Clarified README.
authorJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 16:26:55 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerJarek Potiuk <jarek@potiuk.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 16:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commitca4b70a6910d33990e16d95e0c116914cdc0dfd0
treef5404c7249946044cf72e5fba8adda7e76f0128b
parent0ba85cabd56ddb3e40adf6dc76ae4bf7ee88461e
Clarified README.
README.md
action.yml