airavata.git
8 days agoAdded USD SLURM cluster email for monitoring. master
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 16:50:30 +0000 (11:50 -0500)] 
Added USD SLURM cluster email for monitoring.

11 days agoAdded GSU cluster email for monitoring.
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:18:37 +0000 (13:18 -0500)] 
Added GSU cluster email for monitoring.

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #166 from DImuthuUpe/AIRAVATA-2143
Marcus Christie [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:44:49 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #166 from DImuthuUpe/AIRAVATA-2143

Fixing Airavata-2143

2 weeks agoProviding high priority for process level queue name 166/head
dimuthu [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 19:35:41 +0000 (14:35 -0500)] 
Providing high priority for process level queue name

2 weeks agoFixing Airavata-2143 : Experiments with overridden resource allocation details tries...
dimuthu [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:47:24 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
Fixing Airavata-2143 : Experiments with overridden resource allocation details tries to use qos and reservation from community user

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2590-uge_groovy-template-fixes'
Marcus Christie [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:55:10 +0000 (08:55 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2590-uge_groovy-template-fixes'

4 weeks agoAdded Searching SRA Jetstream cluster email for job monitoring
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 20:35:49 +0000 (15:35 -0500)] 
Added Searching SRA Jetstream cluster email for job monitoring

4 weeks agoAdded Stampede2 email for job monitoring
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:54:28 +0000 (14:54 -0500)] 
Added Stampede2 email for job monitoring

4 weeks agoValidating port value before overriding
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:34:29 +0000 (15:34 -0500)] 
Validating port value before overriding

4 weeks agoFixing AIRAVATA-2624 Sampede2 cluster SSH connectivity issue
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:29:51 +0000 (14:29 -0500)] 
Fixing AIRAVATA-2624 Sampede2 cluster SSH connectivity issue

4 weeks agoFixing AIRAVATA-2621
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:30:10 +0000 (11:30 -0500)] 
Fixing AIRAVATA-2621

5 weeks agoadded google analytics ID for IU Cyber gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:36:54 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
added google analytics ID for IU Cyber gateway

5 weeks agoadded google analytics ID for SimCCS gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:33:07 +0000 (16:33 -0500)] 
added google analytics ID for SimCCS gateway

5 weeks agoadded google analytics ID for SimVascular gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:27:59 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
added google analytics ID for SimVascular gateway

5 weeks agoadded google analytics ID for SIU gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 21:21:40 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
added google analytics ID for SIU gateway

5 weeks agoadded google analytics ID
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 20:59:54 +0000 (15:59 -0500)] 
added google analytics ID

5 weeks agoadded google analytics ID
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 20:47:23 +0000 (15:47 -0500)] 
added google analytics ID

5 weeks agoairavata PGA gateway installation parameters updated
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:47:03 +0000 (10:47 -0500)] 
airavata PGA gateway installation parameters updated

5 weeks agoadded Rodeo VM details
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:46:17 +0000 (10:46 -0500)] 
added Rodeo VM details

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified'
Marcus Christie [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2571-email-verified'

6 weeks agoadded SSC gateway details
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 19:34:31 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
added SSC gateway details

6 weeks agoadded SSC gateway URL
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 14:38:08 +0000 (09:38 -0500)] 
added SSC gateway URL

8 weeks agochanging dev email address to devjobs
Suresh Marru [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 02:16:08 +0000 (21:16 -0500)] 
changing dev email address to devjobs

8 weeks agoAdded google analytics tracking ID for dREG sequencing gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 19:50:12 +0000 (14:50 -0500)] 
Added google analytics tracking ID for dREG sequencing gateway

8 weeks agoAdded google analytics tracking ID for testdrive gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 19:35:53 +0000 (14:35 -0500)] 
Added google analytics tracking ID for testdrive gateway

8 weeks agoAdded google analytics traching ID for USD gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:44:20 +0000 (13:44 -0500)] 
Added google analytics traching ID for USD gateway

8 weeks agoAdded the public key generated by the gateway to the data store
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:09:05 +0000 (11:09 -0500)] 
Added the public key generated by the gateway to the data store

8 weeks agoAdding Searching SRA gateway record to the file
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:55:43 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
Adding Searching SRA gateway record to the file

8 weeks agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:54:43 +0000 (10:54 -0500)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 weeks agoAdding Searching SRA gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:53:19 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
Adding Searching SRA gateway

8 weeks agoUpdating email addresses in gfac-config.yaml
Marcus Christie [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:25:05 +0000 (10:25 -0500)] 
Updating email addresses in gfac-config.yaml

8 weeks agoLog error when failing to execute groovy template
Marcus Christie [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:18:42 +0000 (10:18 -0500)] 
Log error when failing to execute groovy template

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2571 Use `state` field to indicate if Keycloak user is enabled
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:03:05 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2571 Use `state` field to indicate if Keycloak user is enabled

2 months agoAIRAVATA-2571 Set emailVerified=true when user is enabled
Marcus Christie [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:02:33 +0000 (15:02 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2571 Set emailVerified=true when user is enabled

2 months agoRemove local state from SCPDataStageTask
Marcus Christie [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:45:14 +0000 (16:45 -0500)] 
Remove local state from SCPDataStageTask

SCPDataStageTask is a singleton used by multiple GFac threads so it
shouldn't have any local state.

