Fix case of running cancel for different workflow master
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 20:00:39 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 20:11:59 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit953e057dc81d3458935a18d1184c386b0f6b5738
tree311cbd32f831095fc5ba49cb8800fdb2def6962b
parentf4a33154219b13dbb1e171695d6f03810f3a7b47
Fix case of running cancel for different workflow

During 4.3 the case with different workflow was broken.
This is a fix to this problem.
dist/index.js
src/main.ts