Fix example
authorTobiasz Kędzierski <tobiaszkedzierski@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 10:16:37 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerTobiasz Kędzierski <tobiasz.kedzierski@polidea.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 10:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit7dc574153737e89e25bbdf05a28ea013ba00b6a0
tree9aef8e486ac0d5a0de31475b9aa0aa2c71ab6b06
parent2210b4b3ae7b65d20c85f1d46048788fac31e7b9
Fix example
README.md