2 months agoMerge branch 'google-analytics-ansible'
Marcus Christie [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 21:09:40 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'google-analytics-ansible'

2 months agotemporarly adding dev ultrascan to point to gw153 airavata, this will soon be removed.
Suresh Marru [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:56:45 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
temporarly adding dev ultrascan to point to gw153 airavata, this will soon be removed.

2 months agochanging ultrascan gateway to point to production stack
Suresh Marru [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:42:39 +0000 (13:42 -0500)] 
changing ultrascan gateway to point to production stack

2 months agoAdded SIU big dog email and jetstream email in to the production config
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:03:24 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
Added SIU big dog email and jetstream email in to the  production config

2 months agoGoogle Analytics ID in ansible pga_config.php template
Marcus Christie [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 17:40:41 +0000 (12:40 -0500)] 
Google Analytics ID in ansible pga_config.php template

2 months agoAdding gfac.yml playbook for updating gfac only
Marcus Christie [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:41:16 +0000 (15:41 -0500)] 
Adding gfac.yml playbook for updating gfac only

2 months agochanging monitoring email
Suresh Marru [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:38:12 +0000 (15:38 -0500)] 
changing monitoring email

3 months agoAIRAVATA-2590 Only add processPerNode if there is a jobSubmitterCommand
Marcus Christie [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 22:08:40 +0000 (17:08 -0500)] 
AIRAVATA-2590 Only add processPerNode if there is a jobSubmitterCommand

3 months agoDisable sharing in new ultrascan portal
Marcus Christie [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 20:34:18 +0000 (15:34 -0500)] 
Disable sharing in new ultrascan portal

3 months agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-2517-keycloak-mysql-connections'
Marcus Christie [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 21:24:06 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-2517-keycloak-mysql-connections'

3 months agoFixing typo
Marcus Christie [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 21:07:35 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
Fixing typo

3 months agoMerge pull request #136 from apache/revert-135-master
Suresh Marru [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 20:37:06 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #136 from apache/revert-135-master

Revert "Container Based Task Execution Workflow for Airavata"

3 months agoRevert "Container Based Task Execution Workflow for Airavata" 136/head
Suresh Marru [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 20:36:33 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Revert "Container Based Task Execution Workflow for Airavata"

3 months agoMerge pull request #135 from DImuthuUpe/master
Suresh Marru [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:03:32 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #135 from DImuthuUpe/master

Container Based Task Execution Workflow for Airavata

3 months agoUpdated readme 135/head
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:50:36 +0000 (21:20 +0530)] 
Updated readme

3 months agoAdding license headers
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:38:21 +0000 (21:08 +0530)] 
Adding license headers

3 months agoAdding dependency management
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:16:14 +0000 (20:46 +0530)] 
Adding dependency management

3 months agoAdded a new test gateway with develop airavata server for SGA class student project
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:42:05 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
Added a new test gateway with develop airavata server for SGA class student project

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:41:26 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/airavata

3 months agoAdded a new test gateway with develop airavata server for SGA class student project
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:02:09 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
Added a new test gateway with develop airavata server for SGA class student project

3 months agoMinor improvements
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:48:28 +0000 (20:18 +0530)] 
Minor improvements

3 months agoExternalizing db username and password
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:47:48 +0000 (20:17 +0530)] 
Externalizing db username and password

3 months agoDocker file to build console docker image
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:47:23 +0000 (20:17 +0530)] 
Docker file to build console docker image

3 months agoUploading experiment outputs to Data Store
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 10:44:33 +0000 (16:14 +0530)] 
Uploading experiment outputs to Data Store

3 months agoFixing bugs in task execution processes
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 06:27:42 +0000 (11:57 +0530)] 
Fixing bugs in task execution processes

3 months agoAdding setup page to configure API Server endpoint
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:20:37 +0000 (02:50 +0530)] 
Adding setup page to configure API Server endpoint

3 months agoAdded task event view console
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 20:45:22 +0000 (02:15 +0530)] 
Added task event view console

3 months agoAdding Experiment detail pages
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:30:25 +0000 (01:00 +0530)] 
Adding Experiment detail pages

3 months agoAdding Experiment and App Interface creation functionality to Web Console
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:29:26 +0000 (21:59 +0530)] 
Adding Experiment and App Interface creation functionality to Web Console

3 months agoWeb console initial commit
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 11:44:28 +0000 (17:14 +0530)] 
Web console initial commit

3 months agoAdding get all method to API server resources
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 11:41:57 +0000 (17:11 +0530)] 
Adding get all method to API server resources

3 months agoAdding API server endpoint to accept process status
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 08:23:38 +0000 (13:53 +0530)] 
Adding API server endpoint to accept process status

