selectors to the rows in Experiment Summary to facilitate hiding

4 years agoMerge branch 'stephenpaul2727-AIRAVATA-2675' into develop
Marcus Christie [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 14:20:39 +0000 (09:20 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'stephenpaul2727-AIRAVATA-2675' into develop

4 years agoReverted auto generated key change 81/head
stephen paul [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 21:12:30 +0000 (16:12 -0500)] 
Reverted auto generated key change

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2674 FIXED
stephenpaul2727 [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:37:26 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2674 FIXED

4 years agoMerge pull request #79 from neeraj-lad/AIRAVATA-2509
Marcus Christie [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:47:56 +0000 (14:47 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #79 from neeraj-lad/AIRAVATA-2509

[AIRAVATA-2509] Account confirmation, password reset emails not making it to user

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2571 User enabled instead of email verified
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:27:12 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2571 User enabled instead of email verified

4 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified'
Marcus Christie [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:57:15 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified'

4 years agoMerge pull request #80 from neeraj-lad/AIRAVATA-2571
Marcus Christie [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:57:01 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #80 from neeraj-lad/AIRAVATA-2571

[AIRAVATA-2571] Have 'email verified' appear in Admin dashboard -->Users

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2279 Credential store fixes
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:44:40 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2279 Credential store fixes

1. Don't create two SSH keys
2. Show token id if no description

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2571 User enabled instead of email verified
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:27:12 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2571 User enabled instead of email verified

4 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified' into develop
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:18:40 +0000 (15:18 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified' into develop

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2571 Add userEnabled to getUsersWithRole
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:16:41 +0000 (15:16 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2571 Add userEnabled to getUsersWithRole

4 years agoMerge branch 'neeraj-lad-AIRAVATA-2509' into develop
Marcus Christie [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 14:11:44 +0000 (09:11 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'neeraj-lad-AIRAVATA-2509' into develop

4 years agoPopulate 'Create New Account' form with email if registration fails due to duplicate... 79/head
neeraj-lad [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:31:54 +0000 (20:31 -0500)] 
Populate 'Create New Account' form with email if registration fails due to duplicate username and Explicitly declare  as array() before adding key-value pairs to it in EmailController

4 years agoAdd 'E-mail (again)' input box in 'Create New Account' and add rule to make sure...
neeraj-lad [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:54:48 +0000 (17:54 -0500)] 
Add 'E-mail (again)' input box in 'Create New Account' and add rule to make sure confirm_email and email are same

4 years agoChange sendEmail() so that it takes array of $recipient['firstName'], ['lastName...
neeraj-lad [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:14:39 +0000 (17:14 -0500)] 
Change sendEmail() so that it takes array of $recipient['firstName'], ['lastName'], ['email'] as parameter instead of just $recipient which was an email string

4 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571' of https://github.com/neeraj-lad/airavata-php-gateway...
Marcus Christie [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 21:51:38 +0000 (16:51 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571' of https://github.com/neeraj-lad/airavata-php-gateway into develop

4 years agoAdd 'emailVerified' info to list of users returned by Keycloak::listUsers() and add... 80/head
neeraj-lad [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
Add 'emailVerified' info to list of users returned by Keycloak::listUsers() and add 'emailVerified' column to manage-users.blade.php

4 years agoAdd .idea to gitignore
neeraj-lad [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 19:16:02 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
Add .idea to gitignore

4 years agoAdd Idea PHPStorm files to gitignore
neeraj-lad [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 23:22:02 +0000 (18:22 -0500)] 
Add Idea PHPStorm files to gitignore

4 years agoAdd pga_config to gitignore
neeraj-lad [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:13:57 +0000 (07:13 -0400)] 
Add pga_config to gitignore

4 years agoMerge branch 'set-CAINFO-everywhere'
Marcus Christie [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:24:49 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'set-CAINFO-everywhere'

4 years agoMerge branch 'Airavata-2279,2280' into develop
Marcus Christie [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 21:14:26 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'Airavata-2279,2280' into develop

4 years ago[AIRAVATA-2279 & 2280] fixed.
stephenpaul2727 [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 03:04:44 +0000 (22:04 -0500)] 
[AIRAVATA-2279 & 2280] fixed.
UI for gateway credential store is changed
description for tokens is validated on client side
password credential description is also validated
copy for the public key is implemented.
default ssh key is automatically generated if user loads gateway credential store view if there is no default ssh key in the first place.
description is provided in drop-down instead of token value inside the compute resource preferences and storage resource preferences.

4 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2502' 76/head
Marcus Christie [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:37:11 +0000 (16:37 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2502'

4 years agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2502' into develop
Marcus Christie [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:29:18 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2502' into develop

4 years agoAIRAVATA-2502 Adding header to external login options
Marcus Christie [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 21:28:41 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2502 Adding header to external login options