Reenable branch filtering
authorJason T. Greene <jason.greene@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:35:49 +0000 (03:35 -0600)
committerJason T. Greene <jason.greene@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:36:35 +0000 (03:36 -0600)
commit24356dc8cce3420533d5b0fb5b1eea5ba60d22bc
tree658ab20a6559b49b00afa70b71a14d0bb6d2baab
parent6595731233df96cc183f56db9db19a4313e7febf
Reenable branch filtering
dist/index.js
src/main.ts