Add support for pull requests
authorJason T. Greene <jason.greene@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 19:22:34 +0000 (13:22 -0600)
committerJason T. Greene <jason.greene@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 19:23:02 +0000 (13:23 -0600)
commit40bee3e7736ef97b456abb188f3e8a027aa48cce
treef76195c1b2fb52e61c2dc473449152369b54dad3
parente41960ef5c41bce5c50c1382faf2743a394b4b2e
Add support for pull requests
__tests__/main.test.ts
src/main.ts