3 months agoAdding kubernetes scripts to deploy microservices on kubernetes
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 07:13:25 +0000 (12:43 +0530)] 
Adding kubernetes scripts to deploy microservices on kubernetes

3 months agoExposing port 8080 of api-server container
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 07:12:29 +0000 (12:42 +0530)] 
Exposing port 8080 of api-server container

3 months agoRestructuring modules and fixing docker builds
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 02:18:19 +0000 (07:48 +0530)] 
Restructuring modules and fixing docker builds

3 months agoCompute resource operations to decouple the communication between tasks and compute...
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:16:10 +0000 (23:46 +0530)] 
Compute resource operations to decouple the communication between tasks and compute resources

3 months agoImplementing the event sink to perisit task states to the database
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:15:05 +0000 (19:45 +0530)] 
Implementing the event sink to perisit task states to the database

3 months agoPublishing events of a task to a single partition to achieve ordered delivery
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:08:26 +0000 (18:38 +0530)] 
Publishing events of a task to a single partition to achieve ordered delivery

3 months agoSupport to async task execution to avoid task being executed by the kafka consumer...
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:51:37 +0000 (18:21 +0530)] 
Support to async task execution to avoid task being executed by the kafka consumer thread

3 months agoAdding task microservices for each task type - v2
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 03:26:03 +0000 (08:56 +0530)] 
Adding task microservices for each task type - v2

3 months agoAdding task microservices for each task type
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 03:24:22 +0000 (08:54 +0530)] 
Adding task microservices for each task type

3 months agochanging Xbaya to pga
Suresh Marru [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:14:13 +0000 (15:14 -0400)] 
changing Xbaya to pga

3 months agoImplemented Orchestrator to accept messages from launch queue and create tasks and...
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:28:32 +0000 (16:58 +0530)] 
Implemented Orchestrator to accept messages from launch queue and create tasks and processes for experiments

3 months agoChange repo urls to github
Marcus Christie [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:51:20 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
Change repo urls to github

3 months agoImplementing Experiment and Application creation APIs
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 02:10:45 +0000 (07:40 +0530)] 
Implementing Experiment and Application creation APIs

3 months agoInitial API server framework
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:04:46 +0000 (11:34 +0530)] 
Initial API server framework

4 months agoFixed a typo in added CILogon to kentucky gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:26:26 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Fixed a typo in added CILogon to kentucky gateway

4 months agoAdded CILogon to kentucky gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:54:15 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Added CILogon to kentucky gateway

4 months agoAdded Nathon's mail to admin emails
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:37:48 +0000 (11:37 -0400)] 
Added Nathon's mail to admin emails

4 months agoAdded new Ultrascan gateway with production SciGaP
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:28:15 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Added new Ultrascan gateway with production SciGaP

4 months agoAdded new Ultrascan gateway with production SciGaP
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:40:06 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Added new Ultrascan gateway with production SciGaP

4 months agoNew Ultrascan gateway with production SciGaP
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 18:39:09 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
New Ultrascan gateway with production SciGaP

4 months agofixed the auth client secret typo
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:13:42 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
fixed the auth client secret typo

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:49:11 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata

4 months agoLog exception with stacktrace when API server fails to start
Marcus Christie [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:12:25 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
Log exception with stacktrace when API server fails to start

4 months agoIgnore backup files (from emacs, etc.)
Marcus Christie [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:32:33 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Ignore backup files (from emacs, etc.)

4 months agoAdding new Kentucky gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:29:30 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
Adding new Kentucky gateway

4 months agoAdding new Kentucky gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:28:51 +0000 (12:28 -0400)] 
Adding new Kentucky gateway

4 months agoAIRAVATA-2521 Custom gateway level max values for Simvascular
Marcus Christie [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 15:02:17 +0000 (11:02 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2521 Custom gateway level max values for Simvascular

4 months agoMerge branches 'AIRAVATA-2507' and 'AIRAVATA-2508'
Marcus Christie [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:57:31 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Merge branches 'AIRAVATA-2507' and 'AIRAVATA-2508'

4 months agoAdding new Kentucky gateway
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:13:54 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
Adding new Kentucky gateway

4 months agoAIRAVATA-2517 Applying Keycloak MySQL config to HA too AIRAVATA-2517-keycloak-mysql-connections
Marcus Christie [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:39:41 +0000 (17:39 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2517 Applying Keycloak MySQL config to HA too

4 months agoAIRAVATA-2517 Keycloak MySQL conn. validation
Marcus Christie [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:47:40 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2517 Keycloak MySQL conn. validation

4 months agoAIRAVATA-2508 Set admin password in Keycloak, gateway profile
Marcus Christie [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:11:21 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-2508 Set admin password in Keycloak, gateway profile

5 months agoChange label of CILogon auth option from "CILogon" => "IU CAS"
Marcus Christie [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:48:13 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
Change label of CILogon auth option from "CILogon" => "IU CAS"