Add matrix
authorJason T. Greene <jason.greene@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 06:38:16 +0000 (00:38 -0600)
committerJason T. Greene <jason.greene@redhat.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 09:10:41 +0000 (03:10 -0600)
commit8342de2ac3b7a70154b024b6a99756d76510165a
tree1e66157a8d4f5d8cb7c4be42940a3ef698347295
parent588db533970801c7b3707ff5bf7d3b5c938bfd5e
Add matrix
.github/workflows/test.yml