Revert problem with non-iterable data.jobs sometimes.
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 17:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 17:31:08 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit169f1694e07cdfff421539599c048cdc276e2a00
tree7977ccb46d2c7699bb5403c0bd63cbf550dce0e8
parentf06d03cd576a179ea5169d048dbd8c8d73757b52
Revert problem with non-iterable data.jobs sometimes.

The data.jobs is apparently deprecated but getting rid of it
causes data not iterable sometimes. Before investigation we want to
revert that to stop failures from happening
dist/index.js
src/main.ts